Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool

    I THINK I FOUND IT !!!!!!!!!!! for the guys who cant load cshell

    Hi,
    this console app source made by me may help you:
    Code:
    #include "windows.h"
    #include <iostream>
    using namespace std;
    
    int main()
    {
    	DWORD err;
    	HINSTANCE hDLL = LoadLibraryA("CShell.dll");
    	if(hDLL != NULL) 
    	{
    		cout<<"Library has been loaded: "<<hDLL<<endl;
        }
    	else 	
    	{
            err = GetLastError();
    		cout<<"Can't load dll"<<endl;
    	}
    	system("pause");
    	return 0;
    }
    Just compile and put in cf folder then start
    i think that with the address shown you dont need to load the cshell in the hack test it and tell me I cant bcs my cf crashes
    PRESS THAKS IF I HELPED
    Last edited by kmanev073; 06-05-2012 at 08:58 AM.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kmanev073 For This Useful Post:

    FrosK (06-07-2012),Pronome191 (07-13-2012),Vincent Dominguez (06-06-2012)

  3. #2
    [mi5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    618
    ========== Build: 1 succeeded, 0 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========
    D

  4. #3
    HyperShooter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    Hi,
    this console app source made by me may help you:
    Code:
    #include "windows.h"
    #include <iostream>
    using namespace std;
    
    int main()
    {
    	DWORD err;
    	HINSTANCE hDLL = LoadLibraryA("CShell.dll");
    	if(hDLL != NULL) 
    	{
    		cout<<"Library has been loaded: "<<hDLL<<endl;
        }
    	else 	
    	{
            err = GetLastError();
    		cout<<"Can't load dll"<<endl;
    	}
    	system("pause");
    	return 0;
    }
    Just compile and put in cf folder then start
    i think that with the address shown you dont need to load the cshell in the hack test it and tell me I cant bcs my cf crashes
    PRESS THAKS IF I HELPED
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/242-crossf...ml#post2493947

    hmm okay ...

  5. #4
    Ryuesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right here.
    Posts
    7,339
    Reputation
    413
    Thanks
    2,397
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Great idea and easy to do .

  6. #5
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by HyperShooter View Post
    lol they look similar i remember when i firstly done that... but now i we do something different

    ---------- Post added at 06:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:42 PM ----------

    @Jutie
    replace FWORD cshell = (DWORD)(GetModulehandleA(''CShell.dll'')) in your hack or what ever
    with #define cshell = the addres that this app shown and pls tell is it working

  7. #6
    Ryuesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right here.
    Posts
    7,339
    Reputation
    413
    Thanks
    2,397
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    lol they look similar i remember when i firstly done that... but now i we do something different

    ---------- Post added at 06:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:42 PM ----------

    @Jutie
    replace FWORD cshell = (DWORD)(GetModulehandleA(''CShell.dll'')) in your hack or what ever
    with #define cshell = the addres that this app shown and pls tell is it working
    The same

  8. #7
    derh.acker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    616
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Good work
    To make it UNICODE compatible :
    Code:
    TCHAR DLLDir[MAX_PATH];
    ZeroMemory(DLLDir, MAX_PATH);
    #ifdef UNICODE
    wscanf_s(L"%s", DLLDir);
    wprintf_s(L"Loading %s...\n", DLLDir);
    #else
    scanf_s("%s", DLLDir);
    printf_s("Loading %s...\n", DLLDir);
    #endif
    hDLL = LoadLibrary(DLLDir);
    Then you can set the default charset to UNICODE (Wide char (wchar_t)) or to Multibyte (ASCII (char)) in the project settings.
    Normally UNICODE is turned on.

    ___

    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    replace FWORD cshell = (DWORD)(GetModulehandleA(''CShell.dll'')) in your hack or what ever
    with #define cshell = the addres that this app shown and pls tell is it working
    Unlike in Combat Arms, the Base address of CShell is not constant in CrossFire (it changes every restart).
    Maybe you can use the Handle of the loading of CShell.dll in crossfire.exe or you make a LoadLibrary hook
    Last edited by derh.acker; 06-05-2012 at 10:08 AM.

  9. #8
    giniyat101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    130
    Thanks
    1,380
    My Mood
    Dead
    no, crossfire.exe uses a local variable to load cshell.dll and check SetMasterDatabase export.. bad luck
    just try using ZwQueryInformationProcess


     



    [img]https://i43.photobucke*****m/albums/e367/DeteSting/Steam-update.gif[/img]

  10. #9
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by giniyat101 View Post
    no, crossfire.exe uses a local variable to load cshell.dll and check SetMasterDatabase export.. bad luck
    just try using ZwQueryInformationProcess
    so... the first try not work but if you get it from ingame it will work ?

  11. #10
    giniyat101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    130
    Thanks
    1,380
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    so... the first try not work but if you get it from ingame it will work ?
    no i mean crossfire doesnt use something like CShell = LoadLibraryA("CShell.dll"); instead it just uses LoadLibraryA("CShell.dll"); so its not stored in viriable :P


     



    [img]https://i43.photobucke*****m/albums/e367/DeteSting/Steam-update.gif[/img]

  12. #11
    derh.acker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    616
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Then hooking is another method.
    I didn't test it, so I can't tell you if it's detected.


    Quote Originally Posted by MSDN
    Remarks

    The ZwQueryInformationProcess function and the structures that it returns are internal to the operating system and subject to change from one release of Windows to another. To maintain the compatibility of your application, it is better to use public functions mentioned in the description of the ProcessInformationClass parameter instead.
    So if you want to make your hack compatible with future windows versions, I would prefer an alternate function.


    I don't know what is the problem of GetModuleHandle, I inject it before Themida decrypts crossfire.
    Last edited by derh.acker; 06-06-2012 at 09:21 AM.

  13. #12
    Vincent Dominguez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    718
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    1,140
    My Mood
    Happy
    It would have been easier if u put a download IDK what to do with that scrip you put in your post.just kidding I know what to do it's very helpful thank you very much.
    Trusted people to buy from:
    Exicsion
    Scammers:
    Lucas Heer

  14. #13
    giniyat101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    130
    Thanks
    1,380
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by derh.acker View Post
    Then hooking is another method.
    I didn't test it, so I can't tell you if it's detected.

    So if you want to make your hack compatible with future windows versions, I would prefer an alternate function.


    I don't know what is the problem of GetModuleHandle, I inject it before Themida decrypts crossfire.
    lol.. even xtrap isnt compatible with windows 8 xD


     



    [img]https://i43.photobucke*****m/albums/e367/DeteSting/Steam-update.gif[/img]

  15. #14
    bandi12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    318
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by giniyat101 View Post
    lol.. even xtrap isnt compatible with windows 8 xD
    win 7 and win 8 in first place are noob "idiot" windows i ussed win 7 for 2 day's and after it i uninstal it bk is a big crap

    and GetModuleHandle it's working fine you just need to know how to use it
    Last edited by bandi12; 06-07-2012 at 07:16 AM.
     




    MY Latest Aimbot on : Orbital Space (Video Comming Soon)'





     

    - @UltraPGNoob
    - @dicky88smd
    - @giniyat101

  16. #15
    giniyat101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    130
    Thanks
    1,380
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by bandi12 View Post
    win 7 and win 8 in first place are noob "idiot" windows i ussed win 7 for 2 day's and after it i uninstal it bk is a big crap

    and GetModuleHandle it's working fine you just need to know how to use it
    who said i dont know how to use it?


     



    [img]https://i43.photobucke*****m/albums/e367/DeteSting/Steam-update.gif[/img]

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. For the Idiots Who Want To Learn how 2 Hack Read This:
    By penrd in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 02:10 AM
  2. this one is for the guy who leeched the aim bot cum here
    By bigboss3 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 10:04 PM
  3. FOR THE PEOPLE WHO SAYS MPGH PUB 1.07 PATCH COME HERE!!
    By xXknightzXx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-17-2008, 04:14 PM
  4. FOR THE PEOPLE WHO THINK I AM A SPY:
    By penrd in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 03:07 PM
  5. the guy who wanted to do a hack for free
    By jayy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-24-2008, 12:42 PM