Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 34
  1. #16
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,417
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    11,990
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    //Approved

  2. #17
    maat7043's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    2,579
    My Mood
    Daring
    Would someone mind posting the
    .xml and .txt in code brackets?

    I'm on mobile

  3. #18
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,417
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    11,990
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by maat7043 View Post
    Would someone mind posting the
    .xml and .txt in code brackets?

    I'm on mobile
    Sure thing.
    Add:
    Code:
    getlocal2
    getlocal0
    callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace(""), "LocalhostServer"), 0
    callpropvoid        QName(Namespace("https://adobe.com/AS3/2006/builtin"), "push"), 1
    Func:
    Code:
    ; _-names
    #set fullfunctionname "_-tv:_-px/LocalhostServer"	; refid for the trait
    #set serverNS "_-18X"								; namespace for the Server class
    #set portProperty "_-181"							; property name for port in Parameters
     
    ; code
      trait method QName(PackageNamespace(""), "LocalhostServer")
       method
        refid $"fullfunctionname"
        returns QName(PackageNamespace($"serverNS"), "Server")
        body
         maxstack 6
         localcount 2
         initscopedepth 4
         maxscopedepth 5
         code
          getlocal0
          pushscope
    
          findpropstrict      QName(PackageNamespace($"serverNS"), "Server")
          constructprop       QName(PackageNamespace($"serverNS"), "Server"), 0
          pushstring		  "Proxy Server"
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setName"), 1
          pushstring		  "127.0.0.1"
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setAddress"), 1
          getlex              QName(PackageNamespace("com.company.assembleegameclient.parameters"), "Parameters")
          getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), $"portProperty")
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setPort"), 1
          findpropstrict      QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Number")
          pushint			  50000
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Number"), 1
          findpropstrict      QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Number")
          pushint			  50000
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Number"), 1
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setLatLong"), 2
          pushint			  0
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setUsage"), 1
          pushfalse
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setIsAdminOnly"), 1
          returnvalue
         end ; code
        end ; body
       end ; method
      end ; trait
    XML:
    Code:
    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
    
    <rotmg>
    	<mod id="Proxy/Localhost Server">
    		<code file2mod="_-tv/_-px.class.asasm"
    			  line="283">
    			19.1.0_proxyServer_func.txt
    		</code>
    		<code file2mod="_-tv/_-px.class.asasm"
    			  line="212">
    			19.1.0_proxyServer_add.txt
    		</code>
    	</mod>
    </rotmg>

  4. #19
    maat7043's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    2,579
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Sure thing.
    Add:
    Code:
    getlocal2
    getlocal0
    callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace(""), "LocalhostServer"), 0
    callpropvoid        QName(Namespace("https://adobe.com/AS3/2006/builtin"), "push"), 1
    Func:
    Code:
    ; _-names
    #set fullfunctionname "_-tv:_-px/LocalhostServer"	; refid for the trait
    #set serverNS "_-18X"								; namespace for the Server class
    #set portProperty "_-181"							; property name for port in Parameters
     
    ; code
      trait method QName(PackageNamespace(""), "LocalhostServer")
       method
        refid $"fullfunctionname"
        returns QName(PackageNamespace($"serverNS"), "Server")
        body
         maxstack 6
         localcount 2
         initscopedepth 4
         maxscopedepth 5
         code
          getlocal0
          pushscope
    
          findpropstrict      QName(PackageNamespace($"serverNS"), "Server")
          constructprop       QName(PackageNamespace($"serverNS"), "Server"), 0
          pushstring		  "Proxy Server"
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setName"), 1
          pushstring		  "127.0.0.1"
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setAddress"), 1
          getlex              QName(PackageNamespace("com.company.assembleegameclient.parameters"), "Parameters")
          getproperty         QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), $"portProperty")
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setPort"), 1
          findpropstrict      QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Number")
          pushint			  50000
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Number"), 1
          findpropstrict      QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Number")
          pushint			  50000
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Number"), 1
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setLatLong"), 2
          pushint			  0
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setUsage"), 1
          pushfalse
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "setIsAdminOnly"), 1
          returnvalue
         end ; code
        end ; body
       end ; method
      end ; trait
    XML:
    Code:
    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
    
    <rotmg>
    	<mod id="Proxy/Localhost Server">
    		<code file2mod="_-tv/_-px.class.asasm"
    			  line="283">
    			19.1.0_proxyServer_func.txt
    		</code>
    		<code file2mod="_-tv/_-px.class.asasm"
    			  line="212">
    			19.1.0_proxyServer_add.txt
    		</code>
    	</mod>
    </rotmg>
    Thank you sir

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to maat7043 For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (01-15-2014)

  6. #20
    JustAnoobROTMG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,916
    Reputation
    185
    Thanks
    18,230
    So easy, and so lovely . Why i've never thought about it before ?
    Due to a recent DMCA takedown attempt we had to remove Faintmako brain. Please do not paid attention to what he say or do.


  7. #21
    Travoos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    649
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by JustAnoobROTMG View Post
    So easy, and so lovely . Why i've never thought about it before ?
    I was honestly surprised to see that no hack like this was made yet. In my opinion it's the best solution to connecting a local proxy.

  8. #22
    JustAnoobROTMG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,916
    Reputation
    185
    Thanks
    18,230
    Quote Originally Posted by Club559 View Post
    I was honestly surprised to see that no hack like this was made yet. In my opinion it's the best solution to connecting a local proxy.
    Probably because we need to update it on each build
    And we already have many things to update when a new build come
    Due to a recent DMCA takedown attempt we had to remove Faintmako brain. Please do not paid attention to what he say or do.


  9. #23
    maat7043's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    2,579
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by JustAnoobROTMG View Post
    Probably because we need to update it on each build
    And we already have many things to update when a new build come
    Just auto aim and full screen for me :P
    All others took about 5 secs

    This one will be easy to add to my tool so no one has to update it
    Last edited by maat7043; 01-16-2014 at 05:40 AM.

  10. #24
    magnus3112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey, sorry if i sound dumb, but what should this help?

  11. #25
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,417
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    11,990
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by magnus3112 View Post
    Hey, sorry if i sound dumb, but what should this help?
    This makes connecting to RealmRelay much simpler and not requiring of the hosts file edit.
    .

  12. #26
    Yotsuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Moon
    Posts
    1,391
    Reputation
    148
    Thanks
    732
    For some reason I keep getting this:
    Socket-Server Security Error: Error #2048 Connection failed! Retrying...
    Could ya help me out please?
    hi

  13. #27
    Knorrex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~
    Posts
    517
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    975
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by TazWuzHereLowlz View Post
    For some reason I keep getting this:
    Socket-Server Security Error: Error #2048 Connection failed! Retrying...
    Could ya help me out please?
    Am I assuming right if I say you have no proxy (ie RR) running?

  14. #28
    Yotsuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Moon
    Posts
    1,391
    Reputation
    148
    Thanks
    732
    Quote Originally Posted by Knorrex View Post
    Am I assuming right if I say you have no proxy (ie RR) running?
    I am running RealmRelay if that is what you are asking, on the cmd prompt it says something like waiting for the client to say "HELLO" but it then it says Error 2048


    EDIT: I GOT IT WORKING! THANKS FOR THE HELP
    Last edited by TazWuzHereLowlz; 01-28-2014 at 10:38 AM.
    hi

  15. #29
    Ull3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by TazWuzHereLowlz View Post


    I am running RealmRelay if that is what you are asking, on the cmd prompt it says something like waiting for the client to say "HELLO" but it then it says Error 2048


    EDIT: I GOT IT WORKING! THANKS FOR THE HELP
    How? I'm still getting error #2048.. RR is spamming Connected socket, then waiting for HELLO, then disconnecting.. :/

  16. #30
    Yotsuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Moon
    Posts
    1,391
    Reputation
    148
    Thanks
    732
    Quote Originally Posted by Ull3R View Post
    How? I'm still getting error #2048.. RR is spamming Connected socket, then waiting for HELLO, then disconnecting.. :/
    When you load the .swf right click the screen and go to Global Settings, from there you go to one of the tabs(I forgot) but then you select the .swf as a trusted source I think
    hi

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW2 Server Modding!
    By Patrik915 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 10:25 PM
  2. [Help] HELP PROXY SERVER?K2NETWORK?
    By regi88 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-09-2009, 08:49 PM
  3. Server Modded Hack (August 9, 2009)
    By rwkeith in forum America's Army 3 Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-09-2009, 04:08 PM
  4. [Request] Elite philippines Proxy server
    By epshreeman5 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-30-2009, 10:55 PM
  5. proxy servers challenge
    By prox32 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-12-2007, 05:47 PM