Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    realmmadgod's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Auto Aim in Backround

    Is there a way to run auto aim in the background? I have realized it turns off when i try to go on another program. If there is a way please tell me how to do it.

  2. #2
    Phoenix1123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    285
    My Mood
    Bored
    I'm not a Flash programmer, but this is my theory:

    Whenever you minimize a Flash window, it "pauses" the window, as it is minimized and suggested not to be used, this is (I would think), to save CPU usage. This means the client isn't recieving packets (or as many), and cannot use aimbot because the packets aren't being recieved.

    I was probably completely wrong, but that's a possibility. :3

  3. #3
    realmmadgod's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Any one else have a way?

  4. #4
    cehrenr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    453
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,234
    Quote Originally Posted by Phoenix1123 View Post
    I'm not a Flash programmer, but this is my theory:

    Whenever you minimize a Flash window, it "pauses" the window, as it is minimized and suggested not to be used, this is (I would think), to save CPU usage. This means the client isn't recieving packets (or as many), and cannot use aimbot because the packets aren't being recieved.

    I was probably completely wrong, but that's a possibility. :3
    If this was the case you could just not die by minimizing the flash player window. I mean, your proposed idea is just pretty silly. It does save CPU usage, but not because it isn't sending/receiving packets.

    @realmmadgod

    You have a few options. The simplest is to just write an AHK script that will use the ControlSend command to the minimized Window anytime Adobe Flash Player isn't the active window. That requires the least effort, but is probably the shittiest solution.

    Otherwise, you can learn how to use RABCDASM and associated programs and modify the auto-aim code itself.

    I'm assuming you just want this so you don't get roflstomped while you AFK searching for porn. In which case, just use AHK. Its simple, and while barbaric, effective for what you need.

  5. #5
    Phoenix1123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    285
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by cehrenr View Post
    If this was the case you could just not die by minimizing the flash player window. I mean, your proposed idea is just pretty silly. It does save CPU usage, but not because it isn't sending/receiving packets.

    @realmmadgod

    You have a few options. The simplest is to just write an AHK script that will use the ControlSend command to the minimized Window anytime Adobe Flash Player isn't the active window. That requires the least effort, but is probably the shittiest solution.

    Otherwise, you can learn how to use RABCDASM and associated programs and modify the auto-aim code itself.

    I'm assuming you just want this so you don't get roflstomped while you AFK searching for porn. In which case, just use AHK. Its simple, and while barbaric, effective for what you need.
    No, Most entity calculations including damage are calculated server-side, otherwise there would be many godmode hacks which simply cancel the damage packet.

  6. #6
    059's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,312
    Reputation
    700
    Thanks
    92,771
    I asked this almost 9 months ago.

    Here's what a solution was in my thread, however I never tested it:

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/655-realm-...ml#post7669049

    If you know how to use rabcdasm then here it is:
    - Open com/company/assembleegameclient/game/_-VS.class.asasm
    - Remove lines 378-381:
    Code:
          getlocal0
          pushfalse
          initproperty        QName(PrivateNamespace("*", "com.company.assembleegameclient.game:_-VS#0"), "_-0iq")
    I don't know which version this was for (probably 7ish?) and you'll need to find the right class.

  7. #7
    cehrenr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    453
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,234
    Quote Originally Posted by 059 View Post
    I asked this almost 9 months ago.

    Here's what a solution was in my thread, however I never tested it:

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/655-realm-...ml#post7669049



    I don't know which version this was for (probably 7ish?) and you'll need to find the right class.
    Just FWIW, in 17.4 it is:

    \com\company\assembleegameclient\game\_-1Xo.class.asasm

    L555-557

    Code:
          getlocal0
          pushfalse
          initproperty        QName(PrivateNamespace("*", "com.company.assembleegameclient.game:_-1Xo#0"), "_-Sm")
    And deleting it / forcing it to return "true" does work for what OP is trying to do. Just figured AHK is simpler for someone who has never fiddled with the client before.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to cehrenr For This Useful Post:

    059 (12-03-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] auto aim assist
    By wasaka1 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-30-2010, 04:38 PM
  2. [RELEASE] WArROCK AUTO AIM/WALL WITH HUD HACK
    By ForceUse in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 08:13 AM
  3. need a good working auto aiming bfh ? need info
    By terrorxs in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 11:15 AM
  4. [Info] auto aim aimbot for CA
    By miketobey2011 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-27-2009, 12:23 PM
  5. I NEED Auto aim PLEase help!!!!!!
    By MarioDahacker in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2009, 12:44 PM