Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

Personal help (relationship)

Now im not really good at relationships cause i havnt had many but im just seeking some advise on what to do and that sorta stuff.

i have taken her out to a total of 6 times in 2 weeks and another 2 coming up soon we arnt in a relationship but i would like to be i have asked her but this was before i started taking her out (we have known each other for 2 years but only just started "hanging-out") and she said that she wasnt ready. since our last session together she cuddled up to me and hugged but im not sure if i taking it wrong or not.

Now i dont really know when to hug her all i know is when we first meet up and when she leaves and that's about it.

If anyone could let me in on some tips on how to make it run smoother that would be greatly appreciated ( i am 16 and she is 17 btw ) and not looking to screw just for a nice clam relationship i guess

Cheers sozdog

Thanks
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Just ask her out. The worst she can say is "no". Or if you're still not comfortable, ask her friends if she likes you etc

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Tall kiwi For This Useful Post:

sozdog (09-19-2012)

Thanks
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    well we both go to different schools but one of her friends did add me on facey. and i was thinking about asking her out before schoolies just so she feels comfortable around me but i dont wanna ask her to soon, cause i only asked like 3-5 weeks ago and it may make her feel pressured.

and yes kiwis are awsome!!

thanks for the advice i will probs use it =D

Thanks
    My Mood
    Chatty
    dumb dudes asking for help on mpgh you should use google instead asking for help on mpgh...... google is your best friend.....
    @andyrobin 1+ vouch trusted guy
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/443-crossf...sfire-acc.html
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/443-crossf...ore-enter.html