Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    Corntoast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chew&Swallows
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by omagad00 View Post
    You know that ControlClick("The title of the window to access", "", "", "left"..) right?
    yea, i type that in.

    It looks exactly like the red quoted,

    Ok heres my code,

    I want to know what im doing wrong thats not allowing it to run properly Please.

    Code:
    While 1
    		sleep(1000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{ALT down}")
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left",$sx,$sy,1)
    		Sleep(500)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{ALT up}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{6}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{9}")
    		Sleep(15000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{7}")
    		Sleep(10000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{y}")
    		Sleep(7000)
    
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{Q}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{8}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{6}").
    
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{w down}")
    		Sleep(3000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{w up}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{U down}")
    		Sleep(100)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{U up}")
    		Sleep(7000)
    
    		$i = 0
    		While $i < 31
    			ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{8}")
    			ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{f}")
    			$i = $i + 1
    			Sleep(700)
    		WEnd
    		
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{ALT down}")
    		Sleep(92000)
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left",$rx,$ry,1)
    		sleep(2000)
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left",711,448,1)
    		sleep(13000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{ALT up}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{0}")
    Last edited by Corntoast; 05-30-2011 at 12:17 AM.
    Dont Hate. Cuz

  2. #17
    omagad00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Corntoast View Post
    yea, i type that in.

    It looks exactly like the red quoted,

    Ok heres my code,

    I want to know what im doing wrong thats not allowing it to run properly Please.

    Code:
    While 1
    		sleep(1000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{ALT down}")
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left",3,$sx,$sy)
    		Sleep(500)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{ALT up}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{6}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{9}")
    		Sleep(15000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{7}")
    		Sleep(10000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{y}")
    		Sleep(7000)
    
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{Q}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{8}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{6}").
    
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{w down}")
    		Sleep(3000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{w up}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{U down}")
    		Sleep(100)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{U up}")
    		Sleep(7000)
    
    		$i = 0
    		While $i < 31
    			ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{8}")
    			ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{f}")
    			$i = $i + 1
    			Sleep(700)
    		WEnd
    		
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{ALT down}")
    		Sleep(92000)
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left",3,$rx,$ry)
    		sleep(2000)
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left",3,711,448)
    		sleep(13000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{ALT up}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{0}")
    Try that, I found that putting 1 to number of clicks (ALOT OF THE TIME) it doesn't works.

  3. #18
    Corntoast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chew&Swallows
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    That didnt work either, The binds seem to be working but the clicks are failing to click properly.

    Sorry for before by the way, me and my ignorance.
    Dont Hate. Cuz

  4. #19
    Ninjal3unny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    i'm also having a problem using the controlclick function. i tried to find an answer for myself, but have come up with nothing. if you could help it would be great

    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 5,70,940) ;start
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 5,200,710) ;replay
    i can't find anything wrong with this.

    p.s. - @omagad00 i tried looking for your script on the forums to compare but it disappeared

  5. #20
    omagad00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Tired
    Corn, why do you use ALT before clicking? You don't need too. Try that :

    sleep(1000)
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left",3,$sx,$sy)
    Sleep(500)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{6}")
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{9}")
    Sleep(15000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{7}")
    Sleep(10000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{y}")
    Sleep(7000)

    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{Q}")
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{8}")
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{6}").

    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{w down}")
    Sleep(3000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{w up}")
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{U down}")
    Sleep(100)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{U up}")
    Sleep(7000)

    $i = 0
    While $i < 31
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{8}")
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{f}")
    $i = $i + 1
    Sleep(700)
    WEnd

    Sleep(92000)
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left",3,$rx,$ry)
    sleep(2000)
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left",3,711,448)
    sleep(13000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{0}")

    Quote Originally Posted by Ninjal3unny View Post
    i'm also having a problem using the controlclick function. i tried to find an answer for myself, but have come up with nothing. if you could help it would be great



    i can't find anything wrong with this.

    p.s. - @omagad00 i tried looking for your script on the forums to compare but it disappeared
    Yes, I know. I pm'ed Hell_Demon for that. It's the second time this day it happens. First time he says he didn't know why my thread disappeared.

    Only thing that could be wrong is the coordinate that you are using or your Vindictus isn't set to Custom>Fullscreen.
    Last edited by omagad00; 05-30-2011 at 01:26 AM.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to omagad00 For This Useful Post:

    Ninjal3unny (05-30-2011)

  7. #21
    buzzzboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @Corntoast At the top, do you have AutoItSetOption("MouseCoordMode", 0)?

  8. #22
    Corntoast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chew&Swallows
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Nothing...

    In fact i think it just started acting worse... now the codes dont even function alongside the clicks...

    I tried both AutoItSetOption("MouseCoordMode", 0) and removeing my alt function but no go.

    the clicks still wont click, i can see it clicking but its not clicking vindictus specifically.
    Last edited by Corntoast; 05-30-2011 at 07:44 AM.
    Dont Hate. Cuz

  9. #23
    bloodyshade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a box.
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Tired
    @Corntoast : Sorry mate. No idea.... I never used that "AutoItSetOption" bit.
    For clicks I did:
    Code:
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 89, 756
    Maybe you forgot the "Vindictus" part? I'm pretty sure what I'm saying is wrong, but

    Nonono, if you do a custom config with the timers the bot really works significantly well. It breaks off and throws 3 fine bombs, 3 chances for BL to die. Can't really fail.
    Anyway, I had a lot of trouble yesterday config'ing this (lol, omagad000 knows this for sure), but:
    1) Go to Options>Video>Select 'Custom'>'Fullscreen'. This is different then just fullscreen.
    2) Make sure coords are completely right.

    @nunya Yeah I hate that. If you could work it out I'd greatly appreciate it. Considering I'm a programming noob.
    Last edited by bloodyshade; 05-30-2011 at 08:15 AM.
    ^^ UGLY LINE ^^

    >> If I helped, hit Thanks! <<

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to bloodyshade For This Useful Post:

    Corntoast (05-30-2011)

  11. #24
    Corntoast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chew&Swallows
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    That did it.

    Apparently i had the wrong full screen setting on, so when i switched it the clicks started operating properly.

    @bloodyshade
    @omagad00 Thank you for your help, I'm sorry for being rude before.
    Dont Hate. Cuz

  12. #25
    omagad00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Tired
    Okay guys, my bot works now in windowed and I found something to don't bug him out when you want to watch him! There's one thing left to do.. click coordinate.

    Using that windowed : ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3) ; Throw - WORKS.
    Using that windowed : ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 102, 628) ; Start - DOESN'T WORKS.

    I try to find something.

  13. #26
    omagad00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Tired
    Ok guys, I found a way. You'll monitor your bot while doing other things, I'll release something big tonight or tomorrow (should almost be private :/).

  14. #27
    mewanthurtu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cool
    Is it possible to use a script from someone else and then make it background or do i have to start from scratch?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12