Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Anddos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    DayZ Standalone - World2Screen help

    I want to make a hack for dayz standalone where there is a line drawn from bottom of the screen to the object (loot)
    So far i have got the shader constants for the object by dissambling the vertexshader, here is the output

    Inside my DrawIndexPrimitive Hook
    if(primCount == 474) //gprimCount)
    {
    //doDisassembleShader(pDevice,"ShovelShaderLog.txt") ;
    WorldToScreen(pDevice);
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FILLMODE,D3DFILL_SOLID);
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, true);
    pDevice->SetPixelShader(RedShader);
    }

    // Registers:
    //
    // Name Reg Size
    // ----------------------------------------------------- ----- ----
    // FogModeA b0 1
    // FogModeB b1 1
    // ShadowReceiverFlag b4 1
    // EnableAlignNormal b6 1
    // ShadowReceiverSSSM b7 1
    // VSC_PointLoopCount i0 1
    // VSC_SpotLoopCount i1 1
    // VSC_ViewMatrix c0 3
    // VSC_ProjMatrix c3 4
    // VSC_CameraPosition c7 1
    // VSC_TexTransform c8 12
    // VSC_InstanceColor c25 1
    // VSC_SpecularPower_Alpha_FogEnd_RCPFogEndMinusFogSt art c31 1
    // VSC_Free_ExpFog_AFogEnd_RCPAFogEndMinusAFogStart c34 1
    // VSC_ShadowmapMatrix c35 3
    // VSC_InstanceLandShadowIntensity c38 1
    // VSC_LWSMatrix c43 3
    // LPSData c214 20
    //

    So this is my function

    void WorldToScreen(IDirect3DDevice9* Device)
    {
    D3DVIEWPORT9 Viewport;
    Device->GetViewport(&Viewport);

    Device->GetVertexShaderConstantF(0,ViewMatrix,3);//VSC_ViewMatrix
    Device->GetVertexShaderConstantF(3,Projecti********,4);//VSC_ProjMatrix


    D3DXMatrixIdentity(&WorldToLocal);


    D3DXVec3Project(&Vector2D,
    &Vector3D,
    &Viewport,
    &Projecti********,
    &ViewMatrix,
    &WorldToLocal);
    if(Vector2D.z < 1.0f)
    {
    X = static_cast<int>(Vector2D.x);
    Y = static_cast<int>(Vector2D.y);
    }
    }

    But its not working at all,looking for help to solve this so X,Y point to the correct location on screen

    The Screenshot is the effect i want
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    dayz-chams.jpg  

    Last edited by Anddos; 05-08-2014 at 12:43 PM.

  2. #2
    geckosnipp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    This is WAY beyond the scope of this forum. Most people here just want to use script menus and sell stolen keys.

  3. #3
    willy14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I think my friend knows how

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Global Banned in DayZ Standalone! Help Please!
    By NoFuxToBeGivn in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-16-2014, 11:27 PM
  2. I got ban in DayZ standalone help me pls.
    By dtnunknown in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-10-2014, 01:58 PM
  3. [Help] DayZ Standalone - WorldToScreen help
    By Anddos in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-08-2014, 12:25 PM
  4. [Help Request] Dayz Standalone Local server for bootlegs
    By damanakin in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-18-2013, 12:43 PM
  5. [Help Request] Need DayZ Origins error Help
    By J IE IR o X in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-01-2013, 01:27 PM