Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 133
  1. #31
    ayak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Nowayz View Post
    Some of the commands found in the other consoles aren't necessarily commands which are native to the game, I'll do my best to update this to replicate what you guys are used to.
    can you list the commands compatible with your console for now please ?

  2. #32
    Aboriginal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I don't understand the different between permanent? and keydown? commands, and how you got that console box to show; it didn't appear when i inject your dll into my exe.

    Can you give us an example of what to enter into the lua file for my binds or at least for the first two?:

    bind "1" "cc_enter_rochest_from_colhen"
    bind "2" "cc_enter_colhen_from_rochest"
    bind "3" "changemap_to_next_random_sector"
    bind "4" "god"
    bind "5" "ohk"
    bind "6" "host_timescale 3"
    bind "7" "host_timescale 1"
    bind "8" "cc_set_sub_weapon javelin_lvl2 999"
    bind "9" "cc_send_start_game_message"
    bind "0" "cc_set_sub_weapon sticky_bomb_lvl1 999"
    bind "y" "cc_change_figure_height 1"
    bind "u" "cc_change_figure_height 2500"
    bind "t" "nuke"
    bind "g" "cc_shiplist_ui"
    bind "h" "show_mini_shop"
    bind "j" "cc_mailbox_ui"

    I'm not being lazy, I'm really trying to make out what this is.

  3. #33
    ayak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by magicb0y View Post
    Dude used AOL beter never dc and it perfect for solo user who like boting
    if i told you i get what u mean i would lie Noob here , but well i don't bot just solo just need to pass the login screen after that rarely if i get disconnected beside i just started playing vindictus in less then 2 months so i'm not sure what to do i just tried what i found most people do in this site other sites

  4. #34
    L18RU9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Lol, I copy and paste your fiona script into autolau and it work, but then my turn to use my own script it's doesn't show any effect
    I must have missing something. Anyway, kinda get how to use this program now thx

  5. #35
    xkokorenx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Aboriginal View Post
    I don't understand the different between permanent? and keydown? commands, and how you got that console box to show; it didn't appear when i inject your dll into my exe.

    Can you give us an example of what to enter into the lua file for my binds or at least for the first two?:

    bind "1" "cc_enter_rochest_from_colhen"
    bind "2" "cc_enter_colhen_from_rochest"
    bind "3" "changemap_to_next_random_sector"
    bind "4" "god"
    bind "5" "ohk"
    bind "6" "host_timescale 3"
    bind "7" "host_timescale 1"
    bind "8" "cc_set_sub_weapon javelin_lvl2 999"
    bind "9" "cc_send_start_game_message"
    bind "0" "cc_set_sub_weapon sticky_bomb_lvl1 999"
    bind "y" "cc_change_figure_height 1"
    bind "u" "cc_change_figure_height 2500"
    bind "t" "nuke"
    bind "g" "cc_shiplist_ui"
    bind "h" "show_mini_shop"
    bind "j" "cc_mailbox_ui"

    I'm not being lazy, I'm really trying to make out what this is.
    Trying to figure this out myself, new tool, new mechanics, new promise.
    I like it though, i'll see if I can get these

  6. #36
    Nowayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Aboriginal View Post
    I don't understand the different between permanent? and keydown? commands, and how you got that console box to show; it didn't appear when i inject your dll into my exe.

    Can you give us an example of what to enter into the lua file for my binds or at least for the first two?:

    bind "1" "cc_enter_rochest_from_colhen"
    bind "2" "cc_enter_colhen_from_rochest"
    bind "3" "changemap_to_next_random_sector"
    bind "4" "god"
    bind "5" "ohk"
    bind "6" "host_timescale 3"
    bind "7" "host_timescale 1"
    bind "8" "cc_set_sub_weapon javelin_lvl2 999"
    bind "9" "cc_send_start_game_message"
    bind "0" "cc_set_sub_weapon sticky_bomb_lvl1 999"
    bind "y" "cc_change_figure_height 1"
    bind "u" "cc_change_figure_height 2500"
    bind "t" "nuke"
    bind "g" "cc_shiplist_ui"
    bind "h" "show_mini_shop"
    bind "j" "cc_mailbox_ui"

    I'm not being lazy, I'm really trying to make out what this is.
    I'll show you

    bind "g" "cc_shiplist_ui"
    bind "h" "show_mini_shop"

    Check List of Virtual Key Codes for the key codes

    Code:
    --This is for the G key
    for keyDown_Press(0x47)~=0 then
       cmd("cc_shiplist_ui")
    end
    
    --This is for the H key
    for keyDown_Press(0x48)~=0 then
       cmd("show_mini_shop")
    end

    Also a hint if you're trying to develop a script that works for you, PLAY IN WINDOWED.
    Last edited by Nowayz; 01-07-2012 at 05:24 PM.

  7. #37
    monkeyman1397's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by Nowayz View Post
    Find the additional keycodes from the link in my post, but yes if you remove the top part which is just a reference that if statement should be all you need

    Here's a snippit that's C+P friendly
    Code:
    if keyDown_Press(0x79)~=0 then  --F10
            print("GodMode and One Hit Kill enabled!")
    	cmd("god")
    	cmd("ohk")
    end
    Can't seem to get it to work. Does it work for you?

    Also, is there supposed to be some sort of GUI? All I get is a "Waiting for game engine" message.
    Last edited by monkeyman1397; 01-07-2012 at 05:36 PM.

  8. #38
    eviloffice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by monkeyman1397 View Post
    Can't seem to get it to work. Does it work for you?
    I'm getting the print message saying it's enabled, but the commands itself don't seem to be working.

  9. #39
    L18RU9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I'll eventually got question for you lol.
    This is what I script
    https://img18.imageshack.us/img18/143/scriptoe.jpg
    and yes, by the look of it it obviously not the right way to script. can you show me what I'm missing? Thank you.

    also, ignore the attachment image approval below.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Script.jpg  

    Last edited by L18RU9; 01-07-2012 at 05:38 PM. Reason: Delete Pending approval image.

  10. #40
    Nowayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    You actually did it right, but it seems that some of the commands that were working on the PubConsole are not working right now, I'm actually working on it right now so I can try to fix it.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Nowayz For This Useful Post:

    L18RU9 (01-07-2012)

  12. #41
    eviloffice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Nowayz View Post
    You actually did it right, but it seems that some of the commands that were working on the PubConsole are not working right now, I'm actually working on it right now so I can try to fix it.
    Awesome, seems promising.

  13. #42
    xkokorenx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    So we can't write to the config / set binds with this?

  14. #43
    Aboriginal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Okay got my lua filed finished editing but my console shows up right away and disappears when hackshield comes up. Do I inject manually after hackshield?

  15. #44
    dantemabro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Will this load OHK and godmode? I am still learning bout console codes so I apologize for my ignorance. Great new engine though, can't wait to test it out!

  16. #45
    Nico's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany :D
    Posts
    15,918
    Reputation
    1121
    Thanks
    8,617
    Quote Originally Posted by dantemabro View Post
    Will this load OHK and godmode? I am still learning bout console codes so I apologize for my ignorance. Great new engine though, can't wait to test it out!
    There seems to be a problem with god/ohk.

Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-06-2016, 12:38 AM
  2. [Outdated] [VLSE] Vindictus Lua Scripting Engine v1.1 [Fixed]
    By Nowayz in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 113
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 02:51 PM
  3. Dragonnest Lua scripts?
    By Cold designer in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-18-2011, 10:27 AM
  4. [Detected] [SCRIPT] Vindictus Auto Farming Script v.1.1
    By mikehan in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 07-04-2011, 01:52 PM
  5. [Request] New Vindictus Section For Bots & Scripts
    By Ken Jeong in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 01:28 PM