Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    sobasoba13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So Far Away
    Posts
    1,145
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,607
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Send Error Report PTC

    So i made A hack with PTC Features and it was working perfect but now it's getting send error report
    anyone know why ??

    My Code
    Code:
    bool playerframe = false;
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F7)&1)
    {
    playerframe = !playerframe;
    }
    
    if (playerframe)
    PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 1");
    else
    PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 0");
    any help ??
    Crossfire Projects
    Made 21 Feature (Memory Hack)
    Respect List
    @ComboDance
    @mamo007
    @GaaD
    @Olwayy
    @Biesi
    @iSmexy
    @derh.acker
    @Brimir
    @steveroseik
    @Hero
    @Temperrr
    @Rullez
    PressIF I Helped

  2. #2
    zikox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    568
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,022
    My Mood
    Cool
    idk its working fine with me

  3. #3
    Biesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,993
    Reputation
    374
    Thanks
    8,808
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Hotkey abuse or your loop crashes it

  4. #4
    Astr3Lune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Banten
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    try this man working for me.


    INT WireFrameModels;

    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)){
    WireFrameModels = !WireFrameModels;
    }
    if (WireFrameModels){
    PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 1");
    } else {
    PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 0");
    }


    Btw i try call u in Skype but no answer man.

  5. #5
    sobasoba13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So Far Away
    Posts
    1,145
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,607
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Astr3Lune View Post
    try this man working for me.


    INT WireFrameModels;

    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)){
    WireFrameModels = !WireFrameModels;
    }
    if (WireFrameModels){
    PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 1");
    } else {
    PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 0");
    }


    Btw i try call u in Skype but no answer man.
    i'm online now
    Crossfire Projects
    Made 21 Feature (Memory Hack)
    Respect List
    @ComboDance
    @mamo007
    @GaaD
    @Olwayy
    @Biesi
    @iSmexy
    @derh.acker
    @Brimir
    @steveroseik
    @Hero
    @Temperrr
    @Rullez
    PressIF I Helped

  6. #6
    sobasoba13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So Far Away
    Posts
    1,145
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,607
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by zikox View Post
    idk its working fine with me
    same method ???
    Crossfire Projects
    Made 21 Feature (Memory Hack)
    Respect List
    @ComboDance
    @mamo007
    @GaaD
    @Olwayy
    @Biesi
    @iSmexy
    @derh.acker
    @Brimir
    @steveroseik
    @Hero
    @Temperrr
    @Rullez
    PressIF I Helped

  7. #7
    zikox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    568
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,022
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by sobasoba13 View Post
    same method ???
    bool WireFrameModels;

    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)){
    WireFrameModels = !WireFrameModels;
    }
    if (WireFrameModels){
    PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 1");
    } else {
    PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 0");
    }
    this same i use

  8. #8
    sobasoba13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So Far Away
    Posts
    1,145
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,607
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @chicken @GabJr @Hero @BACKD00R close please
    Send Error Wasn't From PTC
    Last edited by sobasoba13; 10-15-2013 at 08:22 AM.
    Crossfire Projects
    Made 21 Feature (Memory Hack)
    Respect List
    @ComboDance
    @mamo007
    @GaaD
    @Olwayy
    @Biesi
    @iSmexy
    @derh.acker
    @Brimir
    @steveroseik
    @Hero
    @Temperrr
    @Rullez
    PressIF I Helped

Similar Threads

  1. Crossfire Send Error Report?
    By Murat in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 04:36 PM
  2. [SOLVED]Send error report- all hacks tested with fi inject
    By xx claws xx in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 12:19 PM
  3. crossfire error: send error report[SOLVED]
    By royalpb in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 04:49 AM
  4. [SOLVED] send error report?
    By grk2meet in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-05-2010, 12:15 AM
  5. CROSS FIRE ERROR: send error report
    By royalpb in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 12:54 PM