Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    darkorlegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Island Canary
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Worried

    Desert Eagle Gold Full automatic in mw2 please.


    I'm looking for a way to add gold desert eagle that is automatic.
    help me.
    Last edited by darkorlegend; 05-27-2011 at 03:07 AM.

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,676
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    19,113
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Like the one master131 showed in a post?

    doAutomatic()
    {
    self endon("death");
    self endon("disconnect");

    self _setPerk("specialty_fastreload");
    self setclientDvar("perk_weapReloadMultiplier", "0.0001");
    //Uncomment for no recoil:
    //self _setPerk("specialty_bulletaccuracy");
    //self setclientDvar("perk_weapSpreadMultiplier", "0.0001");

    self thread monitorKey("reload");

    while(1)
    {
    if(self.keyPressed["reload"])
    {
    currentWeapon = self getCurrentWeapon();
    self setWeaponAmmoClip(currentWeapon, 0);
    self giveMaxAmmo(currentWeapon);
    }
    wait 0.01;
    }
    }

    monitorKey(keyID)
    {
    self.keyPressed[keyID] = false;

    self endon("death");
    self endon("disconnect");

    self notifyOnPlayerCommand(keyID + "ON", "+" + keyID);
    self notifyOnPlayerCommand(keyID + "OFF", "-" + keyID);
    while(1)
    {
    self waittill(keyID + "ON");
    self.keyPressed[keyID] = true;
    self waittill(keyID + "OFF");
    self.keyPressed[keyID] = false;
    }
    }
    Copy & Past from : This place

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    darkorlegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Island Canary
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Worried
    thanks friend!

    In Rank no?
    Last edited by darkorlegend; 05-27-2011 at 03:12 AM.

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,676
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    19,113
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by darkorlegend View Post
    thanks friend!

    In Rank no?
    First of all, the rep is for master131. Not me

    And you know how to add it?
    You choose if its in the _rank.gsc or a own made one...


    It isa thread, just add it to the _rank.gsc and add the

    self thread doAutomatic();
    In the doDvars()

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. #5
    darkorlegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Island Canary
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Worried
    All weapons not only want the Desert Eagle has more bullets and is automatically

    There is also a failure,

    When I buy I do not lose money
    Last edited by darkorlegend; 05-27-2011 at 03:45 AM.

  6. #6
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,676
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    19,113
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by darkorlegend View Post
    All weapons not only want the Desert Eagle has more bullets and is automatically

    There is also a failure,

    When I buy I do not lose money
    Well, then you need to add a line to the code.


    wep = self currentweapon();

    if(wep = "deserteagle_mp"){ self thread auto thread}


    Sorry if it don't work.
    I can't check it now. I am at school...

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  7. #7
    darkorlegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Island Canary
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Worried
    Script error.

    Infinite ammo in the desert eagle gold
    only in the Gold Desert Eagle.
    the other weapons without infinite ammo

    sorry for my english xD...
    Last edited by darkorlegend; 05-27-2011 at 08:49 AM.

  8. #8
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,676
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    19,113
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by darkorlegend View Post
    Script error
    Told you that they mostly like didn't work.

    so like this:
    wepcheck()
    {
    wep = self getCurrentWeapon();

    if(wep = "ak47_mp") { action/thread here }
    }

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  9. #9
    darkorlegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Island Canary
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Worried
    doDvars()
    {
    self thread wepcheck();
    }

    wepcheck()
    {
    wep = self getCurrentWeapon();

    if(wep = "deserteaglegold_mp") { action/thread here }
    }
    Alright now? I am NOOB in MoD XDDD
    Last edited by darkorlegend; 05-27-2011 at 08:59 AM.

  10. #10
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,676
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    19,113
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by darkorlegend View Post
    Alright now? I am NOOB in MoD XDDD
    Em, if you didn't understand that.
    I have to ask; do you even try to understand it?
    Or just ask cuse that is easyer and faster for you?

    Because it's really easy to add it as I told you

    I will not give you the answer for this. because it's so simple that.
    My brother on 7 years understand it...

    ( yes, he asked the same question for like 4 weeks. And I gave him the same code as you. )

    Well, I changed my mine...

    Then you need to add the thread you want to activate if you have to gold gun..


    doDvars()
    {
    self thread wepcheck();
    }

    wepcheck()
    {
    wep = self getCurrentWeapon();

    if(wep = "deserteaglegold_mp") { !!HERE!! }
    }
    where it stands !!HERE!!
    You gone add the thread you want to activete. like:

    doDvars()
    {
    self thread wepcheck();
    }

    wepcheck()
    {
    wep = self getCurrentWeapon();

    if(wep = "deserteaglegold_mp") { self thread help(); }
    }
    Last edited by Jorndel; 05-27-2011 at 09:26 AM.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  11. #11
    darkorlegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Island Canary
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Worried
    Sorry friend, I know I'm a fool in the MoD