Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Mysis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Tired

    *REWARD* Custom Autoaim

    I only know the absolute basics of coding (The biggest thing that I have programmed is Tic-Tac-Toe on a TI83+ with an AI), so I have no idea how to use flash.

    Here is what I need:

    -The current autoaim does not override the mouse, the opposite is what happens. I need an autoaim that overrides the mouse. That way, I can shoot and when an enemy comes in range, autoaim takes over, and when an enemy is dead, I keep shooing if I am clicking the mouse.

    -Shoots at constructs.

    -Shoots at invulnerable enemies.

    For every build, I should be able to make a new client with this autoaim, using Yogda or editing the files of the mod selector. Therefore, your response should be a tutorial, not a client.

    The current reward is a Wine Cellar Incantation, but I may increase it depending on the quality of the response.

    Thanks.
    SLURP

  2. #2
    Mysis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Tired

    bump

    Bump bump bump

  3. #3
    DatCoder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Inspired

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to DatCoder For This Useful Post:

    mainaltmulee (05-14-2013)

  5. #4
    MasterFart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eastern Steppes
    Posts
    833
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    124
    Shooting at invulnerable objects is ridiculous.
    The ends justify the means.

  6. #5
    Mysis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by DatCoder View Post
    Thanks, I'll pm you a mule with a life on it, but can you have autoaim override the mouse, rather than the mouse override autoaim?

    Shooting at invulnerable objects is ridiculous.
    It make autoaim less obvious, and is better in sprites.
    SLURP

  7. #6
    DatCoder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Mysis View Post
    Thanks, I'll pm you a mule with a life on it,
    Thanks but keep your lifepot, I don't play with this game anymore and I was quite a wealthy player anyway.
    Quote Originally Posted by Mysis View Post
    but can you have autoaim override the mouse, rather than the mouse override autoaim?
    I believe you just have to remove these lines and it will work the way you want:
    Code:
          getlex              QName(PackageNamespace(""), "map_")
          getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "gs_")
          getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "mui_")
          getproperty         QName(PrivateNamespace("*", $"mouseClass"), $"mouseClicked")
          iftrue              SHOOT
    Quote Originally Posted by Mysis View Post
    It make autoaim less obvious, and is better in sprites.
    If you are too self-conscious about cheating then you shouldn't. But you are right, it's better not to stop shooting most of the time.

  8. #7
    Mysis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by DatCoder View Post
    Thanks but keep your lifepot, I don't play with this game anymore and I was quite a wealthy player anyway.

    I believe you just have to remove these lines and it will work the way you want:
    Code:
          getlex              QName(PackageNamespace(""), "map_")
          getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "gs_")
          getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "mui_")
          getproperty         QName(PrivateNamespace("*", $"mouseClass"), $"mouseClicked")
          iftrue              SHOOT
    If you are too self-conscious about cheating then you shouldn't. But you are right, it's better not to stop shooting most of the time.
    I tried this, but now the mouse doesn't respond at all, it autoaim just takes over for everything, even turning the mouse off if an enemy is out of range. Even when autoaim is off it wont let me shoot, unless an enemy is in range and then autoaim shoots at the enemy, but not where my mouse is.
    SLURP

  9. #8
    nilly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,652
    Reputation
    155
    Thanks
    13,983
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You might want to try editing the version_jNoobAutoAim.txt file like this:

    Code:
    ; Start the _aim function with these 2 lines (the stuff in trait method QName(PackageNamespace(""), $"functionname" );)
    pushnull
    setlocal 7
    
    ; Comment out this code at the near the start of the _aim function
    ;      getlocal1
    ;      getlex              QName(PackageNamespace("com.company.assembleegameclient.parameters"), "Parameters")
    ;      getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "data_")
    ;      getproperty         Multiname("cameraAngle", [PrivateNamespace("*", "com.company.assembleegameclient.objects:Player#0"), PackageNamespace(""), PrivateNamespace("*", "com.company.assembleegameclient.objects:Player#1"), PackageNamespace("com.company.assembleegameclient.objects"), PackageInternalNs("com.company.assembleegameclient.objects"), Namespace("https://adobe.com/AS3/2006/builtin"), ProtectedNamespace($"playerNamespace"), StaticProtectedNs($"playerNamespace"), StaticProtectedNs($"characterNamespace"), StaticProtectedNs($"gameobjectNamespace"), StaticProtectedNs($"basicobjectNamespace")])
    ;      add
    ;      setlocal            7
    ;
    ;      getlex              QName(PackageNamespace(""), "map_")
    ;      getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "gs_")
    ;      getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "mui_")
    ;      getproperty         QName(PrivateNamespace("*", $"mouseClass"), $"mouseClicked")
    ;      iftrue              SHOOT
    
    
    ;Add this code after the SHOOT: line
    pushnull
    getlocal 7
    ifne AUTO_AIM_SHOOT
          getlocal1
          getlex              QName(PackageNamespace("com.company.assembleegameclient.parameters"), "Parameters")
          getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "data_")
          getproperty         Multiname("cameraAngle", [PrivateNamespace("*", "com.company.assembleegameclient.objects:Player#0"), PackageNamespace(""), PrivateNamespace("*", "com.company.assembleegameclient.objects:Player#1"), PackageNamespace("com.company.assembleegameclient.objects"), PackageInternalNs("com.company.assembleegameclient.objects"), Namespace("https://adobe.com/AS3/2006/builtin"), ProtectedNamespace($"playerNamespace"), StaticProtectedNs($"playerNamespace"), StaticProtectedNs($"characterNamespace"), StaticProtectedNs($"gameobjectNamespace"), StaticProtectedNs($"basicobjectNamespace")])
          add
          setlocal            7
    AUTO_AIM_SHOOT:
    I didn't test this so it might not work. It might turn out that this will allow the auto aim to override the mouse but it could also mean that everytime you shoot autoaim will activate if enemies are nearby meaning you'll never be able to manually aim targets which could suck. Also with autofire on you'll always shoot with no way of stopping (except for turning off autofire).

    PS: If it does work, you keep the reward. I don't play anymore so it is useless for me.
    Last edited by nilly; 05-14-2013 at 10:48 PM. Reason: corrected code
    Be careful, stray too far from the pack and you'll get lost.

  10. #9
    DatCoder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Mysis View Post
    I tried this, but now the mouse doesn't respond at all, it autoaim just takes over for everything, even turning the mouse off if an enemy is out of range. Even when autoaim is off it wont let me shoot, unless an enemy is in range and then autoaim shoots at the enemy, but not where my mouse is.
    I forgot about that, you may want to put back that code but to just before the
    Code:
          ifeq                END
    . That way it will allow you to shoot if nothing triggers the autoaim.
    If it doesn't work, try Nilly's solution.

  11. #10
    Dvd5301's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    SO how do we do the hack??? i already knew what it was.

Similar Threads

  1. Customer Appreciation Reward
    By Toshie in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 11:26 AM
  2. Customer Appreciation Reward
    By Toshie in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 09:54 AM
  3. Customer Appreciation Reward
    By Toshie in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 09:27 AM
  4. Super Reward does have good custom services
    By Capsule in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 10:53 AM
  5. Custom User Titles?
    By Dave84311 in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-02-2006, 10:33 AM