Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
    Thanks

Monthly seller, with cheapest deals. West server only

(Update of 12/7/16) Recently, about 3 months back (9/1/16), I got a surge of people who's been wanting so much gold, ranging from average 1b to more. Nowdays, it's more of me serving one person at a time for what amount he wants or duration of time. This means, that i can only server one perseon at a time, since i don't gold bot, it takes long to get gold and finish an order. All updates of where i am will be updated here (it can be months even at this rate.) However, they do take breaks too, so i can sell all the gold i farmed meanwhile, or work on another order for partial part of it as much as i can do.

See my latest bump for updates

I've been selling on mpgh, since 2013, in the Vindictus and ROTMG section. The way i sell, for Vindictus, is that, since i don't use any bots, programs etc, only hand farmed by sitting on a chair and farming all day, i sell monthly when a certain goal is met for the dollars i need. I get alot of requests and adds but since i can only service one person at a time, nearly 1 per month, the best thing to do is look for my update on this thread. Updates consists of how much gold i hvae at the moment- and bumps when i have met the que gold. It takes average 1-4 week to get the needed gold, so that's all i can do. You can add me on my skype, and ask for if someone is waiting for the gold, or how much gold i'm at, etc.

How much gold do i sell? If the rate is, let's say, 13 dollers per 100, i do 13 per 100, then adding 30-80m for free, depends on how much gold i've claimed at the end of the month. (dosen't matter how much gold i'm selling, same bonus)

My contact? I use skype. Skype is in my signature below. You can also PM me, or leave a msg in this post. My comptuer has over heating problems, so i do not have skype on all day, but i do check it throughout the day.