Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 75
  1. #31
    DannyKwood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zachespo View Post
    Has anyone gotten and fixed the "Cannot find /scripts/ammo.sqf" problem?
    I have gotten it, but no-one who has gotten it to work is helping much. Im wondering where it needs to go, and what it needs to be named and what type of file and everything, I've tried editing the script but still cant seem to get it to work.

  2. #32
    ripper66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    For all those having the "Cannot find /scripts/ammo.sqf" problem; this is what you need to do to fix it.

    This error is a result of not being able to find ammo.sqf, because it doesn't exist. What you have in your scripts folder is actually ammo.sqf.txt
    Open the file up in notepad then hit SAVE AS
    Give it it's proper name with .sqf
    Then under "save as type" select "all file types" Make sure it is not type .txt!!

    Note: Make sure you do this for all the .sqf files in there.

    Hope this helped!

  3. #33
    toxicmooshake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    unprotected servers

    My question is if I only hack in unprotected servers can I still be banned?
    I was banned already once and bought a new copy of the game but I dont want to make the same mistake twice
    is there anyone sure of the matter?
    thxs.

  4. #34
    kyle939's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If you play on a none Battleye server, and then remove the scripts and play on a battleye server, you will be alright.

    That is what I think anway.

    You are playing on a none battleye server... Fine does not use protection compared to protected servers, and then cheating.

  5. #35
    toxicmooshake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kyle939 View Post
    If you play on a none Battleye server, and then remove the scripts and play on a battleye server, you will be alright.

    That is what I think anway.

    You are playing on a none battleye server... Fine does not use protection compared to protected servers, and then cheating.
    how do I remove the scripts after I use them? Im noob.

  6. #36
    xil3F's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Everytime I try to join a server with the first script, I get an "Connecting to Server failed" error. :/

  7. #37
    toxicmooshake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If I hack on a non battleeye protected server can I still be banned? if i go to a protected server but dont hack. ???????

  8. #38
    xil3F's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by toxicmooshake View Post
    If I hack on a non battleeye protected server can I still be banned? if i go to a protected server but dont hack. ???????
    I think you have to quit and delete the files before you join it, I don't know.

  9. #39
    Jzitko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    For all of those having problems I have gotten this to work many times and is simple to hack non-battleye servers.

    After you create a text file containing the script at the beginning of this forum make SURE you save the resulting file into an .sqf file type. At that point you cannot open it and edit it again without "saving as" and then retyping .sqf at the end of the file.

    You will get banned if you use scripts in battle eye servers.

    If you go to servers that say [NO CD-KEY] in the server name, these servers are not connected to the HIVE database and you will not be able to access your gear on regular DayZ servers, only that specific server.

    the only way to transfer your gear to a regular Hive enabled DayZ server is to find a server without battleye enabled connected to hive. These are hard to find at this point because around the 4th of July a black list took place that wiped out all of the servers connected to HIVE without battleye. I do not know of any current servers that are non-battleye and HIVE.
    ---- IF you find any please post in this forum here so that people can go in, and script themselves weapons and leave.

    If you find a private server that you like, with an admin that doesn't abuse his powers (hard to find) then I would suggest hacking within this server. The non battleye servers will always be easy to script, and never global bannable.

    ---------- Post added at 12:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:46 AM ----------

    if you go to a protected server after you have scripted on a non battleye, you have to make sure to go into your Operations Arrowhead folder and remove the folder that you placed in there called "my scripts"

  10. #40
    naruto68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    Works this in Singleplayer 2?

  11. #41
    Raikouh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Alright you guys, I ain't ditched you. You know I love you <3

    Everyone that is getting problems, you need to make sure that the script is in the *exact* directory. If it isn't, then it won't work. Let me break this down for you.

    Code:
    private ["_dummy"]; _dummy = [_this,"onload"] execVM "\scripts\cargo.sqf";
    This is the code that tells the game where the script is located. If you make a folder called "MyScripts" and put "cargo.sqf" in there, then you need to change the code to say:

    Code:
    private ["_dummy"]; _dummy = [_this,"onload"] execVM "\MyScripts\cargo.sqf";
    Hope this helped a bit.

    Also a note, the vehicle spawn script spawns a vehicle 50 meters behind you.

  12. #42
    DannyKwood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ripper66 View Post
    For all those having the "Cannot find /scripts/ammo.sqf" problem; this is what you need to do to fix it.

    This error is a result of not being able to find ammo.sqf, because it doesn't exist. What you have in your scripts folder is actually ammo.sqf.txt
    Open the file up in notepad then hit SAVE AS
    Give it it's proper name with .sqf
    Then under "save as type" select "all file types" Make sure it is not type .txt!!

    Note: Make sure you do this for all the .sqf files in there.

    Hope this helped!
    THANKS A MILLION MAN, FIRST HELPFULL QUOTE!!!!

  13. #43
    iistreaks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My question is what is the cheat engine and where can I find it?

  14. #44
    tincho892's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    There is a new Dayz version (v1.7.2.3) which seems to have blocked the weapons & ammo spawn (the ammo box) but not the vehicles, so my question is: Is there a way to spawn weapons & ammo inside the vehicles which have the "Gear up"/"Gear" option in order to bypass the ammo box being blocked?

  15. #45
    sirdumdum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how do i use chaet engine? where do I download it?

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] [FREE] ..::|| DAY Z SPAWNING| INFECTIONS | AND MORE ||::.. [FREE]
    By THePANdEM1C in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-31-2013, 07:38 AM
  2. Vehicle Spawn script and tp other to me?
    By St3ph3n in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-07-2012, 01:11 AM
  3. Search: Undetected battleye script bypasser for spawning creates with cheat engine.
    By waowii in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-26-2012, 07:27 AM
  4. [Help Request] how to have win 9000 and 2000 lose without too much difficulty, with cheat engine?
    By ToTo56 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 03:47 AM
  5. [Tutorial] Unlimted Ammo and No Reload with Cheat Engine or MHS
    By dohp111 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 152
    Last Post: 10-09-2009, 09:56 PM

Tags for this Thread