Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    izanagi1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Rapidfire is autofire

    Hello everybody,

    I have made a hack "rapidfire". When I press the keyboard, my gun shoot. How to stop the fire?

  2. #2
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    831
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Twisted
    o_0
    Noobs, please stop "coding" If you cant even use your head -.-
    What about this?

    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON))
    {
          DoRapidfire();
    }
    else
    {
          RecopyDefaultBytes();
    }

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  3. #3
    izanagi1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    No, you don't understand. If the key for rapidfire is "9", when I press "9" the gun shoot. I will the gun doesn't autoshoot. I will the gun shoot when I click on the mouse.

  4. #4
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    831
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by izanagi1 View Post
    No, you don't understand. If the key for rapidfire is "9", when I press "9" the gun shoot. I will the gun doesn't autoshoot. I will the gun shoot when I click on the mouse.
    Use google translator german friend.
    Well, you need to stop c&ping then it works!

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  5. #5
    Hemered's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    Fix

    Dude, it's easy try something like this:
    if (RapidFire)
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON))
    {
    memedit((VOID *)ADDR_RAPIDFIRE4, (VOID *)(PBYTE)"\x90\x90\x90\x90", 2);
    }
    else
    {
    memedit((VOID *)ADDR_RAPIDFIRE4, (VOID *)(PBYTE)"\x74\x3E", 2);
    }
    }

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Hemered For This Useful Post:

    FinalHazard_ (12-29-2012)

  7. #6
    Acea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Home of the elks
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    2,216
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Ya it is a easy fix and the above guy is correct,

    Code:
    //global
    bool rapidfire = false;
    
    //main loop
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD9)&1)rapidfire = !rapidfire;
    
    //in your hack loop
    if(rapidfire)
    {
    
         if(GetsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)&1)
         {
             memcpy((PBYTE)YOURRAPIDFIRE,"BYTES",SIZE);
         }else{
             memcpy((PBYTE)YOURRAPIDFIRE,"OFF BYTES",SIZE);
         }
    
    }else{
             memcpy((PBYTE)YOURRAPIDFIRE,"OFF BYTES",SIZE);
    }

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Acea For This Useful Post:

    izanagi1 (12-30-2012)

  9. #7
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /admincp/banning.php
    Posts
    20,591
    Reputation
    5180
    Thanks
    14,179
    My Mood
    Inspired
    The answers are there. I assume you got it working now.

    /Solved
    /Closed
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.

     


     
    VM | PM | IM
    Staff Administrator Since 10.13.2019
    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since 04.14.2014
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Premium Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


Similar Threads

  1. [Release] L96A1 mod ^^ for rapidfire !!!
    By wertoskiller in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 12:51 AM
  2. [Request] combat arms rapidfire
    By randomguyme in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-17-2009, 08:27 PM
  3. [TuT] Simple CE rapidfire tut..
    By iOwnage in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 11:17 AM
  4. Rapidfire in VB makes my Warrock crash
    By nub_g0t_high in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-22-2007, 05:44 PM
  5. RapidFire MP7K
    By haxik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 04-10-2007, 08:15 AM