Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 61
  1. #16
    krazyshank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RealmStock
    Posts
    2,589
    Reputation
    467
    Thanks
    16,666
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @JustAnoobROTMG
    If you could please clearify on how to properly embed your code into the method that would be great.
    I've tried replacing everything before the L10: to no avail, the game just crashes when you try to walk.

    Accepting PayPal - Bitcoin - Giftcards - Items:

    Find it here: MPGH Sales Thread

  2. #17
    nilly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,652
    Reputation
    155
    Thanks
    13,983
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by krazyshank View Post
    @JustAnoobROTMG
    If you could please clearify on how to properly embed your code into the method that would be great.
    I've tried replacing everything before the L10: to no avail, the game just crashes when you try to walk.
    Just checked this out. Paste all this code after setlocal3 of the _-cJ function in the Player class and you'll be in business. BTW I didn't change anything, just tried to make it a tiny bit clearer what was needed to be inserted.

    Code:
     ;-------------------------
          ; NOWALK ON LAVA
          ;-------------------------
          
          ;First we need to make sure the Square name contains Lava
          getlocal3
          getproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "props_")        
          getproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "id_")      
          pushstring          "Lava"  
          callproperty          QName(Namespace("https://adobe.com/AS3/2006/builtin"), "search"), 1
          pushint             -1
          ifeq                SKIPNOWALK    
         
               
          ;Now, we must test if the Square has an object on him.
          ;If obj_ is not null, it means there is a "bridge on the lava"
          ;In this case we DONT HAVE TO FORCE NOWALK since we can cross using the bridge
          ;If its another object than "Partial Red floor" we should be blocked.
          
          getlocal3    
          getproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "obj_")
          pushnull
          ifne                SKIPNOWALK        
          
          pushfalse         ; set the square NonWalkable
          returnvalue     
          
          ; trace obj, only for debug
          ;findpropstrict      QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "trace")
          ;getlocal3
          ;getproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "obj_")
          ;callpropvoid        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "trace"), 1                
          
          ;Let the game do NOWALK checks
          SKIPNOWALK:
    Be careful, stray too far from the pack and you'll get lost.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to nilly For This Useful Post:

    gorgor (06-21-2013)

  4. #18
    jakerofl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    149
    @nilly nope. I still disconnect as soon as I try to connect to the nexus

  5. #19
    nilly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,652
    Reputation
    155
    Thanks
    13,983
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by jakerofl View Post
    @nilly nope. I still disconnect as soon as I try to connect to the nexus
    Odd... worked for me.
    Be careful, stray too far from the pack and you'll get lost.

  6. #20
    rghmodz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    295
    Quote Originally Posted by jakerofl View Post
    @nilly nope. I still disconnect as soon as I try to connect to the nexus
    Around line 3020 in player.class.asasm find this
    Code:
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace(""), "getSquare"), 2
          coerce              QName(PackageNamespace("com.company.assembleegameclient.map"), "Square")
          setlocal3
    Last edited by rghmodz; 06-21-2013 at 12:53 PM.

  7. #21
    krazyshank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RealmStock
    Posts
    2,589
    Reputation
    467
    Thanks
    16,666
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Got it to work, but now the walls in the abyss are noclipable and just get you DCed?
    What's with that?

    ---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:40 PM ----------

    Seems that removing the
    pushtrue
    returnvalue
    at SKIPNOWALK: fixed the issue.

    Accepting PayPal - Bitcoin - Giftcards - Items:

    Find it here: MPGH Sales Thread

  8. #22
    rghmodz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    295
    Quote Originally Posted by krazyshank View Post
    Got it to work, but now the walls in the abyss are noclipable and just get you DCed?
    What's with that?

    ---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:40 PM ----------

    Seems that removing the
    pushtrue
    returnvalue
    at SKIPNOWALK: fixed the issue.
    O sorry. I will edit my post now. I had that because for me with out it I couldn't move. Probably because on my other stuff there.

  9. #23
    MasterFart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eastern Steppes
    Posts
    833
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    124
    Where exactly do you put this in?
    I tried searching via Yogda, not sure if I should be using a diff program.
    Where exactly is the Player.class located?
    The ends justify the means.

  10. #24
    rghmodz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    295
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterFart View Post
    Where exactly do you put this in?
    I tried searching via Yogda, not sure if I should be using a diff program.
    Where exactly is the Player.class located?
    Go to here https://www.mpgh.net/forum/599-realm-...ful-tools.html and download RABCDAsm and decompile the swf. Then find to player.class.asasm and open it with notepad++ or notepad and go to line 3020 and look for
    Code:
    callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace(""), "getSquare"), 2
          coerce              QName(PackageNamespace("com.company.assembleegameclient.map"), "Square")
          setlocal3
    then add code after the setlocal3

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to rghmodz For This Useful Post:

    MasterFart (06-21-2013)

  12. #25
    MasterFart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eastern Steppes
    Posts
    833
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    124
    Quote Originally Posted by rghmodz View Post
    Go to here https://www.mpgh.net/forum/599-realm-...ful-tools.html and download RABCDAsm and decompile the swf. Then find to player.class.asasm and open it with notepad++ or notepad and go to line 3020 and look for
    Code:
    callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace(""), "getSquare"), 2
          coerce              QName(PackageNamespace("com.company.assembleegameclient.map"), "Square")
          setlocal3
    then add code after the setlocal3
    Alright thanks, ill try this out now.

    ---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

    I read the README(lol)
    and tried to run the disassembler, but when I try it flashes open a quick command prompt and insta closes. Help?
    The ends justify the means.

  13. #26
    rghmodz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    295
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterFart View Post
    Alright thanks, ill try this out now.

    ---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

    I read the README(lol)
    and tried to run the disassembler, but when I try it flashes open a quick command prompt and insta closes. Help?
    You have to make a .bat file with the decompress command. Decompress
    Code:
    swfdecompress client.swf
    abcexport client.swf
    rabcdasm client-1.abc
    pause
    Compress
    Code:
    rabcasm client-1\client-1.main.asasm
    abcreplace client.swf 1 client-1\client-1.main.abc
    pause

  14. #27
    darkv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by nilly View Post
    Odd... worked for me.
    tried it, and can confirm that it works

  15. #28
    MasterFart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eastern Steppes
    Posts
    833
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    124
    Quote Originally Posted by rghmodz View Post
    You have to make a .bat file with the decompress command. Decompress
    Code:
    swfdecompress client.swf
    abcexport client.swf
    rabcdasm client-1.abc
    pause
    Compress
    Code:
    rabcasm client-1\client-1.main.asasm
    abcreplace client.swf 1 client-1\client-1.main.abc
    pause
    How exactly would I do that? i feel like some shitty noob
    The ends justify the means.

  16. #29
    rghmodz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    295
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterFart View Post
    How exactly would I do that? i feel like some shitty noob
    Wait are you on mac?

  17. #30
    MasterFart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eastern Steppes
    Posts
    833
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    124
    Quote Originally Posted by rghmodz View Post
    Wait are you on mac?
    nope. running it off Windows 7.
    The ends justify the means.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MAT CIB Full Hack ( new ) add Walk Trough wall
    By BoyEasTern in forum Mission Against Terror Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 02-26-2013, 07:27 AM
  2. paps.,papass nmn ng new wall oh^^
    By jordan312 in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 07:45 AM
  3. help with new wall hacks???
    By edelin08 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 08:52 PM
  4. new shoot threw wall hack!!!
    By asdfsadf in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 02:38 PM
  5. new warrock hack(hawe wall hack)
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 04-25-2007, 10:09 AM