Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Cyeclops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    595
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    440
    My Mood
    Devilish

    (FPS) Frames Per Second help

    I know this has been mentioned and solved in another thread [[HERE]] using Swix <Windows only, I am on a Mac, can't seem to find anything similar.

    Is there a way to do this inside the client the same as the "force low quality" code?

    Force Low Quality code:
    Code:
    getlex              QName(PackageNamespace(""), "stage")
    getlex              QName(PackageNamespace("flash.display"), "StageQuality")
    getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "LOW")
    setproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "quality")
    ???

    GameSprite class??
    Or am I completely off track? Grep also shows 'framerate' strings in Console class, Stats class, and also one in Commandline class.

    Thanks in advance, and sorry if this has been posted somewhere and I've completely missed it...

  2. #2
    JustAnoobROTMG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,916
    Reputation
    185
    Thanks
    18,230
    Hum, tried to set it in Webmain last time but since i cant display the FPS (tried ANY KEY) i cant confirm it works.

    this.stage.frameRate = 60;

    look for "framerate" into the classes to figure WHAT is the "this" in this case.
    Due to a recent DMCA takedown attempt we had to remove Faintmako brain. Please do not paid attention to what he say or do.


  3. #3
    Cyeclops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    595
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    440
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by JustAnoobROTMG View Post
    Hum, tried to set it in Webmain last time but since i cant display the FPS (tried ANY KEY) i cant confirm it works.

    this.stage.frameRate = 60;

    look for "framerate" into the classes to figure WHAT is the "this" in this case.
    grep -r "frameRate" /rabcasm/client-1
    /rabcasm/client-1/_-0Dn/CommandLine.class.asasm: pushstring "<b>stage.frameRate = 12</b>"
    /rabcasm/client-1/_-3/Console.class.asasm: getproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "frameRate")
    /rabcasm/client-1/_-Wm/Stats.class.asasm: getproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "frameRate")
    /rabcasm/client-1/_-Wm/Stats.class.asasm: getproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "frameRate")
    /rabcasm/client-1/_-Wm/Stats.class.asasm: getproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "frameRate")
    /rabcasm/client-1/_-Wm/Stats.class.asasm: setproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "frameRate")
    /rabcasm/client-1/_-Wm/Stats.class.asasm: getproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "frameRate")
    /rabcasm/client-1/_-Wm/Stats.class.asasm: setproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "frameRate")
    /rabcasm/client-1/_-Wm/Stats.class.asasm: getproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "frameRate")
    Binary file /rabcasm/client-1/client-1.main.abc matches
    /rabcasm/client-1/com/company/assembleegameclient/game/GameSprite.class.asasm: pushstring "frameRate"

    Wasn't able to find it

    Oh and by the way Jnoob you might like this [[HERE]] if you don't have it already, made by 'JPEXS' the maker of 'asdec', and now this does all, like a normal decompiler as well as AS3 editor .. maybe worth a look

  4. #4
    JustAnoobROTMG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,916
    Reputation
    185
    Thanks
    18,230
    Lol, i use this one for a while
    Due to a recent DMCA takedown attempt we had to remove Faintmako brain. Please do not paid attention to what he say or do.


  5. #5
    An Account's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Matrix
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Brooding
    I enjoy your art.You should do more

  6. #6
    liaojh1998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Mysterious Land of Magic
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    831
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyeclops View Post
    I know this has been mentioned and solved in another thread [[HERE]] using Swix <Windows only, I am on a Mac, can't seem to find anything similar.

    Is there a way to do this inside the client the same as the "force low quality" code?

    Force Low Quality code:
    Code:
    getlex              QName(PackageNamespace(""), "stage")
    getlex              QName(PackageNamespace("flash.display"), "StageQuality")
    getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "LOW")
    setproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "quality")
    ???

    GameSprite class??
    Or am I completely off track? Grep also shows 'framerate' strings in Console class, Stats class, and also one in Commandline class.

    Thanks in advance, and sorry if this has been posted somewhere and I've completely missed it...
    Code:
    ;-------------------------
    ; FPSSETTING
    ;-------------------------
          getlex              QName(PackageNamespace(""), "stage")
          pushdouble          60
          setproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "frameRate")
    ;-------------------------
    In which eventually I'll add a parameters property at the pushdouble 60, therefore when u type in a command, it will set it to that command, setting it saying stage.frameRate = FPSSETTING, rather than stage.frameRate = 60

    Be careful, this will set it forced to 60 and more, therefore if u pushdouble 10000000000000000, ur computer may break xD

    place this at the end of the function setup in webmain, just like u do with low quality, u can also control many other settings through there
    Last edited by liaojh1998; 09-20-2013 at 07:02 PM.
    I'm a total noob at games, don't mind me, I'M A NOOB .

    I just hack everything, but I suck at that too, I'M A NOOB .

    I play sports, I do work, I study, but I'M STILL A NOOB .

    What about you? YOU A NOOB TOO?

    Noobs... always gets the best things








  7. The Following User Says Thank You to liaojh1998 For This Useful Post:

    maat7043 (12-06-2013)

  8. #7
    Cyeclops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    595
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    440
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by liaojh1998 View Post
    Code:
    ;-------------------------
    ; FPSSETTING
    ;-------------------------
          getlex              QName(PackageNamespace(""), "stage")
          pushdouble          60
          setproperty         QName(PackageNamespace(""), "frameRate")
    ;-------------------------
    In which eventually I'll add a parameters property at the pushdouble 60, therefore when u type in a command, it will set it to that command, setting it saying stage.frameRate = FPSSETTING, rather than stage.frameRate = 60

    Be careful, this will set it forced to 60 and more, therefore if u pushdouble 10000000000000000, ur computer may break xD

    place this at the end of the function setup in webmain, just like u do with low quality, u can also control many other settings through there
    Oh nice, thanks for that where the fuck is our thanks button ......???

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Cyeclops For This Useful Post:

    maat7043 (12-06-2013)

  10. #8
    liaojh1998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Mysterious Land of Magic
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    831
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyeclops View Post
    Oh nice, thanks for that where the fuck is our thanks button ......???
    It vanished... MAGIC :P
    I'm a total noob at games, don't mind me, I'M A NOOB .

    I just hack everything, but I suck at that too, I'M A NOOB .

    I play sports, I do work, I study, but I'M STILL A NOOB .

    What about you? YOU A NOOB TOO?

    Noobs... always gets the best things








  11. #9
    krazyshank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RealmStock
    Posts
    2,589
    Reputation
    467
    Thanks
    16,666
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by liaojh1998 View Post
    It vanished... MAGIC :P
    Again!!!
    post2short

    Accepting PayPal - Bitcoin - Giftcards - Items:

    Find it here: MPGH Sales Thread

  12. #10
    Trollaux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,074
    Reputation
    137
    Thanks
    792
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyeclops View Post
    Oh nice, thanks for that where the fuck is our thanks button ......???
    The rep button is there but ofc no one knows besides me
    d e a d b o y s
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    What do you call a troll with shitty jokes?
    Trollaux
    Quote Originally Posted by Kyeran View Post
    Foot job with lots of oil.
    Quote Originally Posted by Kyeran View Post
    If she's 12, I'm 12.

  13. #11
    Cyeclops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    595
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    440
    My Mood
    Devilish
    @nilly SOLVED .. please close thank you

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Improve Your FPS(Frames Per Second) Using Fraps
    By RenzoBellz in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-05-2012, 05:06 PM
  2. [Help]How to show the current Frames per second?
    By B-Hacker in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-08-2010, 02:52 AM
  3. FPS - Frame per second tips
    By $^sgsgW$%4 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-06-2010, 03:16 PM
  4. Frames per second problems
    By K-Mac in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-01-2009, 03:57 PM
  5. Better Frames Per Second
    By tommyvo54 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 11:29 PM