Thread: CS:GO Scripts

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 53

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Valzeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    De_dust2
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10

    CS:GO Scripts

    Hey guys,

    Here are some handy scripts for CS:GO.

    VAC-Status: Undetectable

    1: Go to '' http // www . autohotkey . com '' and download AHK.
    2: Install it.
    3: Then right click, ''new'' and choose ''AutoHotkey Script'' and name the script to whatever you want.
    4: Then right click on the script and click ''Edit Script''
    5: Copy one of the scripts below, paste it in the script and save it.
    6: Then right click on the script and click ''Compile Script''. A .exe file will pop up.
    7: Open it and enjoy!


    BunnyHop Script:
    Hold ''Space'' to bunnyhop.
    *~$Space::
    Sleep 100
    Loop
    {
    GetKeyState, SpaceState, Space, P
    If SpaceState = U
    break
    Sleep 5
    Send, {Blind}{Space}
    }


    Fast switch script for AWP
    When you shoot, it quickly ''QQ''
    $LButton::
    Loop
    {
    if not GetKeyState("LButton", "P")
    break
    Sendevent, {LButton}
    sleep 50
    Send, Q
    sleep 10
    Send, Q
    sleep 1111
    sendevent, {RButton}
    }
    Return



    I hope you guys find it useful!



    -Valzeh
    Last edited by Valzeh; 07-14-2014 at 08:56 AM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Valzeh For This Useful Post:

    AtoZ (10-23-2014),CoynSlax5274 (11-08-2016)

  3. #2
    Shadezz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    2
    is bhopping really worth it in cs:go??

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Shadezz For This Useful Post:

    Rankf (01-13-2015)

  5. #3
    Taylor Suewift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    462
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    921
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadezz View Post
    is bhopping really worth it in cs:go??
    Oh yeah it is, As long as you can bhop.

  6. #4
    I'M GONNA HAVE TO EAT EVERY F--KING CHICKEN
    MPGH Member
    Chris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,086
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    2,780
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    The quick switch could be a lot shorter, I have mine bound to XButton2
    Code:
    XButton2::Send {q}Sleep5{q}
    Vouch Thread
    Thank or +rep me if I helped you ★


  7. #5
    Valzeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    De_dust2
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by darkwrath505 View Post
    The quick switch could be a lot shorter, I have mine bound to XButton2
    Code:
    XButton2::Send {q}Sleep5{q}
    Yeah true, it's a good idea. Though, it's about personal preference. Use what you feel better with ^^

    Quote Originally Posted by Shadezz View Post
    is bhopping really worth it in cs:go??
    Kinda, yeah.
    Last edited by Hunter; 05-20-2016 at 12:48 PM.

  8. #6
    triggerbotallday's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Good ol' Australia
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Is there a way to toggle the AWP script?

  9. #7
    FriedChicken12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Bhop script dont work well

  10. #8
    Valzeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    De_dust2
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by triggerbotallday View Post
    Is there a way to toggle the AWP script?
    What do you mean exactly by that? You can add a hotkey if you mean that. Would like to help you out.

    Quote Originally Posted by FriedChicken12 View Post
    Bhop script dont work well
    Yes it does. Just hold space and you only have to do the rest. Hold a when you move your mouse to the left and hold d when you move your mouse to the right. It takes a bit of practice but the script is really useful and helps a lot with it.
    Last edited by Hunter; 05-20-2016 at 12:50 PM.

  11. #9
    triggerbotallday's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Good ol' Australia
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Valzeh View Post
    What do you mean exactly by that? You can add a hotkey if you mean that. Would like to help you out.
    I need a toggle key, so that if I want to use the M4A4 or any other guy it wont qq when I shoot. What if i want to swap to pistol when im using the AWP?

  12. #10
    mrcoolhacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    How to toggle awp script?

  13. #11
    Valzeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    De_dust2
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by mrcoolhacker View Post
    How to toggle awp script?
    Do you mean to toggle in on or off?
    Would like to help out.

  14. #12
    Valzeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    De_dust2
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by triggerbotallday View Post
    I need a toggle key, so that if I want to use the M4A4 or any other guy it wont qq when I shoot. What if i want to swap to pistol when im using the AWP?
    Okay, let's say you want to use F11 to toggle it. What you do is add the following code above the QQ script;

    F11:: Hotkey, *~Space, Toggle

    This will add a hotkey to the script. Feel free to use any other key you prefer instead of F11!

  15. #13
    Colonel_Cadence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Valzeh View Post
    Okay, let's say you want to use F11 to toggle it. What you do is add the following code above the QQ script;

    F11:: Hotkey, *~Space, Toggle

    This will add a hotkey to the script. Feel free to use any other key you prefer instead of F11!
    Can you show me what this looks like together? Because it isn't working for me, and I'm new to AHK

  16. #14
    Valzeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    De_dust2
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Colonel_Cadence View Post
    Can you show me what this looks like together? Because it isn't working for me, and I'm new to AHK
    Yeah np. This is what it'll look like:

    F11:: Hotkey, *~$Space, Toggle

    *~$Space::
    Sleep 100
    Loop
    {
    GetKeyState, SpaceState, Space, P
    If SpaceState = U
    break
    Sleep 5
    Send, {Blind}{Space}
    }

  17. #15
    st1m_bl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I will like, if you help me.
    Where to insert this line "toggle" (hotkey)?
    Tried in a few places, but I get an error reading the script by pressing F11
    Show the full script, please, along with a button off.

    There is an idea: You can in fact put only one slot, and even on some weapons that, when switching to another, the script is automatically switched off.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Habbohotel Scripts
    By h0ang in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 05:19 AM
  2. Script
    By Corky in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-07-2007, 05:28 PM
  3. Script Which Closes Ur Browser On Click
    By AN1MAL in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-28-2006, 12:39 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2006, 06:20 AM
  5. OMG I SO STUCK!!!(Java Script "n" html problem
    By jeremywilms in forum Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-15-2006, 01:23 PM