Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  1. #16
    [POWER]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Sleep(1);

    You won't flicker back and forth (except your minimap will).

  2. #17
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    659
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Here is another way that should work without flickering

    Globals:
    Code:
    #define playerpoint 0x66F34
    #define teleportaddy 0x37835428//don't know if this is the right address
    #define yoffset 0xCC
    #define posyoffset 0xCC
    DWORD nom, pos, teleloc;
    The Function:
    Code:
    void teleport(void) {
     
            while(1){
     
                    nom=NULL;
                    nom = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("ClientFX.fxd");
                    nom += playerpoint;
     
                    memcpy(&pos,(void *)(nom),4);
                    pos += posyoffset;
     
                    memcpy(&teleloc,(void *)(teleportaddy),4);
                    teleloc += yoffset;
       
                    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT)&1) //stores location
                    {
                            if(pos > posyoffset && teleloc > yoffset)
                            {
                                    *(float*)teleloc = *(float*)pos;
                                    *(float*)(teleloc+0x4) = *(float*)(pos+0x4);
                                    *(float*)(teleloc-0x4) = *(float*)(pos-0x4);
                            }
                    }
     
                    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_DELETE)<0) // moves camera to stored location
                    {
                            if(pos > posyoffset && teleloc > yoffset)
                            {
                                    *(float*)pos = *(float*)teleloc;
                                    *(float*)(pos+0x4) = *(float*)(teleloc+0x4);
                                    *(float*)(pos-0x4) = *(float*)(teleloc-0x4);
                            }
                    }
     
            }
    }
    Credits to CodeDemon for the Teleport Function

    In case the Teleport address I provided is wrong you could try using these sig scans from [MPGH]Jeffrey

    Code:
    //Random Player Pointer
    
    DWORD RPP = Pattern((DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll"), 0x91F000, (PBYTE)"\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\xFF\xFF\x00\x00\xFF\xFF", "xxxxxxxxxxxxxx");
    
    //Teleport Address
    
    if(RPP)
    {
        DWORD teleportaddy = (RPP + 0x100);
    }

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to swatfx For This Useful Post:

    SpongeBox (11-01-2010)

  4. #18
    StupidLittleNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    That will still flicker..

  5. #19
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    659
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by StupidLittleNoob View Post
    That will still flicker..
    :/ well then i don't know

  6. #20
    StupidLittleNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by swatfx View Post
    :/ well then i don't know
    It's an address just so you know.

  7. #21
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,689
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,149
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by swatfx View Post
    but its not public.

    and when I say public I mean available to the public including VIP.

    a actual Teleport hack hasn't been released since 2008.
    I have .

  8. #22
    Xlilzoosk8rX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the-ville, PA
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    53
    last time i checked it wont allow it.
    meaning, this s y it flickers.
    thts why most glitchers wont work either,

  9. #23
    StupidLittleNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Xlilzoosk8rX View Post
    last time i checked it wont allow it.
    meaning, this s y it flickers.
    thts why most glitchers wont work either,
    = /wrong

  10. #24
    Xlilzoosk8rX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the-ville, PA
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    53
    Quote Originally Posted by StupidLittleNoob View Post
    = /wrong
    this is just what i thought.
    i believed that there were server restrictions on the PlayerPos/
    meaning thts y u cant really glitch. my bad if im wrong

  11. #25
    DreadKyller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    there is a mathod similar to teleport, but it will only work for people whoi got there ptc working, cause what it requires is finding the difference between your position and the saved position and then setting the "CamMaxPosOffset" of the X, Y, and Z to those differences.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. To All GunZ Down 02-07-06 PROBLEM
    By WertyRO in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 07:41 PM
  2. Problem
    By lambda in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 11:36 AM
  3. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 04:37 PM
  4. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 07:51 PM
  5. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 05:44 AM