Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Lightbulb First Completely Hack Proof Server In The History Of DayZ, Nobody Can Hack It

Hey guys, I am currently an admin of a server and arguably one of the best scripters in DayZ. I used this to make a completely hack proof server, nobody could even remotely have a chance of hacking in weapons, cars or anything. I will spread my code to other servers to help those in need.

If anyone wants to play on my hack proof server the IP is 37.59.55.144:2314

Thanks
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Challenge accepted.
    iiiiiiliiiiiiiiiiiiii[IMG]https://i1055.photobucke*****m/albums/s518/retardo2/insanesig_zps5b97f72a.jpg[/IMG]

Thanks
    1 post, shows no proof, makes a claim that could very well be impossible, bullshit. I doubt you even made it where you can't spawn cars and such, much less removed hacks of any kind entirely. With that being said I hope no one bothers to go on that server or ddos it as that's probably what he wants you to do. He's probably a mad ex-admin that wants revenge, aka the part where he says he's admin.

By the way care to tell us the "best scripter's" name? Also why do you claim to be an admin and the owner at the same time? What's up with that?

Thanks
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Loganater23 View Post
    1 post, shows no proof, makes a claim that could very well be impossible, bullshit. I doubt you even made it where you can't spawn cars and such, much less removed hacks of any kind entirely. With that being said I hope no one bothers to go on that server or ddos it as that's probably what he wants you to do. He's probably a mad ex-admin that wants revenge, aka the part where he says he's admin.

By the way care to tell us the "best scripter's" name? Also why do you claim to be an admin and the owner at the same time? What's up with that?
    Why you so mad but yes this server probaly is hackable.. are you sure your not an admin you seem so........ MAD

Thanks