Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    Janot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Hello, One question.
    How do you run multiple accounts on one PC,
    I'm currently using a Virtual Machine but if there is an easier way if you can tell me how're you doing it.
    The virtual machine lags a lot (even if I have a beast PC still disgusting to move in trove on the Virtual Machine)
    Thanks in advance,
    Janot.

  2. #17
    yomp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Janot View Post
    Hello, One question.
    How do you run multiple accounts on one PC,
    I'm currently using a Virtual Machine but if there is an easier way if you can tell me how're you doing it.
    The virtual machine lags a lot (even if I have a beast PC still disgusting to move in trove on the Virtual Machine)
    Thanks in advance,
    Janot.
    You dont have to do anything special, just go to the glyph client and logout from the account that you have already started without closing trove, login to a new one and start it. Now you have 2 trove's open with 2 different accs, gg.

    You can also go to the settings of glyph and choose "save multiple logins" and that way you have a dropdown list of accounts to choose between.
    Last edited by yomp; 10-21-2017 at 01:25 AM.

  3. #18
    wasderwasdas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    Wow, thats good!
    It solves a lot of my problems, thank you!

  4. #19
    Vanetti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Does this still work after the new adventure patch?

  5. #20
    zyga30's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i upgrade this after new Adventure patch but you must have
    (Friends+) mod and add your own nick name to list
    or on alts have only the main character

    ClubX = Join pos X
    ClubY = Join pos Y
    TpX = Join pos X +1
    TpY = Join pos Y +1

    F10:: ;Stop
    ExitApp
    F11:: ; Start
    ClubX = 276
    ClubY = 276
    TpX = 277
    TpY = 277
    CoordMode, Mouse, Window
    WinGet, l, list, ahk_exe Trove.exe
    Loop %l%
    {
    if (a_index > 1)
    {
    d := l%a_index%
    WinGet, o, PID, ahk_id %d%
    WinActivate, ahk_pid %o%
    ControlSend, , o, ahk_pid %o%
    Sleep 1000
    MouseClick, left, %ClubX%, %ClubY%, ,4
    Sleep 100
    MouseClick, left, %TpX%, %TpY%, ,4
    Sleep 100
    ControlSend, , {ESC}, ahk_pid %o%
    }
    }

    WinGet, o, PID, ahk_id %l1%
    WinActivate, ahk_pid %o%










    I use this script to find coordinates

    F11:: ;Start

    MouseGetPos, xpos, ypos
    Msgbox, The cursor is at X%xpos% Y%ypos%
    return


    F10::
    ExitApp ;Stop

  6. #21
    zentax123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    *** to doodelzzz and zyga30 - Auto Teleport for Alts ***

    FOR AUTO-JOIN SCRIPT WHY DON'T YOU TRY SOMETHING LIKE THIS:

    Send, {enter}
    Send, /joinme PlayerName1
    Send, {enter}
    goto display 1
    Send, mouse position {1355)
    send, mb 1
    Send, {enter}
    Send, /joinme PlayerName2
    Send, {enter}
    goto display 2
    Send, mouse position {1355)
    send, mb 1
    Send, {enter}
    Send, /joinme PlayerName3
    Send, {enter}
    goto display 3
    Send, mouse position {1355)
    send, mb 1
    Send, {enter}
    Send, /joinme PlayerName4
    Send, {enter}
    goto display 4
    Send, mouse position {1355)
    send, mb 1

    p.s.
    mb 1 = mouse button left click

    now this script is not working at all but at least it will give's you idea how to make that scrypt without the need to be in club and inv someone who are deferent person that would be bad isn't it?.
    but if you think your script that you show us are working,
    i'm afraid that your script is not working at all.
    because i try in-game but it doesn't do anything and as far i can see it not give's any logical command to communicate between script-pc-game-main player-display#?-clone account player's

    so yea if someone write real working trove auto-join script that will be much much appreciated by all of us



    because i'm new here can someone explain to me what is ALT?
    is that a display or some kind of application with multiple screens with named ALT screens or what?

    thank you
    Last edited by zentax123; 12-29-2017 at 02:49 PM. Reason: text and word's corrections

  7. #22
    zyga30's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ALT = Alternativ Account second account

  8. #23
    SkeeMcgee33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    decent stuff

  9. #24
    shaunchemist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Wow very cool nice

  10. #25
    mehrmvp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    update

    Quote Originally Posted by zyga30 View Post
    i upgrade this after new Adventure patch but you must have
    (Friends+) mod and add your own nick name to list
    or on alts have only the main character

    ClubX = Join pos X
    ClubY = Join pos Y
    TpX = Join pos X +1
    TpY = Join pos Y +1

    F10:: ;Stop
    ExitApp
    F11:: ; Start
    ClubX = 276
    ClubY = 276
    TpX = 277
    TpY = 277
    CoordMode, Mouse, Window
    WinGet, l, list, ahk_exe Trove.exe
    Loop %l%
    {
    if (a_index > 1)
    {
    d := l%a_index%
    WinGet, o, PID, ahk_id %d%
    WinActivate, ahk_pid %o%
    ControlSend, , o, ahk_pid %o%
    Sleep 1000
    MouseClick, left, %ClubX%, %ClubY%, ,4
    Sleep 100
    MouseClick, left, %TpX%, %TpY%, ,4
    Sleep 100
    ControlSend, , {ESC}, ahk_pid %o%
    }
    }

    WinGet, o, PID, ahk_id %l1%
    WinActivate, ahk_pid %o%










    I use this script to find coordinates

    F11:: ;Start

    MouseGetPos, xpos, ypos
    Msgbox, The cursor is at X%xpos% Y%ypos%
    return


    F10::
    ExitApp ;Stop
    can anyone update this please?

  11. #26
    sldeez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Any alternative or update for this ?
    Free CrossFire HeadShot Aimbot [Limited Time]

    Press Thanks if i helped you XDxD

  12. #27
    pikanon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    pls update

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-16-2015, 11:30 AM
  2. Auto Login for Mules or Alts
    By shakone in forum Realm of the Mad God Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-18-2015, 10:34 PM
  3. [TRADE] trading rs2 autos fighters for an accout lvl 50+
    By wdvhu in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-25-2008, 04:01 PM
  4. Grandtheft Auto SA for PC
    By iverson954360 in forum General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 03:00 AM
  5. [Trading] Host prenium maps (not auto start) for:
    By slyshot in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 02:42 PM