Thread: Confused

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Confused

    Edit- Problem solved
    Last edited by _Fk127_; 12-18-2010 at 01:42 PM.



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  2. #2
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    easy

    [php]if(Bullets.Enabled && Hack.Readys.IsIngame() && Hack.Misc.AddyCheck(Hack.Addresses.SuperBullet,"\x 0F\x94\xC0",3))
    Hack.Misc.HEXMemory((void*)Hack.Addresses.SuperBul let,"\x90\x90\x90",3);
    else if(!Hack.Readys.IsIngame())
    Hack.Misc.HEXMemory((void*)Hack.Addresses.SuperBul let,"\x0F\x94\xC0",3);[/php]

    i know u dont know about addycheck but the important part is "else if(!Hack.Readys.IsIngame())"

    EDIT: i want to say: u must set it to default when u are in the lobby
    Last edited by kotentopf; 12-18-2010 at 12:37 PM.
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to kotentopf For This Useful Post:

    _Fk127_ (12-18-2010)

  4. #3
    T0y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by _Fk127_ View Post
    I dont quite know why i am disconnecting when using this-
    Code:
    	
    if(Hack[10])
    	{
    if(IsIngame())
    	{
    memcpy((LPVOID)0x374B01B6 , "\x90\x90\x90", 3);
               }else{
     memcpy((LPVOID)0x374B01B6, "\x0F\x94\xC0", 3);
    }
    and my isingame function is-
    Code:
    typedef bool (*IsConnected_t)(void);
    bool IsIngame()
    {
        DWORD* LTBase = (DWORD*)0x3780CB90;
        IsConnected_t pConnected = *(IsConnected_t*)(*LTBase + 0x8C);
    
        return pConnected();//thanks kotentopf
    }
    i checked my offsets and they appear to be correct
    Code:
    CPU Disasm
    Address   Hex dump          Command                                  Comments
    374B01B6    0F94C0          SETE AL
    Anyone have any idea?
    I d/c when i join second game
    Weird, i dont get dc. Same like your.

  5. #4
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    easy

    [php]if(Bullets.Enabled && Hack.Readys.IsIngame() && Hack.Misc.AddyCheck(Hack.Addresses.SuperBullet,"\x 0F\x94\xC0",3))
    Hack.Misc.HEXMemory((void*)Hack.Addresses.SuperBul let,"\x90\x90\x90",3);
    else if(!Hack.Readys.IsIngame())
    Hack.Misc.HEXMemory((void*)Hack.Addresses.SuperBul let,"\x0F\x94\xC0",3);[/php]

    i know u dont know about addycheck but the important part is "else if(!Hack.Readys.IsIngame())"

    EDIT: i want to say: u must set it to default when u are in the lobby
    u just rephrased his code





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  6. #5
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by GodHack2 View Post
    u just rephrased his code
    when u say..

    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  7. #6
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    I changed it to this-
    Code:
     if(Hack[10] && IsIngame())
    	 {
        memcpy((LPVOID)0x374B01B6 , "\x90\x90\x90", 3);
    	 }
    else if(!IsIngame())
    {
       memcpy((LPVOID)0x374B01B6, "\x0F\x94\xC0", 3);
    	 }
    Although it looks like the same to me.
    I can join the fist game with it already on, it works, then I back out and rejoin, and it disconnects.



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  8. #7
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,174
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,557
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by _Fk127_ View Post
    I changed it to this-
    Code:
     if(Hack[10] && IsIngame())
    	 {
        memcpy((LPVOID)0x374B01B6 , "\x90\x90\x90", 3);
    	 }
    else if(!IsIngame())
    {
       memcpy((LPVOID)0x374B01B6, "\x0F\x94\xC0", 3);
    	 }
    Although it looks like the same to me.
    I can join the fist game with it already on, it works, then I back out and rejoin, and it disconnects.
    Are you sure that is the right off bytes?

  9. #8
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Haha my bad, stupid mistake. I had it in if(menu.open)
    It didnt update to the off bytes when I left my game, because i didnt open the menu. works fine now. thanks for your help :P /facepalm



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!