Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    wns25678's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy

    I edit the yellow chams,,

    "float4 main( VS_OUT input ) : SV_Target"
    "{"
    " float4 fake;"
    " fake.a = 1.0;"
    " fake.r = %f;"
    " fake.g = %f;"
    " fake.b = %f;"
    " return fake;"
    "}"

    to

    "float4 main( VS_OUT input ) : SV_Target"
    "{"
    " float4 fake;"
    " fake.a = 1.0;"
    " fake.b = %f;"
    " fake.g = %f;"
    " fake.r = %f;"
    " return fake;"
    "}"

    use hex editor ..

    or in ida

    lea rcx, aStructVs_outFl ; "struct VS_OUT{ float4 Position : SV_Pos"...
    mov rdi, rax
    mov rsi, rcx
    mov ecx, 0C0h
    rep movsb
    cvtss2sd xmm0, [rsp+568h+arg_20]
    cvtss2sd xmm1, [rsp+568h+arg_18]
    cvtss2sd xmm2, [rsp+568h+arg_10]
    movsd [rsp+568h+var_548], xmm0

    to

    lea rcx, aStructVs_outFl ; "struct VS_OUT{ float4 Position : SV_Pos"...
    mov rdi, rax
    mov rsi, rcx
    mov ecx, 0C0h
    rep movsb
    cvtss2sd xmm0, [rsp+568h+arg_10]
    cvtss2sd xmm1, [rsp+568h+arg_18]
    cvtss2sd xmm2, [rsp+568h+arg_20]
    movsd [rsp+568h+var_548], xmm0



    the battleye blocks injection

    how it detect injection just 2bytes edited from original chams
    or dll checks integrity itself ..?

    I dont have idea why it detected just change 2bytes.

  2. #2
    koktay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What should I do? Can you elaborate?

  3. #3
    wns25678's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    I mean I modify the chams dll by syruz only 2 bytes but BE detect it!
    Last edited by wns25678; 11-05-2017 at 05:42 AM.

  4. #4
    You_Cant_Stop_Me's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by wns25678 View Post
    I mean I modify the chams dll by syruz only 2 bytes but BE detect it!
    Do you really think only changing 2 bytes will make public cheats undetected? hahahahahahaha

  5. #5
    the god, himself.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    because it is detected to start off with, mate.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to the god, himself. For This Useful Post:

    akart69 (11-06-2017)

  7. #6
    wns25678's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    It works before change 2 bytes bro

    Quote Originally Posted by You_Cant_Stop_Me View Post
    Do you really think only changing 2 bytes will make public cheats undetected? hahahahahahaha
    it can injected before modify 2 bytes bro
    and it works well about 2weeks with no ban.

    i dont want to make detected cheats to undetected. just know why successfully injected dll cant injected after change just 2 bytes.
    Last edited by wns25678; 11-06-2017 at 09:42 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] gm.... can you edit the color of the chams??
    By lendsar in forum K.O.S. Secret Operation Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2011, 09:53 PM
  2. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 03-10-2009, 12:15 AM
  3. The strife chams still work for me?
    By hellaim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 05:55 AM
  4. The new chams hack
    By hackingpro1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 01:48 PM
  5. cant get the preinstalled chams to work..
    By longjohnisme in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 09:30 AM