Thanks

What exactly is an auto loot bot?

I'm new to this entire hacking community with RoTMG and I'm just confused on what this is exactly. I mean, does it just pick up whatever items are dropped? How could this be of any use since people don't drop valuable shit? I am just completely confused by the entire concept of these bots. If anyone could clear this up for me that would be great Mainly @Botmaker since you are releasing these bots lately.
    Go big or go home

Thanks
    You select which items to snatch using Botmaker's current thing, put in emails for chars that have NEVER died, and you slect the server to boot them in. The bots only pickup the items you have selected. There is currently a 4 bot limit on the program.
    The ends justify the means.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Angelic
    These bots are clientless bots (which means you dont have to open a game, just a little app) that sit at specified coordinates on the server nexus of your choice and wait for people to drop items. If an item is dropped and is on your "loot list" it will almost instantly (under 500ms delay) loot that item.

You'd think that people wouldn't drop valuable items, but, with my bots im getting many tops a day as well as pots and old tops.
    Last edited by krazyshank; 06-09-2013 at 10:52 PM.

Accepting PayPal - Bitcoin - Giftcards - Items:

Find it here: MPGH Sales Thread

Thanks
    Yeah I decided to try it out since it seems to be a really popular thread and in like 20 minutes I got a scepter of skybolts so I'm not sure if that's considered "good" or not but I'm going to leave it on overnight on uswest and see what happens i suppose lol
    Go big or go home

Thanks
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by WTFXD185 View Post