Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    BRHthteheththerhehr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cold

    Question RABCADASM With 11.1

    So far, I:

    Swfdecompress
    abcexport
    rabcadasm
    and edited the code via notepad++ with the SWF I am using (RotMG 11.1)

    However, I tried to recompile the abc code through this command:
    Code:
    rabcasm .\rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.asam
    But it says Item Not Found, Syntax Not Correct, or Access Denied.



    Can anyone help me?

  2. #2
    Gunsofliberty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I have the updated 11.1 version, want it?

  3. #3
    BRHthteheththerhehr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cold

    Arrow

    Quote Originally Posted by Gunsofliberty View Post
    I have the updated 11.1 version, want it?
    I was looking for help with Rabcadasm?

  4. #4
    DatCoder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Inspired
    It should be ...main.asasm and not ...main.asam.
    Btw the name of the program is r-abc-dasm without that extra 'a'.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to DatCoder For This Useful Post:

    BRHthteheththerhehr (02-11-2013)

  6. #5
    BRHthteheththerhehr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by DatCoder View Post
    It should be ...main.asasm and not ...main.asam.
    Btw the name of the program is r-abc-dasm without that extra 'a'.
    Thanks, I did
    rabcasm .\rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.asasm

    and got this though :\



    Do you know if the rabcasm was successful?
    Also, I'm having trouble with the abcreplace command to recompile the action script.
    Can you help me with the syntax of the command?
    Thanks,
    Pilplup
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    aaa.JPG  


  7. #6
    Novaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    718
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by pilplup View Post
    Thanks, I did
    rabcasm .\rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.asasm

    and got this though :\
    What's with the random .\? Try:

    Code:
    rabcasm rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.asasm
    And then replace your swf with:

    Code:
    abcreplace rotmg.swf 1 rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.abc
    And if you are getting Access is Denied, open CMD as Administrator

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Novaton For This Useful Post:

    maat7043 (02-12-2013)

  9. #7
    BRHthteheththerhehr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cold
    Novaton,
    I still get this img https://www.mpgh.net/forum/attachment...m-11-1-aaa.jpg
    when i rabcasm rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.asasm

    Do you know whether it is successful?


    And when I do abcreplace is says file not specified, but when I do abcreplace rotmg.swf 1 rotmg-1 it comes successful...

  10. #8
    Novaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    718
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by pilplup View Post
    Novaton,
    I still get this img net.net - The first domain name on the Internet!
    when i rabcasm rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.asasm

    Do you know whether it is successful?
    Upload your images to imgur and tag them here so we can actually see them.

    This is what it should look like when the process is being completed(Cursor will be flashing):
     


    This is what it looks like when the process has been completed successfully(Cursor will be flashing):
     


    This is what it looks like when there has been an error:
     





    Quote Originally Posted by pilplup View Post
    And when I do abcreplace is says file not specified, but when I do abcreplace rotmg.swf 1 rotmg-1 it comes successful...
    I don't quite understand what your trying to say here, and you only specified the directory and not the main abc file use:

    Code:
    abcreplace rotmg.swf 1 rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.abc
    Not
    Code:
    abcreplace rotmg.swf 1 rotmg-1

  11. #9
    BRHthteheththerhehr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Novaton View Post

    Code:
    abcreplace rotmg.swf 1 rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.abc
    Not
    Code:
    abcreplace rotmg.swf 1 rotmg-1
    When I do abcreplace rotmg.swf 1 rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.abc, it says "File not found"

    Also, when I rabcasm rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.asasm, I get the error in the picture I posted earlier imgur: the simple image sharer

  12. #10
    Novaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    718
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by pilplup View Post
    When I do abcreplace rotmg.swf 1 rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.abc, it says "File not found"

    Also, when I rabcasm rotmg-1\rotmg-1.main.asasm, I get the error in the picture I posted earlier imgur: the simple image sharer
    It seems as though you have code errors in projectile.class.asasm and projectile.script.asasm, did you insert the codes right? And also remember to use the right slash. \\\\
    Last edited by Novaton; 02-12-2013 at 06:14 PM.

  13. #11
    maat7043's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    2,579
    My Mood
    Daring
    @Novaton Thanks for your help. I was having the same issue after I updated my Rabcdasm to the newest version.

    Old version worked with ///// but I had to change to \\\\ for the new update.

  14. #12
    FatalSlice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can someone send me the updated version?

  15. #13
    Cyeclops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    595
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    440
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by FatalSlice View Post
    can someone send me the updated version?
    You can check on ****** Im sure. It has v1.13, although I'm not sure what version is current. Worth a look.

Similar Threads

  1. Need help with GunZ
    By Mikkaav in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 09:27 PM
  2. Need help with mrs packer/unpacker
    By pesst in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:22 PM
  3. Hack for BlackHwakDown with TeamSabre and Argus
    By Megamann in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-03-2006, 03:33 AM
  4. Need help with "packets"
    By Nrak9493 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2006, 09:48 AM
  5. Need help with ammo hack
    By AthlaS in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2006, 01:50 PM

Tags for this Thread