Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    JellyBelly1809's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Shocked

    Use a custom Game Loadout in a public Match

    Here's how you or your friends can use your custom Game Loadout in a Public Match


    This is a small Fiddler script I made.
    It only works for either you or your friends.
    The person that is using the custom loadout does rank up but does not get bloodpoints.
    Your friend has to select the items they want to use first because in the lobby of the match they will be stuck in a loading screen.
    If you use it for yourself you can use it for killer and survivor, you just have to press the switch button.
    BTW if you try to queue as a spectator or switch to something you haven't queued for the lobby will just crash when you load into the game.

    To enable it for your friends, you first have to go into a lobby without the script (you have to be the host)
    and then in Fiddler click on Fiddler script and go to OnBeforeRequest, paste the code there and click SaveScript.
    After this you just invite your friend.


    For Steam:

    if (oSession.hostname.StartsWith("steam") && oSession.hostname.EndsWith(".bhvrdbd.com") &&
    oSession.oRequest.headers.ExistsAndContains("Conte nt-Type","json")) {
    oSession.utilDecodeRequest();
    oSession.utilReplaceInRequest('"_gameType":0','"_g ameType":1');
    }

    For Microsoft Store:

    if (oSession.hostname.StartsWith("grdk") && oSession.hostname.EndsWith(".bhvrdbd.com") &&
    oSession.oRequest.headers.ExistsAndContains("Conte nt-Type","json")) {
    oSession.utilDecodeRequest();
    oSession.utilReplaceInRequest('"_gameType":0','"_g ameType":1');
    }


    If you want to use it for yourself,
    you just have to paste the code below and go into a custom lobby.

    For Steam:

    if (oSession.hostname.StartsWith("steam") && oSession.hostname.EndsWith(".bhvrdbd.com") &&
    oSession.oRequest.headers.ExistsAndContains("Conte nt-Type","json")) {
    oSession.utilDecodeRequest();
    oSession.utilReplaceInRequest('"_gameType":1','"_g ameType":0');
    }

    For Microsoft Store:

    if (oSession.hostname.StartsWith("grdk") && oSession.hostname.EndsWith(".bhvrdbd.com") &&
    oSession.oRequest.headers.ExistsAndContains("Conte nt-Type","json")) {
    oSession.utilDecodeRequest();
    oSession.utilReplaceInRequest('"_gameType":1','"_g ameType":0');
    }


    Proof:


  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to JellyBelly1809 For This Useful Post:

    Darku123 (03-23-2021),t3quila21 (03-20-2021),Urbanjasper (03-19-2021),xSebaHD_ (03-20-2021)

  3. #2
    rmutpce029's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    got exp and rank,shard nomally ?

  4. #3
    t3quila21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Asleep
    it doesn't work on steam
    when i click ready button, it can't find any matching queue. (if i playing solo)
    my friend also doesn't go into custom view when i invite him to the team. (if i invite my friend)
    any solution?
    _____________________________

    AH sorry, it works now.. i forgot to change the words correction "Conte nt" and "_g ameType"

    thank you so much ^^
    Last edited by t3quila21; 03-20-2021 at 12:11 AM.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to t3quila21 For This Useful Post:

    xSebaHD_ (03-20-2021)

  6. #4
    jesrmzk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    is it possible to join the game as a killer and my surv friend?

  7. #5
    MrHaberBean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by jesrmzk View Post
    is it possible to join the game as a killer and my surv friend?
    I think your friend need using this bypass too
    Last edited by MrHaberBean; 02-07-2022 at 02:17 PM.

  8. #6
    JellyBelly1809's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Shocked
    This got patched a few months ago

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] If I use Cheat Engine to change game speed in Custom Games will I get banned?
    By kyromax in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-14-2017, 04:05 PM
  2. [Solved] Is it safe to use a trainer on a custom game with bots only ?
    By halearn in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-25-2015, 02:40 PM
  3. [Solved] Can you get VAC banned when using a trainer in custom games?
    By epic_legendz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2014, 12:43 PM
  4. Dark Souljur's Custom Game Pack V1.1
    By ae_ninja in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 11:33 AM
  5. I just saw used OPK in game.
    By Solnari in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 11:31 PM