Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by Dieorwin View Post
    [php] if (needstolearncplusplus7 == 1) {
    learn c++ () [/php]

    try that, it works!
    more like

    Code:
    while(!noob@c++) 
          LearnCPP();
    else
          GTFO(Stop,Asking,Noob,Questions);

  2. #17
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    How about this is the Coding Help & Discussion so back off.


    Code:
    if (StuckUp == 1) {
        HelpOut();
    
        else 
             Ban();
    
    }
    Last edited by -xGhost-; 11-02-2010 at 06:43 PM.
    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/ProXtremeSignature.png[/IMG]

    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/Signature.png[/IMG]

  3. #18
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Dieorwin View Post
    [php] if (needstolearncplusplus7 == 1) {
    learn c++ () [/php]

    try that, it works!
    That wouldn't work, they need to turn the "needstolearncplusplus7" variable to 1 and the noobs can't do it

  4. #19
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    How about this is the Coding Help & Discussion so back off.


    Code:
    if (StuckUp == 1) {
        HelpOut();
    
        else 
             Ban();
    Missing a bracket. /

    Code:
     
    #include <iostream>
    
    bool Youfail;
    
    using namespace std;
    
    void Ban(){
        cout << Ban << endl;
    }
    
    
    if (Youfail){
    Ban()
    }
    else {
    Ban()
    }
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  5. #20
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Code:
    #include <iostream>
    using namespace std;
    
    int Ban(Ban the persons account);
    int Mute(Mute the persons account);
    
    bool Youfail;
    
    void Ban(){
        cout << Ban;
    }
    
    if (Youfail == 1){
    Ban();
    }
    else {
    Mute();
    }
    I believe that's the correct way of writing this code.

    It's funny how you added "cout << Ban << endl;" when you don't need the "<< endl;" Good try though.
    Last edited by -xGhost-; 11-02-2010 at 07:03 PM.
    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/ProXtremeSignature.png[/IMG]

    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/Signature.png[/IMG]

  6. #21
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    Code:
    #include <iostream>
    using namespace std;
    
    int Ban(Ban the persons account);
    int Mute(Mute the persons account);
    
    bool Youfail;
    
    void Ban(){
        cout << Ban;
    }
    
    if (Youfail == 1){
    Ban();
    }
    else {
    Mute();
    }
    I believe that's the correct way of writing this code.

    It's funny how you added "cout << Ban << endl;" when you don't need the "<< endl;" Good try though.
    And tell us all why wouldnt he need it..

  7. #22
    Dieorwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    Code:
    #include <iostream>
    using namespace std;
    
    int Ban(Ban the persons account);
    int Mute(Mute the persons account);
    
    bool Youfail;
    
    void Ban(){
        cout << Ban;
    }
    
    if (Youfail == 1){
    Ban();
    }
    else {
    Mute();
    }
    I believe that's the correct way of writing this code.

    It's funny how you added "cout << Ban << endl;" when you don't need the "<< endl;" Good try though.
    Actually you do need it, so thats kinda a noob fail

    [php]#include <iostream>
    using namespace std;

    int NoobFail(Proves the person a failure noob);
    int Mute(Mute the persons account);

    bool NoobFail;

    void NoobFail(){
    cout << NoobFail;
    }

    if (Noobfail == 1){
    NoobFail();
    }else {
    Ban();
    }[/php]

  8. #23
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    No actually he wouldn't need first because it's not a string and if he says it was a string why didn't he include "#include <string>" second of all he didn't have two lines of code so there wouldn't be any need for " endl;" endl meaning "End Line"
    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/ProXtremeSignature.png[/IMG]

    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/Signature.png[/IMG]

  9. #24
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    I have another question which I think I can answer but for some apparent reason the method I'm using does not work, here is my code,

    Code:
    void DrawCircle(int X, int Y, int radius, int numSides, DWORD Color) 
    { 
    	DrawCircle(CenterX,CenterY,8,8,RED);
        D3DXVECTOR2 Line[128]; 
        float Step = PI * 2.0 / numSides; 
        int Count = 0; 
        for (float a=0; a < PI*2.0; a += Step) 
        { 
            float X1 = radius * cos(a) + X; 
            float Y1 = radius * sin(a) + Y; 
            float X2 = radius * cos(a+Step) + X; 
            float Y2 = radius * sin(a+Step) + Y; 
            Line[Count].x = X1; 
            Line[Count].y = Y1; 
            Line[Count+1].x = X2; 
            Line[Count+1].y = Y2; 
            Count += 2; 
        } 
        pLine->Begin(); 
        pLine->Draw(Line,Count,Color); 
        pLine->End();
    }
    and here is my method,

    Code:
    void DrawCircle(int X, int Y, int radius, int numSides, DWORD Color) 
    { 
    	if (hack7 == 1)show=(show);
    	DrawCircle(CenterX,CenterY,8,8,RED);
        D3DXVECTOR2 Line[128]; 
        float Step = PI * 2.0 / numSides; 
        int Count = 0; 
        for (float a=0; a < PI*2.0; a += Step) 
        { 
            float X1 = radius * cos(a) + X; 
            float Y1 = radius * sin(a) + Y; 
            float X2 = radius * cos(a+Step) + X; 
            float Y2 = radius * sin(a+Step) + Y; 
            Line[Count].x = X1; 
            Line[Count].y = Y1; 
            Line[Count+1].x = X2; 
            Line[Count+1].y = Y2; 
            Count += 2; 
        } 
        pLine->Begin(); 
        pLine->Draw(Line,Count,Color); 
        pLine->End();
    }
    Can anyone care to explain to me why the crosshair's do not show up in-game when I put "Hack7" On?
    xD man.. That is simply the function.

    you see
    Code:
    void DrawCircle(int X, int Y, int radius, int numSides, DWORD Color)
    so under hack7 you would do
    Code:
    DrawCircle(#forX,#forY,radius,numSides,Color);
    Hope that helped

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] CLAN PROBLEM... need help
    By V_I_P in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 08:47 PM
  2. [Help Request] Need Help Hack Problems
    By killergod1111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 01:31 PM
  3. NEED HELP WITH THE HACK D/C PROBLEM
    By chubi_dc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 03:04 PM
  4. Need help with disconnections problem!
    By suicidal333 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 09:12 AM
  5. READ THIS PLZ I NEED HELP SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH COMBAT ARMS HACK 12/22/08
    By Frenzy571 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 08:56 AM