Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Alexmagno7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    Talking RunConsoleCommand with variable question

    Im making a backdoor, and i have one simple question (probably a noob question too :P) How can i make this work:

    CreateConVar("lelxd", FCVAR_CLIENTCMD_CAN_EXECUTE)
    concommand.Add( "unsuspicious_command", function()
    local backdoorit = GetConVarNumber("lelxd")
    RunConsoleCommand( backdoorit )
    end)

    I want to run commands server side from the client with the backdoor in autorun/server. Example: i type in console lelxd ulx useradd Test SuperAdmin and then i type backdoorit and it executes server side. Any help is appreciated :3
    Last edited by Hunter; 12-14-2015 at 09:25 AM.

  2. #2
    rockran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    austraya
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I can't really help you on that but I have one question, why would you name a function "backdoorit" when if they have cac it would appear and probably perma ban you like straight away. Just kinda dumb imo.

  3. #3
    RabidRunner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    225
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,114
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Alexmagno7 View Post
    Im making a backdoor, and i have one simple question (probably a noob question too :P) How can i make this work:

    CreateConVar("lelxd", FCVAR_CLIENTCMD_CAN_EXECUTE)
    concommand.Add( "unsuspicious_command", function()
    local backdoorit = GetConVarNumber("lelxd")
    RunConsoleCommand( backdoorit )
    end)

    I want to run commands server side from the client with the backdoor in autorun/server. Example: i type in console lelxd ulx useradd Test SuperAdmin and then i type backdoorit and it executes server side. Any help is appreciated :3
    Change the names of the convars and console commands?

  4. #4
    Alexmagno7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Its only an example i only want the answer for the question becose i want to make a backdoor with a remote server side console and i need to know how to run the comands i want server side from the client (with a backdoor)

Similar Threads

  1. Help with a question?
    By Ch0OB in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-15-2011, 05:11 PM
  2. [SOLVED]Please help a newbie with some questions about MW2 hacks.
    By jalba in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-01-2010, 04:37 AM
  3. Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 01:40 AM
  4. Clarify for anyone with any questions (again)
    By luongoo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 05:16 AM
  5. I'm Sorry I'm new with a question
    By wafflele in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-25-2006, 05:58 AM