Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 114
  1. #1
    Nowayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    [VLSE] Vindictus Lua Scripting Engine v1.1 [Fixed]

    [VLSE] Vindictus Lua Scripting Engine v1.1


    Detected on EU

    Summary:
    VLSE Is a Lua implementation inside of Vindictus that allows users to run scripts which perform console commands, set CVars and be free to customize the game to their liking.

    Features:
    1. Run console commands on the game
    2. Force the setting of a ConVar
    3. Get the value of any ConVar
    4. And detect which keys are being pressed
    5. More to come!


    API Reference:
    Code:
    print(str msg) --Prints a string into the stdout handle, which is typically the built in console.
    cmd(str cmd)  --Executes a console command on the game engine
    wait(int ms)  --Waits for a specified number of miliseconds; useful for accurate attack command sequences
    keyDown(int keycode)  --Checks if a specific key is currently being held.  (Wrapper around GetAsyncKeyState)
    keyDown_Press(int keycode)  --Checks if a specific key is currently being pressed.  (Wrapper around GetAsyncKeyState&1)
    getCVar(str cvarname)  --Gets the string value of a specified console variable
    setCVar(str cvarname, str value)  --Sets a console variable to a certain value regardless of replication or other flags
    
    
    Examples:
    
    print("hello world")
    cmd("sv_gravity 0") --turn off gravity
    wait(100)  --Waits for 100miliseconds, or 1/10th of a second
    
    --Checks if a key is pressed and changes the difficulty
    if keyDown_Press(0xC0)~=0 then
       print("difficulty modified!")
       cmd("current_combat_difficulty 1")
    end
    
    -Checks if F10 is pressed, and turns on a speedhack if it is
    if keyDown_Press(0x79)~=0 then  --F10
    	if getCVar("host_timescale")=="1" then
    		setCVar("host_timescale","3")
    	else
    		setCVar("host_timescale","1")
    	end
    end
    Since I fixed the way commands execute, certain commands might crash the game
    So here's what you do:
    Code:
    --I wrote a function to make keybinds easy, since some commands only work when bound
    --Just include this at the top of your script and you will be able to use it too!
    function bind(key,command)
    	print("Bound "..key.." to "..command)
    	cmd("bind \""..key.."\" \""..command.."\"")
    end
    
    --Set all the binds we want when we press F11
    if keyDown_Press(0x7A)~=0 then
       bind(";","cc_change_start_game_message")
       bind("/","changemap_to_current_random_sector")
       --etc...
    end
    How to use?:
    1. Unzip the archive to the folder with your injector
    2. Modify the auto.lua script to your liking
    3. Check console for lua errors if you're script isn't working
    4. Have fun scripting!


    Readme:
    The current version of VLSE only runs a single script auto.lua every 20ms, in the future I will implement threaded support for multiple scripts.
    If you have any additional questions, or feel I didn't provide enough information on a topic please post about it.

    I will be providing a few short scripts that I use as examples of what is possible.

    Some commands will crash your game when you try to execute them, such commands only work when bound to keys!
    So If you're crashing after running a command, (changemap_to_current_random_sector) for instance, then bind it to a key instead!


    Helpful Links:
    Keyboard KeyCodes: List of Virtual Key Codes
    Lua Tutorial Directory: lua-users wiki: Tutorial Directory

    Todo:
    • Scriptable message loop for external bots, etc.
    • More engine interface
    • Multithreaded scripts which are run by using the console.




    Virus total scan:https://www.virustotal.com/file-<br /...deb-1326149550
    Second scan:VLSE.zip - Jotti's malware scan
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Nico; 01-18-2012 at 05:20 AM.

  2. The Following 27 Users Say Thank You to Nowayz For This Useful Post:

    artkiller (01-10-2012),ayak (01-10-2012),bedradi (01-21-2012),chopo15 (01-09-2012),En4 (01-10-2012),hatdog (01-09-2012),Hopeyd2 (01-09-2012),jinack (01-10-2012),juicebox92 (01-09-2012),ki4d (01-09-2012),KorwynKim (01-09-2012),kuku8910 (01-09-2012),L18RU9 (01-09-2012),magicb0y (01-11-2012),markmystII (01-16-2012),N3mzonline (05-25-2012),nulltea (01-11-2012),Razorx2010 (01-09-2012),S.Ocelot (01-10-2012),sacra (07-26-2013),sacrecoeur (01-09-2012),stacked (01-09-2012),tumzz (01-16-2012),twind (01-10-2012),Vindicatus (01-09-2012),V_e_x (01-09-2012),wangjile (01-09-2012)

  3. #2
    Nowayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    The script I use for Fiona:

    Save it in your auto.lua

    Code:
    --Nowayz(HaloShadoW)'s   Fiona Lua Script
    function bind(key,command)
    	print("bind \""..key.."\" \""..command.."\"")
    	cmd("bind \""..key.."\" \""..command.."\"")
    end
    
    --Set all the binds we want when we press F11
    if keyDown_Press(0x7A)~=0 then
       bind(";","cc_enter_rochest_from_colhen")
       bind("/","changemap_to_current_random_sector")
       --etc...
    end
    
    --Spam the hammer finish attack with perfect wait time
    if keyDown(0x47)~=0 then  -- G
    	cmd("plr_play_overlay_sequence battle_hammer_attack_strong_04_finish_d")
    	wait(370)
    end
    
    --Use heavystander infinitely while holding Q
    if keyDown(0x51)~=0 then  -- Q
    	cmd("plr_play_overlay_sequence heavystander_during")
    end
    
    --Wait for ; to be pressed and repair all my items
    if keyDown_Press(0xBA)~=0 then -- ; Key
    	cmd("campfire_repair")
    end
    
    --Fill all quickbar items with ' or F key (This means infinite spears)
    if (keyDown_Press(0xDE)~=0)or(keyDown_Press(0x46)~=0) then -- ' or F key
    	cmd("bind \";\" \"cc_change_start_game_message\"")
    	cmd("cc_fill_all_items")
    end
    
    --Turn on godmode and one hit kill, and make us glow
    if keyDown_Press(0xC0)~=0 then --Tilda key (~)
    	cmd("cc_efx effects/player/fiona_paladin_body_loop.efx")
    	cmd("god")
    	cmd("ohk")
    end
    
    --Wait for F10 to be pressed and enable/disable speedhacks
    if keyDown_Press(0x79)~=0 then  --F10
    	if getCVar("host_timescale")=="1" then
    		setCVar("host_timescale","3")
    	else
    		setCVar("host_timescale","1")
    	end
    end

    Picture:


    Useful Code Samples:

    Restore full SP:
    Code:
    --Thanks do DanK
    if keyDown_Press(0xBA)~=0 then  --;
       for v=0,50 do
          cmd("plr_play_overlay_sequence dead_resist")
          wait(50)
       end
    end
    Razorx2010's auto.lua Script (Evie):

    Code:
    --I wrote a function to make keybinds easy, since some commands only work when bound
    --Just include this at the top of your script and you will be able to use it too!
    function bind(key,command)
    	print("Bound "..key.." to "..command)
    	cmd("bind \""..key.."\" \""..command.."\"")
    end
    
    --Set all the binds we want when we press F11
    if keyDown_Press(0x7A)~=0 then
       bind(",","cc_enter_rochest_from_colhen")
       bind(".","cc_enter_colhen_from_rochest")
       bind("'","changemap_to_current_random_sector")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x23)~=0 then  --end
            print("GodMode enabled!")
    	cmd("god")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x22)~=0 then  --pgdn
            print("Normal difficulty enabled!")
    	cmd("current_combat_difficulty 1")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x21)~=0 then  --pgup
            print("One Hit Kill enabled!")
    	cmd("ohk")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x24)~=0 then  --home
            print("trans level one enabled!")
    	cmd("plr_play_overlay_sequence paladin_transformation_begin_1")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0xDC)~=0 then  --\
            print("trans level two enabled!")
    	cmd("plr_play_overlay_sequence paladin_transformation_begin_2")
    end
    
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x4F)~=0 then  --o
            print("skip level enabled!")
    	cmd("changelevel 2")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0xBF)~=0 then  --?
            print("sticky bomb enabled!")
    	cmd("cc_set_sub_weapon sticky_bomb 999")
    end
    
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x26)~=0 then  --up
            print("spears enabled!")
    	cmd("cc_set_sub_weapon javelin_lvl2 999")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x25)~=0 then  --left
            print("mine bombs enabled!")
    	cmd("cc_set_sub_weapon mining_bomb 999")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x27)~=0 then  --right
            print("palala bombs enabled!")
    	cmd("cc_set_sub_weapon flashbang 999")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x28)~=0 then  --down
            print("bombs enabled!")
    	cmd("cc_set_sub_weapon handbomb_lvl2 999")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x50)~=0 then  --p
            print("shield repair enabled!")
    	cmd("plr_play_overlay_sequence sp_shield_repair")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x4C)~=0 then  --l
            print("reverse gravity enabled!")
    	cmd("plr_play_overlay_sequence reverse_gravity")
    end
    
    if keyDown_Press(0x4B)~=0 then  --k
            print("blind arrow enabled!")
    	cmd("plr_play_overlay_sequence magic_blind_arrow")
    end
    Last edited by Nowayz; 01-10-2012 at 09:53 AM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Nowayz For This Useful Post:

    Mitsukai (01-10-2012)

  5. #3
    juicebox92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    so does god/ohk works? also can you give me an example of a code for the command that didn't work before?

  6. #4
    Nowayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Yeah it works, I'm working up updating my Fiona script as an example of how to do some new stuff

  7. #5
    ayak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nice cant wait for this to get approved to test it , oh one more thing form what i read in other topics not all commands work on towns/cities , but it's safer to lock/stop console work on town/city also when you alt-tab your console still retrieve the Hotkeys and excute the commands which i encountered @ first version , so my question this version has the same thing or u make it safe to use when you alt-tab or toggle out from Vindictus
    Thanks alot
    Last edited by ayak; 01-09-2012 at 03:49 PM.

  8. #6
    juicebox92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    ѕk_рlr_lеthіtа_ѕtаmіna_fаst_restоration_tіme_cоndі tiоn -1

    will this command work?

  9. #7
    Nowayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by juicebox92 View Post
    ѕk_рlr_lеthіtа_ѕtаmіna_fаst_restоration_tіme_cоndі tiоn -1

    will this command work?
    Any command that would normally work on another console should work with this.
    But since that is a CVar you can always just use setCVar("ѕk_рlr_lеthіtа_ѕtаmіna_fаst_restоration_t іme_cоndіtiоn","-1")

  10. #8
    juicebox92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nowayz View Post
    Any command that would normally work on another console should work with this.
    But since that is a CVar you can always just use setCVar("ѕk_рlr_lеthіtа_ѕtаmіna_fаst_restоration_t іme_cоndіtiоn","-1")
    maybe thats why it didn't work before? because on all my commands i use cmd, idk which ones CVar and which are not.

  11. #9
    kuku8910's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    thank you^^
    would I be able to auto bot with this? if I were able to write all the scripts?

  12. #10
    chopo15's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    as I can do to run a command? for example god/ohk, (sorry for my english D

  13. #11
    Nowayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Possibly, although I don't have any engine interface as of yet.

  14. #12
    juicebox92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by chopo15 View Post
    as I can do to run a command? for example god/ohk, (sorry for my english D
    don't be afraid of reading all the posts. he said that they should work.

  15. #13
    shonly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Invalid Attachment specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator.

  16. #14
    Paladin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my swamp, taking a fat ogre shit
    Posts
    7,564
    Reputation
    744
    Thanks
    1,535
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    @Nowayz

    2 scans and preferably a picture, please.



  17. #15
    shonly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    This is interesting
    Last edited by shonly; 01-09-2012 at 04:28 PM.

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-06-2016, 12:38 AM
  2. [Outdated] [VLSE] Vindictus Lua Scripting Engine v1.2 [1/25/2012]
    By Nowayz in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-02-2012, 11:29 AM
  3. [Outdated] [VLSE] Vindictus Lua Scripting Engine v1.0
    By Nowayz in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 08:48 AM
  4. Dragonnest Lua scripts?
    By Cold designer in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-18-2011, 10:27 AM
  5. Fix Your "Were You Live" Script
    By radnomguywfq3 in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-15-2007, 04:00 PM