Page 10 of 32 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 472
  1. #136
    lockdown6435's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DayZ Forum Babysitter
    Posts
    1,369
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    5,698
    My Mood
    Tired
    THIS INJECTOR IS, AS STATED BEFORE VERY UNSTABLE. FOLLOW THESE STEPS IF EVERYTHING ELSE FAILS. IF THIS FAILS, YOUR ARE SOL.

    1. Make a batch file in the A2OA Directory, call it whatever
    2. Insert the code below into the batch File
    3. Run the Injector
    4. Run the bat file


    Code to put into the batch file
    Code:
    SETLOCAL ENABLEEXTENSIONS
    
    
    :v64_path_a2
    For /F "Tokens=2* skip=2" %%A In ('REG QUERY "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Bohemia Interactive Studio\ArmA 2" /v "MAIN"') Do (set _ARMA2PATH=%%B)
    
    IF NOT DEFINED _ARMA2PATH (GOTO v32_path_a2) ELSE (GOTO v64_path_a2oa)
    
    :v32_path_a2
    For /F "Tokens=2* skip=2" %%C In ('REG QUERY "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Bohemia Interactive Studio\ArmA 2" /v "MAIN"') Do (set _ARMA2PATH=%%D)
    
    IF NOT DEFINED _ARMA2PATH (GOTO uac_PATH_A2) ELSE (GOTO v64_path_a2oa)
    
    :uac_PATH_A2 @for /F "tokens=2* delims=     " %%I IN ('REG QUERY "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Bohemia Interactive Studio\ArmA 2" /v "MAIN"') DO (SET _ARMA2PATH=%%J)
    
    IF NOT DEFINED _ARMA2PATH (GOTO std_PATH_A2) ELSE (GOTO v64_path_a2oa)
    
    :std_PATH_A2 @for /F "tokens=2* delims=     " %%K IN ('REG QUERY "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Bohemia Interactive Studio\ArmA 2" /v "MAIN"') DO (SET _ARMA2PATH=%%L)
    
    IF NOT DEFINED _ARMA2PATH (GOTO ENDfailA2) ELSE (GOTO v64_path_a2oa)
    
    
    
    :v64_path_a2oa
    For /F "Tokens=2* skip=2" %%E In ('REG QUERY "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Bohemia Interactive Studio\ArmA 2 OA" /v "MAIN"') Do (set _ARMA2OAPATH=%%F)
    
    IF NOT DEFINED _ARMA2OAPATH (GOTO v32_path_a2oa) ELSE (GOTO RUN)
    
    :v32_path_a2oa
    For /F "Tokens=2* skip=2" %%G In ('REG QUERY "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Bohemia Interactive Studio\ArmA 2 OA" /v "MAIN"') Do set (_ARMA2OAPATH=%%H)
    
    IF NOT DEFINED _ARMA2OAPATH (GOTO uac_PATH_A2OA) ELSE (GOTO RUN)
    
    :uac_PATH_A2OA @for /F "tokens=2* delims=     " %%M IN ('REG QUERY "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Bohemia Interactive Studio\ArmA 2 OA" /v "MAIN"') DO (SET _ARMA2OAPATH=%%N)
    
    IF NOT DEFINED _ARMA2OAPATH (GOTO std_PATH_A2OA) ELSE (GOTO RUN)
    
    :std_PATH_A2OA @for /F "tokens=2* delims=     " %%O IN ('REG QUERY "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Bohemia Interactive Studio\ArmA 2 OA" /v "MAIN"') DO (SET _ARMA2OAPATH=%%P)
    
    IF NOT DEFINED _ARMA2OAPATH (GOTO ENDfailA2OA) ELSE (GOTO RUN)
    
    :run
    call "%_ARMA2OAPATH%\Expansion\beta\ARMA2OA.exe" "-mod=%_ARMA2PATH%;expansion;expansion\beta;expansion\beta\expansion;@DayZ;" -cpuCount=4 -world=empty -nosplash %1 %2 %3 %4 %5 %6 %7 %8 %9 
    
    ENDLOCAL
    
    :end @exit /B 0
    
    :ENDfailA2 @exit /B 1
    
    :ENDfailA2OA @exit /B 2
    Quote Originally Posted by VindictusMods
    I'll just change my IP, and I have all your IP's guys. So watch it. I may hack or put a virus in ur computer.
    Quote Originally Posted by sd333221
    Injecting in the lobby gets you directly banned. Thats my secret deal with Battleye, I let them have the people who can't read the instructions and they don't ban the others in return.

  2. #137
    +_Jack NorriS_+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Cool
    now it crashes before the game starts :/
    ★★★★NEED HELP IN DAYZ? YOU CAN'T USE A HACK?STUCK WITH SOME SCRIPT? JUST PM ME I WILL RESPOND YOU AS FAST I CAN★★★★

    Leecher: 0 ()
    Choob: 25 ()
    Newbie: 50 ()
    Member: 100 ()
    Advanced Member: 150 ()
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250 ()
    Expert Member: 500 ()

  3. #138
    lockdown6435's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DayZ Forum Babysitter
    Posts
    1,369
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    5,698
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by +_Jack NorriS_+ View Post
    now it crashes before the game starts :/
    Wait for a new bypass I guess. This one works for some, crashes for others.
    Quote Originally Posted by VindictusMods
    I'll just change my IP, and I have all your IP's guys. So watch it. I may hack or put a virus in ur computer.
    Quote Originally Posted by sd333221
    Injecting in the lobby gets you directly banned. Thats my secret deal with Battleye, I let them have the people who can't read the instructions and they don't ban the others in return.

  4. #139
    +_Jack NorriS_+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Cool
    Ok Nice work anyway
    ★★★★NEED HELP IN DAYZ? YOU CAN'T USE A HACK?STUCK WITH SOME SCRIPT? JUST PM ME I WILL RESPOND YOU AS FAST I CAN★★★★

    Leecher: 0 ()
    Choob: 25 ()
    Newbie: 50 ()
    Member: 100 ()
    Advanced Member: 150 ()
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250 ()
    Expert Member: 500 ()

  5. #140
    Gin123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    What arma 2 version are you using? Try updating to the latest beta patch and see if that works. Also, any error on the log?

    (Btw, thank you lockdown6435 for uploading this here :3)
    Last edited by Gin123; 08-09-2012 at 10:33 AM.

  6. #141
    blams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    DLL work perfect, so i wait ~48 hour for BE ban testing.

    Sry for my english

  7. #142
    lockdown6435's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DayZ Forum Babysitter
    Posts
    1,369
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    5,698
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Gin123 View Post
    What arma 2 version are you using? Try updating to the latest beta patch and see if that works. Also, any error on the log?

    (Btw, thank you lockdown6435 for uploading this here :3)
    Hey, thanks for stopping over ! Are you planning on keeping this updated? Also, have you looked into all these crash reports? Seems like a lot of people are either doing something wrong or there is a problem with the file(s).
    Quote Originally Posted by VindictusMods
    I'll just change my IP, and I have all your IP's guys. So watch it. I may hack or put a virus in ur computer.
    Quote Originally Posted by sd333221
    Injecting in the lobby gets you directly banned. Thats my secret deal with Battleye, I let them have the people who can't read the instructions and they don't ban the others in return.

  8. #143
    +_Jack NorriS_+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Cool
    I get it worked buuut i can't use scripts ://
    ★★★★NEED HELP IN DAYZ? YOU CAN'T USE A HACK?STUCK WITH SOME SCRIPT? JUST PM ME I WILL RESPOND YOU AS FAST I CAN★★★★

    Leecher: 0 ()
    Choob: 25 ()
    Newbie: 50 ()
    Member: 100 ()
    Advanced Member: 150 ()
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250 ()
    Expert Member: 500 ()

  9. #144
    Gin123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by lockdown6435 View Post
    Hey, thanks for stopping over ! Are you planning on keeping this updated? Also, have you looked into all these crash reports? Seems like a lot of people are either doing something wrong or there is a problem with the file(s).
    I plan on keeping this updated. I won't fix this version but on the next release I'll try to minimize the crashes and provide a better logging system. For the most part I am happy with this release, since it works for 90% of people.

  10. #145
    lockdown6435's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DayZ Forum Babysitter
    Posts
    1,369
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    5,698
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Gin123 View Post
    I plan on keeping this updated. I won't fix this version but on the next release I'll try to minimize the crashes and provide a better logging system. For the most part I am happy with this release, since it works for 90% of people.
    I like it a lot, and it's really simple to use. Thanks a lot for it!
    Quote Originally Posted by VindictusMods
    I'll just change my IP, and I have all your IP's guys. So watch it. I may hack or put a virus in ur computer.
    Quote Originally Posted by sd333221
    Injecting in the lobby gets you directly banned. Thats my secret deal with Battleye, I let them have the people who can't read the instructions and they don't ban the others in return.

  11. #146
    Jack16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can someone make a quick video doing every step needed to get this to work, I know this is simple to you guys but I have absolutely no experience modding ever. I need to know what programs I need how to execute scripts and how to give myself the items.

  12. #147
    xxTheWhiteReaperxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sniper's Nest
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Mmkay. So in an effort to not sound like a whiny noob I have quite literally tried everything

    • Restarted
    • Verified Game Cache
    • Updated ArmA2 Beta
    • Launched from Beta Shortcut
    • Launched from Steam
    • Launched from personally made .bat shortcut
    • Launched from .bat provided in thread
    • Used provided Injector.exe
    • Used PerX
    • Used WinJect
    • Injected Before Game Start (all injectors)
    • Injected After Game Start (all injectors)
    • Started Game in forced windowed mode
    • Started Game in forced full screen
    • Started Game using 2 cores
    • Started Game using less threads
    • All possible variations of above actions
    • UAC is turned off
    • DEP is turned off
    • Anti-Virus turned off

    (note: Every single .exe is flagged to globally run (all users) as admin)

    In each case the events were as follows
    The injector would do its job and close (except in the case of WinJect)
    A console window with differing ArmA2 related title box text would appear (title box text related to how the game was started)
    After about half a second the error "ArmA2 OA has stopped working" would appear and then crash completely
    Looking in C:\ I find no log file at all.

    So my only question is "Da fuq?"

    -----------------------------------------------------

    -----------------------------------------------------
    Don't be afraid to clickity-clack that thank button!

    It helps me out and shows me you care!

    VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
    Its down there

  13. #148
    THEL3GEND's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this still Undetected? :3

  14. #149
    lockdown6435's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DayZ Forum Babysitter
    Posts
    1,369
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    5,698
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by xxTheWhiteReaperxx View Post
    Mmkay. So in an effort to not sound like a whiny noob I have quite literally tried everything

    • Restarted
    • Verified Game Cache
    • Updated ArmA2 Beta
    • Launched from Beta Shortcut
    • Launched from Steam
    • Launched from personally made .bat shortcut
    • Launched from .bat provided in thread
    • Used provided Injector.exe
    • Used PerX
    • Used WinJect
    • Injected Before Game Start (all injectors)
    • Injected After Game Start (all injectors)
    • Started Game in forced windowed mode
    • Started Game in forced full screen
    • Started Game using 2 cores
    • Started Game using less threads
    • All possible variations of above actions
    • UAC is turned off
    • DEP is turned off
    • Anti-Virus turned off

    (note: Every single .exe is flagged to globally run (all users) as admin)

    In each case the events were as follows
    The injector would do its job and close (except in the case of WinJect)
    A console window with differing ArmA2 related title box text would appear (title box text related to how the game was started)
    After about half a second the error "ArmA2 OA has stopped working" would appear and then crash completely
    Looking in C:\ I find no log file at all.

    So my only question is "Da fuq?"
    What OS are you running?
    Quote Originally Posted by THEL3GEND View Post
    Is this still Undetected? :3
    Yes
    Quote Originally Posted by VindictusMods
    I'll just change my IP, and I have all your IP's guys. So watch it. I may hack or put a virus in ur computer.
    Quote Originally Posted by sd333221
    Injecting in the lobby gets you directly banned. Thats my secret deal with Battleye, I let them have the people who can't read the instructions and they don't ban the others in return.

  15. #150
    xxTheWhiteReaperxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sniper's Nest
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Win7 x64
    -messagetoshort

    -----------------------------------------------------

    -----------------------------------------------------
    Don't be afraid to clickity-clack that thank button!

    It helps me out and shows me you care!

    VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
    Its down there

Page 10 of 32 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. (BUYING)GMOD script enforcer bypasser
    By dustworm in forum Buying Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-23-2012, 02:46 AM
  2. [Detected] CE Script Executer - v4 (Cheat Engine Script Executer+ Bypass) - UNDETECTED 08/08/12
    By Insane~* in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 113
    Last Post: 10-27-2012, 07:44 PM
  3. [Outdated] CE Script Executer - v2 (Cheat Engine) - UNDETECTED 8/03/12
    By lockdown6435 in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 08-07-2012, 04:30 AM
  4. [Detected] ArmA Day-Z Script Executer + Bypass Download 08/01/2012
    By Helper in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 08-04-2012, 09:19 AM
  5. VIP PACK WITH BYPASS FOR PUBLIC (undetected)
    By biloul13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 07-06-2007, 09:29 PM