Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty

    Disconnecting: Joining a Game

    Well i havent asked a question like this for a wile

    Im using the gamestatus addie to see if ingame or not, ect, But i am still DCing joining the 2nd game. I can play 1 game just fine, its when i hit the 2nd game, it crashes.

    I have tried it a few ways, and still DC's
    Here are some examples.

    Code:
    if(ingame)
    do all hacks
    else
    do nothing
    and..
    Code:
    if(hack)
    if(ingame)
    hackon
    else if(lobby/loading)
    hackoff
    and.. which crashed when joining a game. Couldnt play at all.
    Code:
    if(inlobby)
    all hacks off
    ....
    .....
    continue all hacks normally
    I really dont know what the problem is now. Would really appreciate if someone will help me.

    oh and
    if(*(int*)0x3781886C == 1) :: Ingame
    if(*(int*)0x3781886C == 3)::Loading
    if(*(int*)0x3781886C == 5):: Lobby

    Main hacks i want to do are, Superbullets and No Recoil.

  2. #2
    MEkhi2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Tired
    You posted this right when I was about to post my question on this. Only thing is I'm not using Game Status. I should be :O

  3. #3
    skiiiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Same problem as me
    Except I D/C when game starts without gamestatus.

  4. #4
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,794
    My Mood
    Doh
    Just for testing reasons I suggest using a hotkey to turn off ALL hacks before joining a game and then you will able to pin point it to the Game status code, This way you eliminate that it could be the original bytes for super bullets that might be causing you to disconnect. If it works fine with hotkey or what ever, then start looking at your ingame status code...

  5. #5
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Testing suggests that No Reload is the cause of the crashes. I just started getting the crashes this morning on the new HackShield update. It was working just fine yesterday.

    Please confirm? =)

  6. #6
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,794
    My Mood
    Doh
    I don't think hackshield has updated yet for me(note that I have noticed), but I can confirm so far that the NoReload still works...

    Just incase is the address, patch and original bytes

    Code:
    Const
    //======================= NoReload ==============================//
      AddressNoReload = $374B4594;
      PatchNoReload : Array[0..5] of byte    = ($90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90);
      OriginalNoReload : Array[0..5] of byte = ($0F,$84,$B1,$01,$00,$00);

  7. #7
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Oh sorry, I meant no recoil :P

  8. #8
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,794
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    Oh sorry, I meant no recoil :P

    yes they are working also, Here are the Addresses, Patches And Original bytes

    Code:
    Const
    //======================= NoRecoil ================================//
      //Recoil Address's
      AddressNoRecoil1 = $374687A0;
      AddressNoRecoil2 = $37235499;
      AddressNoRecoil3 = $374687B4;
      AddressNoRecoil4 = $374687B7;
      AddressNoRecoil5 = $374687C0;
      //Recoil Patches
      PatchNoRecoil1 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($90,$90,$90);
      PatchNoRecoil2 : Array[0..10] of byte = ($90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90);
      PatchNoRecoil3 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($90,$90,$90);
      PatchNoRecoil4 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($90,$90,$90);
      PatchNoRecoil5 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($90,$90,$90);
      //Recoil ORiginal Bytes
      OriginalNoRecoil1 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($D8,$66,$54);
      OriginalNoRecoil2 : Array[0..10] of byte = ($C7,$84,$24,$94,$00,$00,$00,$0F,$00,$00,$00);
      OriginalNoRecoil3 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($D9,$5E,$54);
      OriginalNoRecoil4 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($D9,$46,$48);
      OriginalNoRecoil5 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($D9,$5E,$48);

  9. #9
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Departure View Post
    yes they are working also, Here are the Addresses, Patches And Original bytes

    Code:
    Const
    //======================= NoRecoil ================================//
      //Recoil Address's
      AddressNoRecoil1 = $374687A0;
      AddressNoRecoil2 = $37235499;
      AddressNoRecoil3 = $374687B4;
      AddressNoRecoil4 = $374687B7;
      AddressNoRecoil5 = $374687C0;
      //Recoil Patches
      PatchNoRecoil1 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($90,$90,$90);
      PatchNoRecoil2 : Array[0..10] of byte = ($90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90,$90);
      PatchNoRecoil3 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($90,$90,$90);
      PatchNoRecoil4 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($90,$90,$90);
      PatchNoRecoil5 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($90,$90,$90);
      //Recoil ORiginal Bytes
      OriginalNoRecoil1 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($D8,$66,$54);
      OriginalNoRecoil2 : Array[0..10] of byte = ($C7,$84,$24,$94,$00,$00,$00,$0F,$00,$00,$00);
      OriginalNoRecoil3 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($D9,$5E,$54);
      OriginalNoRecoil4 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($D9,$46,$48);
      OriginalNoRecoil5 : Array[0..2] of byte  = ($D9,$5E,$48);
    Serious? |:

    Hold on, I need to test for sure this time. I'll post back with results in about an hour.










    -





    UPDATE : Tested and what the fuck?

    Okay, so my hack was d/cing on second game load completion. I comment out no recoil, compile, run, perfect. I go back uncomment the no recoil, compile and it works!!

    I had this problem last night as well. What the |:

    Visual C++ Express 2010.
    Last edited by freedompeace; 12-06-2010 at 03:10 AM.

  10. #10
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    i had also the problem
    its just with memory hax(f.e. NOPing)

    my way to fix(works for me, example Superbullets and norecoil)
    [php] if(Bullets.Enabled && Hack.Readys.IsIngame())
    Hack.Misc.HEXMemory((void*)Hack.Addresses.SuperBul let,"\x90\x90\x90",3);
    else if(!Hack.Readys.IsIngame())
    Hack.Misc.HEXMemory((void*)Hack.Addresses.SuperBul let,"\x0F\x94\xC0",3);

    if(NoRecoil.Enabled && Hack.Readys.IsIngame())
    Hack.Misc.HEXMemory((void*)Hack.Addresses.Recoil," \x90\x90\x90\x90",4);
    else if(!Hack.Readys.IsIngame())
    Hack.Misc.HEXMemory((void*)Hack.Addresses.Recoil," \xD9\x44\x24\x10",4);

    //my InGameCheck:
    bool cReadys::IsIngame()
    {
    if(Hack.Readys.FinAddresses == false)
    return false;

    typedef bool (*IsConnected_t)(void);
    DWORD* LTBase = (DWORD*)Hack.Addresses. LTB;//CShell LT Client
    IsConnected_t pConnected = *(IsConnected_t*)(*LTBase + 0x8C);

    return pConnected();
    }[/php]
    Last edited by kotentopf; 12-06-2010 at 07:18 AM.
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  11. #11
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,843
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,616
    I got the same issue with no recoil. All the bytes are correct. It's the third or fourth address that causes me to crash (I tried commenting out each one).
    Last edited by NOOB; 12-06-2010 at 09:33 AM.