Thread: 3D Boxes

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 29
  1. #1
    Code[VB]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CODER
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    3D Boxes

    here is a part of surce i know that it work and if you edit it a little and finish the code it work in crossfire,.. if you are coder and know about this part then you know how to finish it have funn :

    Code:
    void BoundingBoxes (UCanvas* Canvas, APawn * Target)
    {
    	struct{FBox ReturnValue;}Parms;
    	FVector Min,Max,vVec1,vVec2,vVec3,vVec4,vVec5,vVec6,vVec7,vVec8;
    	UFunction* pFunc = Target->FindFunction(FName(TEXT("GetBoundingBox")), FNAME_Find);
    	if(pFunc != NULL)
    	{	
    		Target->ProcessEvent(pFunc, &Parms, NULL);
    		Min = Parms.ReturnValue.Min;
    		Max = Parms.ReturnValue.Max;
    		vVec1 = WorldToScreen(Canvas, Min);
    		if (vVec1.Z < 1 && vVec1.X > Canvas->ClipX * -0.1 && vVec1.X < Canvas->ClipX * 1.1)
    		{
    			vVec3 = Min;
    			vVec3.X = Max.X;
    			vVec4 = Min;
    			vVec4.Y = Max.Y;
    			vVec5 = Min;
    			vVec5.Z = Max.Z;
    			vVec6 = Max;
    			vVec6.X = Min.X;
    			vVec7 = Max;
    			vVec7.Y = Min.Y;
    			vVec8 = Max;
    			vVec8.Z = Min.Z;
    			vVec2 = WorldToScreen(Canvas, Max);
    			vVec3 = WorldToScreen(Canvas, vVec3);
    			vVec4 = WorldToScreen(Canvas, vVec4);
    			vVec5 = WorldToScreen(Canvas, vVec5);
    			vVec6 = WorldToScreen(Canvas, vVec6);
    			vVec7 = WorldToScreen(Canvas, vVec7);
    			vVec8 = WorldToScreen(Canvas, vVec8);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec1.X, vVec1.Y, vVec5.X, vVec5.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec2.X, vVec2.Y, vVec8.X, vVec8.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec3.X, vVec3.Y, vVec7.X, vVec7.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec4.X, vVec4.Y, vVec6.X, vVec6.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec1.X, vVec1.Y, vVec3.X, vVec3.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec1.X, vVec1.Y, vVec4.X, vVec4.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec8.X, vVec8.Y, vVec3.X, vVec3.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec8.X, vVec8.Y, vVec4.X, vVec4.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec2.X, vVec2.Y, vVec6.X, vVec6.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec2.X, vVec2.Y, vVec7.X, vVec7.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec5.X, vVec5.Y, vVec6.X, vVec6.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    			Canvas->pCanvasUtil->DrawLine(vVec5.X, vVec5.Y, vVec7.X, vVec7.Y, Canvas->DrawColor);
    		}
    	}
    }
    ps. you need the playerpointer and define the maps coordinates ,.. and add render /// more i don´t say you have to finish it on youre own
    Last edited by Code[VB]; 06-16-2011 at 05:44 AM.

  2. #2
    CheatCreatorzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    922
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    730
    My Mood
    Amused
    we have a new leecher, or you make the code? @Code[VB]





    (_¸.•*´'`°¤¸'¸¤°´'`*•.¸_)

    Video Creator
    GFX Creator
    C++ Coder
    D3D Coder

    (¯`*•.¸,¤°´'`°¤,¸.•*´¯)




  3. #3
    GForce-Cody's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Cody\Desktop\MPGH\
    Posts
    1,650
    Reputation
    120
    Thanks
    345
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    He is a coder idiot, your the fucking leecher gtfo.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to GForce-Cody For This Useful Post:

    Code[VB] (06-16-2011)

  5. #4
    CheatCreatorzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    922
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    730
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by GForce-Cody View Post
    He is a coder idiot, your the fucking leecher gtfo.
    lol, dont blame on me ! i just asked it, and okay hes a coder, he know everything --' nice, you are better then cody, cody sucks...





    (_¸.•*´'`°¤¸'¸¤°´'`*•.¸_)

    Video Creator
    GFX Creator
    C++ Coder
    D3D Coder

    (¯`*•.¸,¤°´'`°¤,¸.•*´¯)




  6. #5
    Code[VB]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CODER
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    no it´s not leeched! my friend explained me,.. and he work with me on this code >> i know this code as you can see work for a other game,.. so i said it allready, you have to edit it and code more that it work in crossfire but its basicly the base of it

  7. #6
    CheatCreatorzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    922
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    730
    My Mood
    Amused
    huh, boxes were patched ?
    i will repeat - read the whole code again an again, maybe i see how to get it work, i will try all ways





    (_¸.•*´'`°¤¸'¸¤°´'`*•.¸_)

    Video Creator
    GFX Creator
    C++ Coder
    D3D Coder

    (¯`*•.¸,¤°´'`°¤,¸.•*´¯)




  8. #7
    Code[VB]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CODER
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    you need to hack directx or xtrap define all map coordinates / playerpointer /

    and the basic of this code is,.. to draw a line with vector coordinates from the player ..., thats D3D boxes not ptc boxes so its not patchable! you allways have to refresh the addys and so on

  9. #8
    Royku's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    G-Force.dll
    Posts
    3,015
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    3,308
    My Mood
    Devilish
    nice man

  10. #9
    Nemo[4ever]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Anyone have WorldToScreenfor Crossfire ??? I can't find it, i'm search google and all website i can do but i can't find WorldToScreen for Crossfire. Anyone have it plez send me !!!

  11. #10
    sam2222222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Lol W2S is a functions that u have to hook although there are is engine w2s in crossfire which u can find in olly, but if u cant than u can hook a normal w2s to get the player x,y,z and this code is useless whiteout the player x and z data

  12. #11
    Nemo[4ever]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Stressed
    so you have w2s in crossfire ??? i don't know how to find in olly , can you help me ?

  13. #12
    sh_z_sektor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Olly
    Posts
    1,505
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    1,633
    My Mood
    Amused
    Nice Dude i'm still tring to get the player structs but it's my first time dealing with structs so it's going to be hard

    add me on msn: sektor_sharef@hotmail.com

  14. #13
    sam2222222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by sh_z_sektor View Post
    Nice Dude i'm still tring to get the player structs but it's my first time dealing with structs so it's going to be hard

    add me on msn: sektor_sharef@hotmail.com
    @sh_z_sektor
    so i see it is hard for u to COPY and Paste Player Struct lol ur a such a noob u just proved it

  15. #14
    Royku's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    G-Force.dll
    Posts
    3,015
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    3,308
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by sam2222222 View Post
    @sh_z_sektor
    so i see it is hard for u to COPY and Paste Player Struct lol ur a such a noob u just proved it

    ?? lol you are noob
    Where are the Player Struct ?

  16. #15
    sam2222222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by royku View Post

    ?? lol you are noob
    Where are the Player Struct ?
    stfu and red i he said i trying to find player structure i said "so u find it hard to copy and paste player Struct" u noob cunt just because u made a simple hack for crossfire whit leeched base of swiftdude dose not make u a coder u are anther noob copy and paster like sektor

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast