Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks

Botting with proxy

This is off topic a little, but I'm new to botting on Vindi and was wondering what proxies everyone generally uses when botting. Or rather, what proxies everyone would suggest using.

Edit: Did some searching around here and found https://www.eliteproxyswitcher.com/ suggested with OP confirming he got it to work. Any tutorials for actually using them?

Thank you for moving this, btw.
    Last edited by BearV2; 04-03-2012 at 06:33 AM.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amused
    well im using AOL for boting its easy, friendly user and its will not dc like proxycap...except your internet connection got crash

Thanks
    The AOL method I found on here seems a little complicated, I'll probably use that as a last resort.

So far I'm using Elite Proxy Switcher, but I'm having issues with IPs. I'm going by Socks proxy list: buy socks list, free and anonymous socks proxy servers, socks4 socks5 proxy for free, US socks but so far none have worked, even ones that supposedly are working after I check them. I'm a total novice when using proxies and all, so I must be doing something wrong.

EDIT: Alright now I'm using the free proxy lists and they work, but now my issue lies with the game. I don't get the "IP changed" message like I've gotten in the past when buying accounts. However, whatismyip shows that my IP has been changed. Is the Vindi message lying or what?
    Last edited by BearV2; 04-03-2012 at 09:03 AM.

having a threesome with kristie and tieve
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Devilish
    heres a good list of proxies that are updated often

Free Proxy List - Public Proxy Servers (IP PORT) - Hide My Ass! make sure to use a high anonymity level proxy or it may be possible for nexon to see your using a proxy and maybe even your ip.

just add some to EPS and run test to make sure the proxy is still valid
    Nexon walks into a bar, wait, wait, I meant Nexon walked into a bar that I was swinging at them.