Thread: AI Spawning.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    fapdarklord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Straya
    Posts
    465
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,333
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by klawz View Post
    THIS CODE ONLY WORKS IF YOU'RE HOST

    I'm not sure why, but that's the way it was designed.
    Makes common sense, doesn't it?

    This hack hooks into the database and thinks you converted an AI.
    You really think you can do that without being the host? The host is the database and you can't hook into another database without being the host yourself.

    ~EoS

  2. #17
    lolgen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    I saw that in the beta form some other people good find

  3. #18
    OvKL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by lolgen View Post
    I saw that in the beta form some other people good find
    Cheers, enjoy.

  4. #19
    fraxer91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there a way to be able to convert infinite amount of enemys

  5. #20
    fapdarklord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Straya
    Posts
    465
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,333
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by fraxer91 View Post
    is there a way to be able to convert infinite amount of enemys
    Code:
    -- Unlimited [500 actually, but who cares] & instant intimidations
    if not _upgradeValueIntimidate then _upgradeValueIntimidate = PlayerManager.upgrade_value end 
    function PlayerManager:upgrade_value( category, upgrade, default ) 
        if category == "player" and upgrade == "convert_enemies" then
            return true
        elseif category == "player" and upgrade == "convert_enemies_max_minions" then
            return 500
        elseif category == "player" and upgrade == "convert_enemies_health_multiplier" then   
            return 0.25
        elseif category == "player" and upgrade == "convert_enemies_damage_multiplier" then
            return 4.5
        else 
            return _upgradeValueIntimidate(self, category, upgrade, default) 
        end 
    end
    function CopLogicIdle.on_intimidated( data, amount, aggressor_unit )
        if not managers.groupai:state():is_enemy_special( data.unit ) then
            CopLogicIdle._surrender( data, amount )
            return true
        end
        return false
    end
    CopLogicAttack.on_intimidated = CopLogicIdle.on_intimidated
    CopLogicArrest.on_intimidated = CopLogicIdle.on_intimidated

  6. #21
    Urazfenix88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hello dear ovkl. i see when the spook spam him stay on the spawn just walking little bit and not run to much. bulldozer yes..but spook no. there is a solutiion to move the spooks automatically and run to you???

  7. #22
    Pirate Captain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    120
    Thanks
    688
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Urazfenix88 View Post
    hello dear ovkl. i see when the spook spam him stay on the spawn just walking little bit and not run to much. bulldozer yes..but spook no. there is a solutiion to move the spooks automatically and run to you???
    not sure if it will work but you could try

    init_state = "idle",

    change idle to active

  8. #23
    Urazfenix88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thanks it change little bit..but him stay at the van..if you not go to him him dosnt move..any solution? for get a code that spook mooving togheter with cops swat

  9. #24
    Urazfenix88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    bulldozer is the only good.him is totally free automatically go to you.but..cloaker and shileds others..they stay at the van and dosnt move...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. How to may spawn on all bases
    By Naeron in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 07:44 PM
  2. [Trade]Insta Spawn & Unlim Stamina Adresses for....
    By EndRiT in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-15-2007, 06:57 AM
  3. [request]spawn kill
    By MaskedFox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-20-2007, 09:21 PM
  4. Spawn on enemy base
    By analog70 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 03-18-2007, 04:17 AM
  5. [RELEASE] Xauen Sniper Spawn
    By retrac in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-19-2007, 04:05 PM