Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    newtondestroyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    Blood Lord and Breakoff

    I'll first give credit where credit is due:

    Nunya: For providing excellent bind packages and the Ingkara script I used as a partial base for this.
    LordInferno: For providing an earlier Blood Lord script I used as a base.

    I know there are other Blood Lord scripts out there, but this one uses Nunya's bind packages:

    ezBossX_ep7

    My Perm Binds ep7

    Download those and copy/paste the .hfs files into your hfs folder. Get in game, go to the Docks, choose Ainle, select Shadowed By Darkness (preferably done on Hero and with Season of Macha), Private Invitation, then Launch. Once you are on the boat you can freely unequip everything since all damage is done with Secondary Weapons (Sticky Bomb for break off, Fine Bomb for kill). Make sure you have the script loaded to run, and before you press "Home" (not the 7/Home key on your keypad) to start the script, make sure your mouse cursor is showing (if it's not, simply hit Esc). Once you hit "Home", the script will start. Go do what you want to do and collect exp/gold/Blood Lord drops.

    Couple things to note:

    • With the recent connection issues, you may have to check on the game. I have had a lot of times where after clicking Replay, the game kicks me back out to the docks. Again, this is a connection issue, a problem with Nexon. NOT something caused by the script.
    • Once you run the program, you may have to slightly adjust the "Sleep" times in the script to match YOUR connection/computer speeds.
    • The mouse click locations for this script are for a 1920x1080 resolution. If you run a different resolution you will have to change those coordinates to match your "START" and "REPLAY" locations.
    • The reason for the second Fine Bomb is due to connection speeds. Sometimes the first Fine Bomb will blow up right after he teleports, thus missing him. So the second one will get him as soon as he reappears. But even if that one misses him, once the script comes back around to throwing the bombs again it will get him, so you still don't have to worry about resetting the script.


    Code:
    Opt("WinWaitDelay",100)
    	Opt("WinDetectHiddenText",1)
    	Opt("MouseCoordMode",0)
    
    
    	Global $boatbot
    
    	HotKeySet("{HOME}", "start")
    	HotKeySet("{END}", "stop")
    
    	While 1
    		sleep ( 1 )
    	WEnd
    
    ; -------- Functions -------------------
    
    	Func start()
    		$boatbot = Not $boatbot
    		While $boatbot
    			_WinWaitActivate("Vindictus","")
    		MouseClick("left",115,942,1) ; Clicks START to launch mission
    		Sleep(31000)
    		Send("{NUMPADSUB}") ; change level
    		Sleep(10000)
    		Send("{F6}") ; Transform, change to F7 if you want Paladin
    		Sleep(500)
    		Send("{0}") ; set your key bound to cc_set_subweapon sticky_bomb 999
    		Sleep(500)
    		Send("{w down}") ; will move forward for 5 seconds to trigger cutscene.
    		Sleep(5000)
    		Send("{w up}")
    		Sleep(23000)
    		Send("f") ; this will get your sitcky bomb out
    		Sleep(500)
    		MouseClick("left",960,540,1) ; and throw sticky bomb
    		Sleep(500)
    		Send("{7}") ; select fine bomb
    		Sleep(6000) ; wait for sticky bomb to blow up before using fine bomb
    		Send("f") ; pull out fine bomb
    		Sleep(500)
    		MouseClick("left",960,540,1) ; throw fine bomb
    		Sleep(2000)
    		Send("f") ; pull out fine bomb
    		Sleep(500)
    		MouseClick("left",960,540,1) ; throw second fine bomb just in case
    		Sleep(71000) ; this is the time it takes until the Mission Successful menu shows up.
    		MouseClick("left",208,703,1) ; will click REPLAY on Missions Successful window
    		Sleep(20000) ; time to zone back to boat and repeat the script
    
    	WEnd
    EndFunc
    
    Func _WinWaitActivate($title,$text,$timeout=0)
    		WinWait($title,$text,$timeout)
    		If Not WinActive($title,$text) Then WinActivate($title,$text)
    		WinWaitActive($title,$text,$timeout)
    	EndFunc
    
    
    	Func stop()
    		Exit
    	EndFunc   ;==>stop
    Anyway, enjoy! I would put another scan (Virusscan), but the site keeps giving me a "Problem loading page" error.

    VirusTotal

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to newtondestroyer For This Useful Post:

    james2kk (05-27-2011),kabodle (05-23-2011),lazyman11220 (05-22-2011),munchyyumyum (05-23-2011),popvictor (05-27-2011),Repairman (05-25-2011),tunahanbaba (05-28-2011)

  3. #2
    LNeo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    idk
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    I tried to put the continous kicking script (R) between throwing sticky bomb script and throwing hand bomb one. It works fine, u still can kill BL although missing kick kill. Why dont u edit it for the best result? (bonus kick kill)

  4. #3
    falmay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do i make this work for a notebook without the keypad?

  5. #4
    newtondestroyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by falmay View Post
    How do i make this work for a notebook without the keypad?
    I don't know the answer to that. I haven't gotten into modifying .hfs files (where the key binds from Nunya's work is done), so I'm assuming you would have to change the corresponding .hfs files and then modify the script to match your bindings.

    I have also improved the script so that it will use the timescale bind to get through the boat intro and Blood Lord appearance cut scene quickly. I will update my post when I get the chance (at work).

    And the reason this script has the break off is because I created it to get items from BL to craft the Blood Lord armor set so I can increase my Tailoring. However, yes, after I get passed that, I will do kill with kicks to get the most money out of it.
    Last edited by newtondestroyer; 05-24-2011 at 10:32 AM.

  6. #5
    vandsapia's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    now.. hfssign is working?
    i cant use anymore hfssign... help me~

  7. #6
    Hitman 47's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    2,551
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    331
    My Mood
    Cool
    how do i check my coordinates nub question

  8. #7
    LNeo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    idk
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    Run AutoIt window Info and use Finder Tool (by drag & release) then get it in Mouse tab
    (Position)

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to LNeo For This Useful Post:

    Hitman 47 (05-25-2011)

  10. #8
    falmay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks for your comment newtondestroyer

    I guess i will have to run it on my desktop PC (which utilises a keypad).

    My last question would be that upon running the bot, the keybind for forwarding onto the Blood Lord itself doesn't work properly...

    Either my P.C. is too slow and misses some keystrokes by the bot or maybe there is something wrong?

    Anyhow i will clear my hfs folder and retry and come back with results.

    Many thanks

  11. #9
    Hitman 47's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    2,551
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    331
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by falmay View Post
    thanks for your comment newtondestroyer

    I guess i will have to run it on my desktop PC (which utilises a keypad).

    My last question would be that upon running the bot, the keybind for forwarding onto the Blood Lord itself doesn't work properly...

    Either my P.C. is too slow and misses some keystrokes by the bot or maybe there is something wrong?

    Anyhow i will clear my hfs folder and retry and come back with results.

    Many thanks
    Mayb you dont have it to that bind. Or mayb ur keyword is broken (Keyboard). There is no way a PC can miss keystroke no matter how slow unless u have like a caveman processor..
    Dont forget to back up ur hfs if you are lazy to patch again for it
    Dont say thanks click thx. (not talking about me but you are welcome to thank me. Talking about the OP)

  12. #10
    newtondestroyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by falmay View Post
    thanks for your comment newtondestroyer

    I guess i will have to run it on my desktop PC (which utilises a keypad).

    My last question would be that upon running the bot, the keybind for forwarding onto the Blood Lord itself doesn't work properly...

    Either my P.C. is too slow and misses some keystrokes by the bot or maybe there is something wrong?

    Anyhow i will clear my hfs folder and retry and come back with results.

    Many thanks
    Hmm, even if your connection is a bit slow and it executes "-" to skip to the Blood Lord stage before your character shows up in the beginning stage it should still work. Yeah, double check your binds. Some people were having issues with "-" still being bound to the default, which has something to do with the UI.

  13. #11
    Kancho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Need a one hit KO that doesn't include the darn vampire minions getting in the way.

  14. #12
    Hitman 47's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    2,551
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    331
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Kancho View Post
    Need a one hit KO that doesn't include the darn vampire minions getting in the way.
    i dont no what you are saying but there is a bunch of 1HKo files u just have to play with..

  15. #13
    james2kk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    yeah! great share. i finally level up till 32 last night. hopefully no problem with my system

  16. #14
    henry154's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello. After edit it or put the scipt into auto it. I couln't make it to work Please help. I mean i try press Home but nothing happening.