Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    -=meow=-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15

    [Help] Make Code Undetected?

    hi just wondering how you guys make a code UndEtected?
    because i'm learning now how to code and luckily i have made one but the problem is it's detected. so any hint guys or tutorial?

    thanks in advance

    regards,
    -=meow=-

  2. #2
    choykay619's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Heart ♥
    Posts
    372
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    138
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by -=meow=- View Post
    hi just wondering how you guys make a code UndEtected?
    because i'm learning now how to code and luckily i have made one but the problem is it's detected. so any hint guys or tutorial?

    thanks in advance

    regards,
    -=meow=-
    Don't use speedhack .
    FUCK you!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to choykay619 For This Useful Post:

    z3ro44 (02-18-2011)

  4. #3
    umbraga01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by -=meow=- View Post
    hi just wondering how you guys make a code UndEtected?
    because i'm learning now how to code and luckily i have made one but the problem is it's detected. so any hint guys or tutorial?

    thanks in advance

    regards,
    -=meow=-
    ahm, did u use the speed addy?
    actually the codes are undetected.. but there is 1 addies that has been block (just a thought)

  5. #4
    -=meow=-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by choykay619 View Post
    Don't use speedhack .
    Quote Originally Posted by umbraga01 View Post
    ahm, did u use the speed addy?
    actually the codes are undetected.. but there is 1 addies that has been block (just a thought)

    @both no i didn't, i just use Superjump

    base on both of your replies, the addy is the one being detected not the source code?

  6. #5
    umbraga01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by -=meow=- View Post
    @both no i didn't, i just use Superjump

    base on both of your replies, the addy is the one being detected not the source code?
    hmmm may i see ur source code?? ..
    the only one addy that has been detected is the speed addy.

  7. #6
    -=meow=-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by umbraga01 View Post
    hmmm may i see ur source code?? ..
    the only one addy that has been detected is the speed addy.
    superjump code
    Code:
    void jump () //super jump
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_CONTROL) &1)
    {
    DWORD dwPlayerPtr = *(DWORD*)Addr_Playerpointer;
    if(dwPlayerPtr != 0)
    {
    *(float*)(dwPlayerPtr+Ofs_Z) = 2000;
    }
    }
    }
    addy
    Code:
    #define Ofs_Z 0x00102DC

  8. #7
    umbraga01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by -=meow=- View Post
    superjump code
    Code:
    void jump () //super jump
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_CONTROL) &1)
    {
    DWORD dwPlayerPtr = *(DWORD*)Addr_Playerpointer;
    if(dwPlayerPtr != 0)
    {
    *(float*)(dwPlayerPtr+Ofs_Z) = 2000;
    }
    }
    }
    addy
    Code:
    #define Ofs_Z 0x00102DC
    try this one.
    // Super Jump
    void Super_Jump ()
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_CONTROL)&1)
    {
    DWORD dwPlayerPtr = *(DWORD*)Playerpointer;
    if(dwPlayerPtr != 0)
    {
    *(float*)(dwPlayerPtr+OFS_Z) = 1000; //jump height
    }
    }
    }

  9. #8
    -=meow=-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by umbraga01 View Post
    try this one.
    // Super Jump
    void Super_Jump ()
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_CONTROL)&1)
    {
    DWORD dwPlayerPtr = *(DWORD*)Playerpointer;
    if(dwPlayerPtr != 0)
    {
    *(float*)(dwPlayerPtr+OFS_Z) = 1000; //jump height
    }
    }
    }
    you just change the variable name for ADR_PlayerPointer and the OFS_Z you just capitalize it...but still i'll gonna try this

    EDIT:
    it's detected
    Last edited by -=meow=-; 02-16-2011 at 10:14 AM. Reason: adding comment

  10. #9
    umbraga01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by -=meow=- View Post
    you just change the variable name for ADR_PlayerPointer and the OFS_Z you just capitalize it...but still i'll gonna try this

    EDIT:
    it's detected
    what os are you using??

  11. #10
    -=meow=-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    i'm using windows7

  12. #11
    TheCamels8's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Israel :D
    Posts
    2,945
    Reputation
    174
    Thanks
    1,376
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Make working bypass..

  13. #12
    -=meow=-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by TheCamels8 View Post
    Make working bypass..
    oh ok...can you tell me how to make a bypass or link to a tutorial?

  14. #13
    TheCamels8's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Israel :D
    Posts
    2,945
    Reputation
    174
    Thanks
    1,376
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by -=meow=- View Post
    oh ok...can you tell me how to make a bypass or link to a tutorial?
    I don't know a lot about GameGuard..
    Ask someone that play WarRock philippines, I play WarRock International (HackShield).

  15. #14
    -=meow=-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by TheCamels8 View Post
    I don't know a lot about GameGuard..
    Ask someone that play WarRock philippines, I play WarRock International (HackShield).
    ohh ok, thanks anyway

  16. #15
    umbraga01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by -=meow=- View Post
    you just change the variable name for ADR_PlayerPointer and the OFS_Z you just capitalize it...but still i'll gonna try this

    EDIT:
    it's detected
    hmm other addys?
    did u use the no spread addy? if u use it then what is ur function??

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast