Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 199
  1. #31
    Sham_3_2_3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yogda is a different program from what were using at least...i am using notepad++ for the code combined with AIO radcdasm to get the files
    Last edited by Sham_3_2_3; 03-28-2013 at 11:44 AM.

  2. #32
    reddish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by captinawesome View Post
    Where does this get entered Im new xP
    com>company>assembleegameclient>objects>player.cla ss.asasm. Also, search for the _-107 file again cause it's there.

  3. #33
    captinawesome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    464
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by reddish View Post
    com>company>assembleegameclient>objects>player.cla ss.asasm. Also, search for the _-107 file again cause it's there.
    What line is what im asking. Still cant find _-107 can you show pic?

  4. #34
    Sham_3_2_3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    Use ctrl+F and type in the _-107 that should find it for yah

  5. #35
    Thesssal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Sham_3_2_3 View Post
    Use ctrl+F and type in the _-107 that should find it for yah
    Could you make/post a tutorial? I still dont get it...
    (PS: like howto and that sorts of stuff

  6. #36
    gorgor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Toxic Sewer
    Posts
    583
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    161
    man, i dont know what source you use but here is the REAL connect to prod :
    find : _-15V\_-0YA.class.asasm
    line 493 : add (after L51: )
    Code:
    pop 
    pushtrue

  7. #37
    ossimc82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    496
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    In Love

    *Remove Loading Screen*

    go to ~\_-0xk\_-0rG.class.asasm
    and insert in line 114:

    Code:
    	 returnvoid
    to make it look like:

    Code:
             code
             returnvoid
              pushfalse

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to ossimc82 For This Useful Post:

    Cyeclops (03-28-2013)

  9. #38
    hackroj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,545
    My Mood
    Fine
    Might of jsut figured out how to fix auto aim if i can fix it i will share the code here

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to hackroj For This Useful Post:

    ZeroZOMG (03-28-2013)

  11. #39
    Royce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17,967
    Reputation
    4088
    Thanks
    6,418
    Quote Originally Posted by hackroj View Post
    Might of jsut figured out how to fix auto aim if i can fix it i will share the code here
    That will be really good

  12. #40
    pletter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Yes plz. Roy
    then I can finally start playing again.
    I refuse to start another melee class until this lag is fixed.
    Now I can just range their heads off.

  13. #41
    hackroj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,545
    My Mood
    Fine
    Well i give up now that it actually works it only fires at the constructs and all statis enemies -_- well anyways hope somebody can update it soon

  14. #42
    pletter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by hackroj View Post
    Well i give up now that it actually works it only fires at the constructs and all statis enemies -_- well anyways hope somebody can update it soon
    Just delete the exception then, or make it do the opposite

  15. #43
    hackroj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,545
    My Mood
    Fine
    I cant it still only shoots at them it is freaking annoying anyways to who ever will update you just have to replace the old classes and things with new its easy to find and do something else but idk what

  16. #44
    ossimc82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    496
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    In Love

    *Nummerical HP*

    go to: ~\com\company\assembleegameclient\ui\StatusBar.cla ss.asasm
    Line: 1526

    Code:
    	  pop
    	  pushbyte            1
    to make it look like:

    Code:
    L205:
    	  getlocal0
    	  getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "_-0s1")
    	  pop
    	  pushbyte            1
    	  getlocal2
    	  iftrue              L210
    Last edited by ossimc82; 03-28-2013 at 01:46 PM.

  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ossimc82 For This Useful Post:

    Cyeclops (03-28-2013),david2137159 (03-28-2013)

  18. #45
    Cyeclops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    595
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    440
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ossimc82 View Post
    @Cyeclops for the sw speed hack search for the following:
    Code:
    L111:
          getlocal0
          getlocal1
          getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "props_")
          getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "speed_")
          initproperty        QName(ProtectedNamespace("_-0tD"), "_-1Iq")
    And add the following before the "returnvoid"

    Code:
       getlex QName(PackageNamespace(""), "map_")
       getproperty QName(PackageNamespace(""), "name_")
       pushstring "Sprite World"
       ifne NORMAL
                
       getlocal0
       pushdouble 1.5
       setproperty           QName(ProtectedNamespace("_-0tD"), "_-1Iq")
    
       NORMAL:
    Ahh crap lol so close :P thanks for that

    ---------- Post added at 08:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:08 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by gorgor View Post
    man, i dont know what source you use but here is the REAL connect to prod :
    find : _-15V\_-0YA.class.asasm
    line 493 : add (after L51: )
    Code:
    pop 
    pushtrue
    More than one way possibly? The one I posted works fine for me...

Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] I NEED HELP GET MY HACK STARTED
    By VirusHacker in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-03-2012, 10:40 PM
  2. [Info] I think tryhacker will not make pub hacks starting today
    By adlaborada in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-10-2012, 08:46 PM
  3. Hacks starting after running Ava
    By rahaga99 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-26-2012, 02:08 PM
  4. [help]Hack started to DC
    By alexsvs12 in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-19-2010, 11:06 AM
  5. Tools needed to get hacks started
    By stealthyopp1 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-12-2010, 10:57 PM