Thanks

I have a few noob questions.

Hey there, I just started playing day Z a little bit ago, and I'm having lots of fun. I am currently renting a private server that has a private hive, battleeye is disabled, and rMod installed. Mostly, we have been having fun spawning helicopters and flying around. Here are my questions...

1. I'm pretty sure, but am I 100% safe to hack my own server? (I just want to spawn anything and everything!!)
    2. What's the easiest way to spawn a crate with all sorts of guns and ammo? (I found one once on another server, it was awesome!)
    3. any other fun ideas?

Thanks!

Thanks
    If you want to hack on your own server please make sure BattlEye is off and the weaponcrate script can you find anywhere

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Meesz View Post
    If you want to hack on your own server please make sure BattlEye is off and the weaponcrate script can you find anywhere
    right, BattleEye is off, but I don't understand on how to inject scripts... I found scripts, and several injectors... the scripts I find are usually just a bunch of scripts, and many of the injectors don't have the best tutorials... usually they tell you how to run the injector, but I have yet to find a good tutorial on how to properly inject a script. help?!?

---------- Post added at 09:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:55 PM ----------

I've actually tried running an injector, but I couldn't figure out what to do with the script... I'm very noob to any hacking... mostly this is for fun and educational purposes. I really want to learn how to do this, and only on my server; I'd never try to do this on any other server that I didn't own.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Devilish
    i know a couple of people that learned just by reading the tut section for dayz
    Want me to reply quote me. press HERE

Selling Guild Wars 2 account with serial and email.

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by -purplevillan- View Post