Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 56
  1. #16
    UltraPGNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    671
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    612
    My Mood
    Fine
    you must write it before all the func otherwise it will pop up the same error
    My Threads:

    - CrossFire Mods:
    Wooden Knife

    - CrossFire Tutorials:
    How to make a logger
    Total number of guns in weaponmgr

    - CrossFire NA Addies:
    Video Settings (not useful but just wanted to share) OUTDATED

    - CrossFire NA Hacks:
    UltraPGNoob Public Hack v1 DETECTED (02-24-2011)
    UltraPGNoob Public Hack v2 DETECTED (06-22-2011)
    UltraPGNoob Public Hack v3 DETECTED (07-04-2011)

    - CrossFire EU Hacks:
    UltraPGNoob Public Hack - Special Edition (Knife Weapon Hack) DETECTED (02-26-2012)

  2. #17
    Genkidesu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Thanh Hóa
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    2,787
    My Mood
    Bored
    *nvm, didnt read it properly, eyes tired.

    anyway thanks for the hook (hope it's working one), i'll try it now..
    Last edited by Genkidesu; 03-29-2012 at 10:48 AM.

  3. #18
    MysteryCoder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by UltraPGNoob View Post
    you must write it before all the func otherwise it will pop up the same error
    help me still the same

    ---------- Post added at 07:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:51 PM ----------

    see still the same...

  4. #19
    eppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Goofy
    here is my error
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Wg.jpg  


  5. #20
    Genkidesu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Thanh Hóa
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    2,787
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by MysteryCoder View Post
    help me still the same

    ---------- Post added at 07:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:51 PM ----------

    see still the same...
    @MysteryCoder put these before BYTE CheckWindowsVersion() function, use your imagination, its a simple fix.

    Code:
    #define WINDOWS_XP  5
    #define WINDOWS_7   6
    Last edited by Genkidesu; 03-29-2012 at 11:18 AM.

  6. #21
    darkness99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ASM Part
    Posts
    235
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    211
    or u can make it like

    return 6;
    return 5;


  7. #22
    Genkidesu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Thanh Hóa
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    2,787
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by darkness99 View Post
    or u can make it like

    return 6;
    return 5;

    dont forget these too...

    Code:
    if (CheckWindowsVersion() == 6)
    else if (CheckWindowsVersion() == 5)
    but i dont use those, used different base so i just need the hook from main post.

  8. #23
    darkness99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ASM Part
    Posts
    235
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    211
    Quote Originally Posted by Genkidesu View Post
    dont forget these too...

    Code:
    if (CheckWindowsVersion() == 6)
    else if (CheckWindowsVersion() == 5)
    but i dont use those, used different base so i just need the hook from main post.
    But ingame i got no effect

    and when i search for DrawIndexPrimitive on Olly i see another pointer ....

  9. #24
    CFhackerfree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    801
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    4,423
    My Mood
    Happy
    good job ^^

  10. #25
    giniyat101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    130
    Thanks
    1,380
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Royku View Post
    where are my credits
    you mean me?


     



    [img]https://i43.photobucke*****m/albums/e367/DeteSting/Steam-update.gif[/img]

  11. #26
    eppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Help me please
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    9d8943b98a69.bmp  


  12. #27
    eppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Goofy
    D3Dhook identifier not found

  13. #28
    Swag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,619
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,865
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by eppi View Post
    D3Dhook identifier not found
    You guys can't code
    I edited the code of D3Dhook,

  14. #29
    _Coder.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    And just to say kind of nooby thing but might as well say it as people may get this error. So if ur getting a error when you are including the following header:
    Code:
    #include <d3dx9.h>
    All you gotta do is include the (libs and etc.) the DirectX 9.0 SDK Update - (Summer 2004), which can be found on the microsoft site. So good luck

    PS: Nice Job on this tutorial it helped me a lot, hope it helped other people
    Last edited by _Coder.; 03-29-2012 at 01:30 PM.

  15. #30
    Swag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,619
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,865
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by _Coder. View Post
    And just to say kind of nooby thing but might as well say it as people may get this error. So if ur getting a error when you are including the following header:
    Code:
    #include <d3dx9.h>
    All you gotta do is include the (libs and etc.) the DirectX 9.0 SDK Update - (Summer 2004), which can be found on the microsoft site. So good luck

    PS: Nice Job on this tutorial it helped me a lot, hope it helped other people
    Lib etc.. are not necessary

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How To Make A D3D Hook [ Complete Tutorial ]
    By Dead(H)ell in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 09-09-2012, 01:01 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How To Make A D3D Menu in VB.NET for CF[Doesnt Require A Hook]
    By Dead(H)ell in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: 08-04-2012, 10:48 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to Make a D3D Crosshair
    By sam22 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-29-2010, 11:13 AM
  4. How To Make Warrock D3d Menu Hack with all hack functions
    By srinuv in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-15-2010, 08:12 AM
  5. [Tutorial] How To Make Longevity's ca hook to work
    By dillster7879 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-10-2009, 05:47 PM