Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 42
  1. #1
    UbisoftFaggot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    NO RECOIL ︻デ═一一一 ▸

    Code:
    No recoil address for update 1.3.4: 
    
    0x644FFB
    
    Sig start = 00A45FFB
    Sig end = 00A46001
    Modulebase = 00401000
    Signature = \x74\x3C\x80\x7C\x24\x17\x00
    Mask = xxxxxx?
    
    HOW TO UPDATE OUTDATED ADDRESS:
    - OPEN GhostReconPhantoms
    - OPEN Ollydbg (ollydbg.de)
    - FILE - ATTACH - find & select ghostreconphantoms.exe
    - CTRL + B - paste this hex/pattern (74 3C 80 7C 24 17)
    - TICK SEARCH MODE: "Entire block"
    - CONGRATS YOU HAVE FOUND NEW NORECOIL ADDRESS
    HOW TO CREATE DLL HACK: mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=559567

    SIMPLE HOTKEY BASE C++:
    Code:
    #include <Windows.h>
    
    #define norecoiladdress 0x644FFB
    
    void norecoil()
    {
    	while(1)
    	{
    		if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F3)) memcpy((VOID*)norecoiladdress, "\xEB", 1); //ON
    		if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F4)) memcpy((VOID*)norecoiladdress, "\x75", 1); //OFF
    		
    		Sleep(250);
    	}
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HINSTANCE hModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
    {
    	if(dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    	{
    		CreateThread(0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)norecoil, 0, 0, 0);
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }
    COMPILE IT AND INJECT!

    CREDIT: PICOBELLO

  2. #2
    psa47's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    hhhhhhhhh banned just for attaching ghost recon phantom.exe to ollydebg. i didnt know that

  3. #3
    UbisoftFaggot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by psa47 View Post
    hhhhhhhhh banned just for attaching ghost recon phantom.exe to ollydebg. i didnt know that
    LOL NOOB! YOU DONT HAVE TO LOGIN YOUR ACCOUNT HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !

    HERE HOW TO ATTACH GRP TO OLLY:
    1. GO TO FOLDER: Program Files (x86)/Steam/steamapps/common/Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Phantoms NA/Game/NCSA-Live/
    2. DOUBLE CLICK GhostReconPhantoms.exe
    3. YOU WILL GET ERROR "Please start the game using the launcher"
    4. OPEN OLLYDBG
    5. ATTACH THE GAME
    6. PROFIT

    I HAD BEEN DOING IT FOR 2 MONTHS, NO BAN

    *EDIT: I REMEMBER WEEKS AGO I ATTACHED GRP TO OLLY ONCE THROUGH LAUNCHER AFTER LOGIN MY ACCOUNT & NO BAN UNTIL TODAY. I THINK YOU JUST POST SHIT HERE AND LIE, YOU ****** HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    Last edited by UbisoftFaggot; 03-07-2015 at 10:56 PM.

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to UbisoftFaggot For This Useful Post:

    psa47 (03-08-2015),zikox (08-13-2016)

  5. #4
    fire100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    498
    Quote Originally Posted by Ubisoft****** View Post
    LOL NOOB! YOU DONT HAVE TO LOGIN YOUR ACCOUNT HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !

    HERE HOW TO ATTACH GRP TO OLLY:
    1. GO TO FOLDER: Program Files (x86)/Steam/steamapps/common/Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Phantoms NA/Game/NCSA-Live/
    2. DOUBLE CLICK GhostReconPhantoms.exe
    3. YOU WILL GET ERROR "Please start the game using the launcher"
    4. OPEN OLLYDBG
    5. ATTACH THE GAME
    6. PROFIT

    I HAD BEEN DOING IT FOR 2 MONTHS, NO BAN

    *EDIT: I REMEMBER WEEKS AGO I ATTACHED GRP TO OLLY ONCE THROUGH LAUNCHER AFTER LOGIN MY ACCOUNT & NO BAN UNTIL TODAY. I THINK YOU JUST POST SHIT HERE AND LIE, YOU ****** HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    wow bro,use cheat engine, make an auto assemble script. why follow such a long method every time. If you want i can post a sig that runs the game directly and doesnot give error. altough any noob can see that in the exe. lol.

    Just search for the error that occurs in olly and make a the exe jump over the error.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to fire100 For This Useful Post:

    psa47 (03-08-2015)

  7. #5
    UbisoftFaggot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by fire100 View Post
    wow bro,use cheat engine, make an auto assemble script. why follow such a long method every time. If you want i can post a sig that runs the game directly and doesnot give error. altough any noob can see that in the exe. lol.

    Just search for the error that occurs in olly and make a the exe jump over the error.
    WHAT YOU MEAN BY LONG METHOD EVERY TIME???

    OPEN GRP + OLLY + SIGMAKER = ALL THESE UNDER A MINUTE.

    ONCE YOU GET THE SIGNATURE/PATTERN, CODE IT IN YOUR HACK WITH FINDPATTERN AND MAKE IT UNPATCHABLE FOREVER.

  8. #6
    seydoemo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    108
    Quote Originally Posted by Ubisoft****** View Post
    LOL NOOB! YOU DONT HAVE TO LOGIN YOUR ACCOUNT HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !

    HERE HOW TO ATTACH GRP TO OLLY:
    1. GO TO FOLDER: Program Files (x86)/Steam/steamapps/common/Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Phantoms NA/Game/NCSA-Live/
    2. DOUBLE CLICK GhostReconPhantoms.exe
    3. YOU WILL GET ERROR "Please start the game using the launcher"
    4. OPEN OLLYDBG
    5. ATTACH THE GAME
    6. PROFIT

    I HAD BEEN DOING IT FOR 2 MONTHS, NO BAN

    *EDIT: I REMEMBER WEEKS AGO I ATTACHED GRP TO OLLY ONCE THROUGH LAUNCHER AFTER LOGIN MY ACCOUNT & NO BAN UNTIL TODAY. I THINK YOU JUST POST SHIT HERE AND LIE, YOU ****** HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    can you pls create a video how to use ?

  9. #7
    Raydenman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    811
    My Mood
    Amused
    Keep calm, he don't even know what this code does.
    You go to redefine a memory address by entering in some areas excess data, so processing takes longer, but it could result in some processes a sudden crash.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Raydenman For This Useful Post:

    psa47 (03-08-2015)

  11. #8
    Raydenman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    811
    My Mood
    Amused
    Keep calm, he don't even know what this code does.
    You go to redefine a memory address by entering in some areas excess data, so processing takes longer, but it could result in some processes a sudden crash.

    Solution:
    Reduce sleep time, dear ignorant.
    Last edited by Raydenman; 03-08-2015 at 04:36 AM.

  12. #9
    Picobello's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thanks for the update Ubisoft******

  13. #10
    xenononex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Do I have to change something in this code?


    #include <Windows.h>

    #define norecoiladdress 0x644FFB

    void norecoil()
    {
    while(1)
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F3)) memcpy((VOID*)norecoiladdress, "\xEB", 1); //ON
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F4)) memcpy((VOID*)norecoiladdress, "\x75", 1); //OFF

    Sleep(250);
    }
    }

    BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HINSTANCE hModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
    {
    if(dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    {
    CreateThread(0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)norecoil, 0, 0, 0);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    Last edited by xenononex; 03-08-2015 at 07:00 AM.

  14. #11
    Raydenman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    811
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by xenononex View Post
    Do I have to change something in this code?


    #include <Windows.h>

    #define norecoiladdress 0x644FFB

    void norecoil()
    {
    while(1)
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F3)) memcpy((VOID*)norecoiladdress, "\xEB", 1); //ON
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F4)) memcpy((VOID*)norecoiladdress, "\x75", 1); //OFF

    Sleep(250);
    }
    }

    BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HINSTANCE hModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
    {
    if(dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    {
    CreateThread(0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)norecoil, 0, 0, 0);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    Sleep(250);
    I said all.

  15. #12
    xenononex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    I've got 1 more question I am bad in programming but where did he get these numbers?

    0x644FFB
    xEB'', 1)
    x75", 1)

  16. #13
    Raydenman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    811
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by xenononex View Post
    I've got 1 more question I am bad in programming but where did he get these numbers?

    0x644FFB
    xEB'', 1)
    x75", 1)
    At this point do nothing. Close all that you are doing. Use a hack already created.

  17. #14
    xenononex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    but when this code will get outdated, how can I update it?

    - - - Updated - - -

    that's what I've got https://prntscr.com/6e8k21

    - - - Updated - - -

    is this gone work on EU?

  18. #15
    S1lv3rAng3l_LuLZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Oh, a noobie copied it from UC, wow, you're sooooooo skilled I can't even believe u lil skiddie.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to find Recoil and Spread addresses?
    By V1olATor in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-20-2007, 09:50 AM
  2. No Recoil Hack
    By quin123 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-21-2007, 03:14 PM
  3. America's Army No Recoil/Reload LUA code.
    By MagikBullet in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-25-2007, 10:11 AM
  4. No recoil hack????
    By max.here in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 05:52 AM
  5. No recoil/no spread addys?
    By IBEZ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-14-2007, 08:39 PM

Tags for this Thread