Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 49
  1. #31
    eth0nic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    507
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    80
    Quote Originally Posted by Toyzz View Post
    @eth0nic Proof or it never happened, even one file from your soo called framework is enough proof but you failt to produce thus making your logic flawed until proven true.

    I already know as soon as my new base is finished with works on 13.2 I will most likely release open source to this community and on my personal ******
    What you mean by"failt" to procude? My framework is controlling 30 trading bots on USWest and there are many videos on Youtube ... just search for "rotmg perl" ...

    And I don't really care about your stupid preschool social engineering shit - sorry. ;-)

    ---------- Post added at 05:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

    By the way my framework is written in Perl/Moose and you wouldn't understand it most likely anyway ... here is a code example taken from my PacketFactoy and the Packet superclass for how my OO code looks like ...

    Code:
    #!/usr/bin/perl -w
    package Rotmg::PacketFactory;
    use Moose;
    #use MooseX::AbstractFactory; # use rebless/moosex::traits/roles?
    with 'Rotmg::PacketFactory::Packet';
    use Carp;
    use Data::Dumper;
    use Module::Load::Conditional qw(check_install can_load);
    sub newPacket {
    	my $self=shift;  
    	my $packetHandler=undef;
    	if(defined $self->packetName){
    	 	$packetHandler='Rotmg::PacketFactory::' . ucfirst(lc($self->packetName));
    	 	if(can_load(modules=>{$packetHandler=>undef})){
    			my $p=$packetHandler->meta->rebless_instance($self); # rebless into subclass so we don't need to copy all the packet data ...
    			print 'Reblessing into [' . ref($p) . '] ...' . "\n";
    			return $p;
    		}else{
    			carp 'PacketHandler ' . $packetHandler . ' not found or erroneous for packetType ' . $self->packetName . '!' . "\n";
    		}  	 
    	}else{
    		 carp 'PacketName not defined!' . "\n";
    	}
    	return $self;
    }
    __PACKAGE__->meta->make_immutable;
    1;
    Code:
    #!/usr/bin/perl -w
    package Rotmg::PacketFactory::Packet;
    use Moose::Role;
    use Carp;
    use Rotmg::PacketConfig;
    
    has 'length' => 	(isa => 'Int', is => 'rw', required => 0);
    has 'packetId' => 	(isa => 'Int', is => 'rw', required => 0, trigger => \&_packetId_changed);
    has 'packetName' => (isa => 'Str', is => 'rw', required => 0, trigger => \&_packetName_changed);
    has 'encrypted' => 	(isa => 'Str', is => 'rw', required => 0);
    has 'data' => 		(isa => 'Str', is => 'rw', required => 0);
    has 'packetConfig' => (isa => 'Rotmg::PacketConfig', is => 'ro', required => 1, sub { return Rotmg::PacketConfig->new({'configFile'=>'../packetConfig.txt'}) });
    
    sub _packetId_changed {
    	my $self=shift;
    	my $packetId=shift;
    	if(defined $packetId && !defined $self->packetName){
    		$self->packetName($self->packetConfig->packetId2packetName($packetId));
    	}
    };
    
    sub _packetName_changed {
    	my $self=shift;
    	my $packetName=shift;
    	if(defined $packetName && !defined $self->packetId){
    		$self->packetId($self->packetConfig->packetName2packetId($packetName));
    	}
    };
    
    __PACKAGE__->meta->make_immutable;
    1;
    Last edited by eth0nic; 05-17-2013 at 05:06 PM.

  2. #32
    Toyzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Binary
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by eth0nic View Post
    What you mean by"failt" to procude? My framework is controlling 30 trading bots on USWest and there are many videos on Youtube ... just search for "rotmg perl" ...

    And I don't really care about your stupid preschool social engineering shit - sorry. ;-)

    ---------- Post added at 05:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

    By the way my framework is written in Perl/Moose and you wouldn't understand it most likely anyway ... here is a code example taken from my PacketFactoy and the Packet superclass for how my OO code looks like ...

    Code:
    #!/usr/bin/perl -w
    package Rotmg::PacketFactory;
    use Moose;
    #use MooseX::AbstractFactory; # use rebless/moosex::traits/roles?
    with 'Rotmg::PacketFactory::Packet';
    use Carp;
    use Data::Dumper;
    use Module::Load::Conditional qw(check_install can_load);
    sub newPacket {
    	my $self=shift;  
    	my $packetHandler=undef;
    	if(defined $self->packetName){
    	 	$packetHandler='Rotmg::PacketFactory::' . ucfirst(lc($self->packetName));
    	 	if(can_load(modules=>{$packetHandler=>undef})){
    			my $p=$packetHandler->meta->rebless_instance($self); # rebless into subclass so we don't need to copy all the packet data ...
    			print 'Reblessing into [' . ref($p) . '] ...' . "\n";
    			return $p;
    		}else{
    			carp 'PacketHandler ' . $packetHandler . ' not found or erroneous for packetType ' . $self->packetName . '!' . "\n";
    		}  	 
    	}else{
    		 carp 'PacketName not defined!' . "\n";
    	}
    	return $self;
    }
    __PACKAGE__->meta->make_immutable;
    1;
    Code:
    #!/usr/bin/perl -w
    package Rotmg::PacketFactory::Packet;
    use Moose::Role;
    use Carp;
    use Rotmg::PacketConfig;
    
    has 'length' => 	(isa => 'Int', is => 'rw', required => 0);
    has 'packetId' => 	(isa => 'Int', is => 'rw', required => 0, trigger => \&_packetId_changed);
    has 'packetName' => (isa => 'Str', is => 'rw', required => 0, trigger => \&_packetName_changed);
    has 'encrypted' => 	(isa => 'Str', is => 'rw', required => 0);
    has 'data' => 		(isa => 'Str', is => 'rw', required => 0);
    has 'packetConfig' => (isa => 'Rotmg::PacketConfig', is => 'ro', required => 1, sub { return Rotmg::PacketConfig->new({'configFile'=>'../packetConfig.txt'}) });
    
    sub _packetId_changed {
    	my $self=shift;
    	my $packetId=shift;
    	if(defined $packetId && !defined $self->packetName){
    		$self->packetName($self->packetConfig->packetId2packetName($packetId));
    	}
    };
    
    sub _packetName_changed {
    	my $self=shift;
    	my $packetName=shift;
    	if(defined $packetName && !defined $self->packetId){
    		$self->packetId($self->packetConfig->packetName2packetId($packetName));
    	}
    };
    
    __PACKAGE__->meta->make_immutable;
    1;
    Aaa perl not bad, perl is used a lot at the hospital I sit on the directors for, we use perl for handling low end networking tools we use such as are HIPAA encryption tools

    But we are slowly shifting from perl as it has a few limitations in how much stress it can actually take. So we are converting it to C++...

    Sorry kiddy your talking to a Ex Military Hacker here we know stuff you cannot being to even think of

    Edit: Tacky OOP I mean really L2C Linq or using a packet ORM engine much faster and much more stable, also be warned perl is one of the most annoying languages due to its nature of how it handles system memory, that's why not a lot of people use perl for networking they use python stack or the un-stack... Or they will use a C++ Network Stack either using the sockets server or the WCF server set up...

    Perl is slowly fading, I see no use in it anymore even from a hacker stand point when we can do more for less with either python, ruby, or C++
    Last edited by Toyzz; 05-17-2013 at 05:25 PM.

  3. #33
    eth0nic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    507
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    80
    Well I am just making a few 1000$ a month with my bots and a medium AWS instance can handle 100+ bots ... so why would I care about using C++ at all?

    Quote Originally Posted by Toyzz View Post
    Sorry kiddy your talking to a Ex Military Hacker here we know stuff you cannot being to even think of
    Your penis is longer than mine.

  4. #34
    Toyzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Binary
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Amused
    so is my skill set, I can automate over 500+ bots on one pc with 4gb of ram using simple C++ and a forced GC system... Not rocket science

  5. #35
    eth0nic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    507
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    80
    Quote Originally Posted by Toyzz View Post
    Edit: Tacky OOP I mean really L2C Linq or using a packet ORM engine much faster and much more stable, also be warned perl is one of the most annoying languages due to its nature of how it handles system memory, that's why not a lot of people use perl for networking they use python stack or the un-stack... Or they will use a C++ Network Stack either using the sockets server or the WCF server set up...
    You are probably a 13 year old fat boy who does not even realize what bullshit he is writing.

    The network stack is something that belongs to the operating system and not the programming language ... especially so with Perl and Python. Those languages do not have their own networking stack. Or do you mean the stack of the process ... which would make even less sense.

    There is no such thing as a "packet ORM" ... ORM is an abstraction model for dealing with pre-NoSQL databases.

    There is no "sockets server" to be used with C++? That sentence makes zero sense in that context.

    Also C++/Boost does not use a custom network stack either ... maybe some weird Firewall company got their own tcp/ip stack implemented but that has nothing to do with C++.

    You are so full of shit.

    ---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:53 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Toyzz View Post
    Very nice, will look into it. What do you use on it XNA or flash or what?
    Military hacker asking someone who codes in openEuphoria whether he uses XNA of Flash ...

  6. #36
    Toyzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Binary
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by eth0nic View Post
    You are probably a 13 year old fat boy who does not even realize what bullshit he is writing.

    The network stack is something that belongs to the operating system and not the programming language ... especially so with Perl and Python. Those languages do not have their own networking stack. Or do you mean the stack of the process ... which would make even less sense.

    There is no such thing as a "packet ORM" ... ORM is an abstraction model for dealing with pre-NoSQL databases.

    There is no "sockets server" to be used with C++? That sentence makes zero sense in that context.

    Also C++/Boost does not use a custom network stack either ... maybe some weird Firewall company got their own tcp/ip stack implemented but that has nothing to do with C++.

    You are so full of shit.

    ---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:53 PM ----------



    Military hacker asking someone who codes in openEuphoria whether he uses XNA of Flash ...
    WCF if a ORM P2P network that also support TCP ORM. and a few others And ORM supports all SQL MSSQL, aka why Microsoft made Linq to SQL...

    And me 13 try 21, and knowing how to code and more... I have been coding since i was 5.

    I also wrote my own ORM Packet Class that manages packets much better cause it uses the same method as a original ORM SQL.

    -Anyways tired of kids, lets get back on topic, Trapped i will be uploading a updated version of your client that will fix warnings, and separate your client into different classes

    I was bored... This has nothing to do with anything just lets you add a hint text to textboxes and combo boxes in C#
    Code:
    using System;
    using System.Runtime.InteropServices;
    using System.Windows.Forms;
    using System.Text;
    
    namespace MCCleaner.MC_Engine
    {
        public class Win32Utility
        {
            [DllImport("user32.dll", CharSet = CharSet.Auto)]
            private static extern Int32 SendMessage(IntPtr hWnd, int msg,
                                                    int wParam, [MarshalAs(UnmanagedType.LPWStr)] string lParam);
    
            [DllImport("user32.dll")]
            private static extern bool SendMessage(IntPtr hwnd, int msg, int wParam, StringBuilder lParam);
    
            [DllImport("user32.dll")]
            private static extern bool GetComboBoxInfo(IntPtr hwnd, ref COMBOBOXINFO pcbi);
    
            [StructLayout(LayoutKind.Sequential)]
            private struct COMBOBOXINFO
            {
                public int cbSize;
                public RECT rcItem;
                public RECT rcButton;
                public IntPtr stateButton;
                public IntPtr hwndCombo;
                public IntPtr hwndItem;
                public IntPtr hwndList;
            }
    
            [StructLayout(LayoutKind.Sequential)]
            private struct RECT
            {
                public int left;
                public int top;
                public int right;
                public int bottom;
            }
    
            private const int EM_SETCUEBANNER = 0x1501;
            private const int EM_GETCUEBANNER = 0x1502;
    
            public static void SetCueText(Control control, string text)
            {
                if (control is ComboBox)
                {
                    COMBOBOXINFO info = GetComboBoxInfo(control);
                    SendMessage(info.hwndItem, EM_SETCUEBANNER, 0, text);
                }
                else
                {
                    SendMessage(control.Handle, EM_SETCUEBANNER, 0, text);
                }
            }
    
            private static COMBOBOXINFO GetComboBoxInfo(Control control)
            {
                COMBOBOXINFO info = new COMBOBOXINFO();
                //a combobox is made up of three controls, a button, a list and textbox;
                //we want the textbox
                info.cbSize = Marshal.SizeOf(info);
                GetComboBoxInfo(control.Handle, ref info);
                return info;
            }
    
            public static string GetCueText(Control control)
            {
                StringBuilder builder = new StringBuilder();
                if (control is ComboBox)
                {
                    COMBOBOXINFO info = new COMBOBOXINFO();
                    //a combobox is made up of two controls, a list and textbox;
                    //we want the textbox
                    info.cbSize = Marshal.SizeOf(info);
                    GetComboBoxInfo(control.Handle, ref info);
                    SendMessage(info.hwndItem, EM_GETCUEBANNER, 0, builder);
                }
                else
                {
                    SendMessage(control.Handle, EM_GETCUEBANNER, 0, builder);
                }
                return builder.ToString();
            }
        }
    }

  7. #37
    eth0nic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    507
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    80
    Quote Originally Posted by Toyzz View Post
    so is my skill set, I can automate over 500+ bots on one pc with 4gb of ram using simple C++ and a forced GC system... Not rocket science
    I doubt you can open up that many sockets on your mum's pc. Why not go for masm and automate over 9000 bots? I am sure you can even stay below 64k military hacker boy with a long penis.

    ---------- Post added at 06:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Toyzz View Post
    I also wrote my own ORM Packet Class that manages packets much better cause it uses the same method as a original ORM SQL.
    I wish at least one of your sentences would make any sense. But I am positive that you will find other military hackers on this forum to talk to! ;-)

  8. #38
    Toyzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Binary
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by eth0nic View Post
    I doubt you can open up that many sockets on your mum's pc. Why not go for masm and automate over 9000 bots? I am sure you can even stay below 64k military hacker boy with a long penis.
    Lmao you know whats sad i am actually working on my mothers comp at the moment repairing her driver problem... BOSD for graphic crashing, and windows wont accept the new driver (I got to go into Unsigned installer mode)

    And due to the nature of flash you can't run under 64k cause of the flash ASM engine... Flash is like Java they both need there own Virtual Ware to run ASM for Flash, JVM for Java, Python needs one also but it's very integrated into the system ASM and JVM are basically subsystems like Windows Unix Environment...

    My person comp is a Duel i7 Gen 3 Ivy Bridge, 32GB DDR3 Ram, Dedicated 3GDDR5 for Graphics, duel 2.5tb HDs

    //Flash is not my fancy but I do understand it and understand how it works. But not really my fancy I had to learn it for a contract I had to do with a company

  9. #39
    eth0nic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    507
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    80
    Quote Originally Posted by Toyzz View Post
    And me 13 try 21, and knowing how to code and more... I have been coding since i was 5.
    So you got 16 years of programming experience and still know shit? Isn't that kind of embarrassing? :P I wrote my own pseudo TCP/IP stack and built my own hub for linking together Ti calculators in order to be able to chat during tests in school before you were even born. Cool story ... init? But sadly my penis wasn't long enough and so I couldn't become a military hacker. And since my IQ is above 100 I wouldn't even want to have to do anything with the military in the first place ... ;-)

    ---------- Post added at 06:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Toyzz View Post
    And due to the nature of flash you can't run under 64k cause of the flash ASM engine
    Learn to read military hacker boy. I wrote masm. Look it up on Wikipedia. Nothing to do with Flash nor Java.

    ---------- Post added at 06:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:23 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Toyzz View Post
    My person comp is a Duel i7 Gen 3 Ivy Bridge, 32GB DDR3 Ram, Dedicated 3GDDR5 for Graphics, duel 2.5tb HDs
    You can't possibly be 21 ...

  10. #40
    Toyzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Binary
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Amused
    IQ barely over 100 is classed as normal a IQ over 180+ Which is what I scored on my last IQ test is classed as a Genius

    /Get IQ Numbers Right Below 100 is Mentally retarded, 115 to 130 is classed as normal

    /As for my systems spec's it's because i make a nice little pay check per month, look at Toshiba's new Line of laptops there about 5grand for my comp fully custom without the duel i7 Gen 3

    Edit/ MASM was using in MS-DOS and a few new Windows OS and is called The Microsoft Macro Assembler (MASM) Which is a x86 Intel Syntax but. MASM is a nice language but works on Intel x86 and x64, so you wrote code that only supports Intel CPUs? very nice
    Last edited by Toyzz; 05-17-2013 at 06:30 PM.

  11. #41
    eth0nic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    507
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    80
    Seriously ... learn something useful, get some fresh air, watch less military documentaries, read a good book about socioeconomic change (like this one Sacred Economics | Charles Eisenstein | Money, Gift and Society in the Age of Transition. ) and do something meaningful for society ... I guess you are 15 years old and it is your own future that you are shaping ... ;-) Good night!

  12. #42
    Toyzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Binary
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Amused
    21 Year old Sitting on the board of Directors for a hospital, Why not get out see the sun? Or go to the moves.. Which I actually have to go now cause my fiance wants to go see The Great Gatsby and also I wanna see Iron Man 3

  13. #43
    eth0nic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    507
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    80
    Why did they make you sit on a board?

  14. #44
    Toyzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Binary
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by eth0nic View Post
    Why did they make you sit on a board?
    Board of Directors, meaning I am a senior, I control all of Information technology and programming departments my title is Chief Technical Officer (CTO) basically the left hand of the CEO

  15. #45
    eth0nic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    507
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    80
    Quote Originally Posted by Toyzz View Post
    IQ barely over 100 is classed as normal a IQ over 180+ Which is what I scored on my last IQ test is classed as a Genius
    In the army with an IQ of 180. Amazing.

    Once you learn about statistics and the concept of standard deviation you might also learn that IQ tests don't go up to 180+ as that would be above 5-6 times the STD and only like 1-2k people in the entire world could even be in that group. The only test out there which could possibly measure an IQ of 180+ is done by the "The Mega Society" but of course you are also a member there as well as a fighter jet pilot, an astronaut, an NBA pro, a Michael Jackson double an the stronger brother of He-Man! ;-)))

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] TinyRune - Runescape 2007 Client, Source Code Included!
    By majesticdolphin69 in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-06-2013, 05:49 PM
  2. [Help Request] RotMG Source Code?
    By HexCypher in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-11-2013, 03:13 PM
  3. [Request] RAT client/server source code for C++
    By eliteCVDelite in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-24-2011, 02:01 PM
  4. [Source Code]RAT Client/Server
    By Bombsaway707 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 03:53 PM