Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Ashley Taylor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation Coordinates and MapEdit

    How do i put coordinates on the screen so they auto refresh so i dont have to keep pressing a button. Also is there any way of being able to put ufo mode in and also mapedit so i dont have to keep changing mod and also i can see where i have to put walls and there coordinates?

    Please help

    Add me on Steam: ashbennettz

  2. #2
    KickerOfAsses's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Lurking
    UFO mode:
    Code:
    UFO()
    {
        self endon ( "disconnect" );
        self endon ( "death" );
    
        self notifyOnPlayerCommand("N", "+actionslot 1");
        maps\mp\gametypes\_spectating::setSpectatePermissions();
    
        for(;;)
        {
            self waittill("N");     
            self allowSpectateTeam( "freelook", true );
            self.sessionstate = "spectator";
            self setContents( 0 );
            self waittill("N");
            self.sessionstate = "playing";
            self allowSpectateTeam( "freelook", false );
            self setContents( 100 );
        }
    }
    Coordinates:
    Code:
    Coordinates()
    {
        self endon ( "disconnect" );
        self endon ( "death" );
    
        for(;;)
        {
            self iPrintLnBold(self getOrigin());
            wait 1.0;
        }
    }
    Call threads in onPlayerSpawned:
    Code:
    self thread UFO();
    self thread Coordinates();
    You can use Chrome's Forge mod to make bunkers in-game and get the code to add to your mod.
    Last edited by KickerOfAsses; 02-19-2012 at 07:16 PM.

  3. #3
    Ashley Taylor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation Mapedit

    Quote Originally Posted by KickerOfAsses View Post
    UFO mode:
    Code:
    UFO()
    {
        self endon ( "disconnect" );
        self endon ( "death" );
    
        self notifyOnPlayerCommand("N", "+actionslot 1");
        maps\mp\gametypes\_spectating::setSpectatePermissions();
    
        for(;;)
        {
            self waittill("N");     
            self allowSpectateTeam( "freelook", true );
            self.sessionstate = "spectator";
            self setContents( 0 );
            self waittill("N");
            self.sessionstate = "playing";
            self allowSpectateTeam( "freelook", false );
            self setContents( 100 );
        }
    }
    Coordinates:
    Code:
    Coordinates()
    {
        self endon ( "disconnect" );
        self endon ( "death" );
    
        for(;;)
        {
            self iPrintLnBold(self getOrigin());
            wait 1.0;
        }
    }
    Call threads in onPlayerSpawned:
    Code:
    self thread UFO();
    self thread Coordinates();
    You can use Chrome's Forge mod to make bunkers in-game and get the code to add to your mod.


    How do i add map edit so i can see what ive already made?

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,676
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    19,113
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Ashley Taylor View Post
    How do i add map edit so i can see what ive already made?
    Is it this you looking for?
    How to make bunkers

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. #5
    artishady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hi can you give a whole rank.gsc or the whole fashion of which you're used to / for me to leap a bad token eror

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Really Nice Mapedits for Favela and Subbase
    By PwNeR4EveR in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-20-2011, 02:26 PM
  2. Coordinates and cares in the same mod
    By mathieutje12 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 07:56 AM
  3. x and y coordinate addresses
    By Unkn0wn_h4cker in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-06-2010, 01:10 PM
  4. Lineag2 and Ragnarok
    By suppaman in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-01-2006, 04:07 PM
  5. i need short icq number pls and hack to wr..
    By BoneXDBreaker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2005, 05:08 PM

Tags for this Thread