Page 12 of 15 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 222
  1. #166
    tideman2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    If you just downloaded AHK and this is your first script running. Or might do this just incase, Disable your anti virus and go back to AHK website re-download it and run it and hit repair should only take a sec. After that try and run it.

    ps. I had to do that to fix mine.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Just Paste The Same Code In Another File And Name It Something Else.

    So 4 Bots = 4 different scripts
    bot1 bot2 etc..

  2. #167
    jaxxofoz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesnt work for me It casts but doesnt reel when I get a fish

  3. #168
    tideman2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by jaxxofoz1 View Post
    Doesnt work for me It casts but doesnt reel when I get a fish
    You're most liking using a bad script then. Check for a new one on here

  4. #169
    willwill173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by cutsomeslackman View Post
    How would you fish on two clients? I'm using multi client loader and I got the first one working, but when I open another ahk script, it doesn't even throw the hook.
    Multi client users are a all different issue

  5. #170
    msazndragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Are you on windows 8? It doesn't work on windows 8.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to msazndragon For This Useful Post:

    willwill173 (07-23-2015)

  7. #171
    willwill173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Windows 7 is love Windows 7 is life!

  8. #172
    cutsomeslackman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I mean both clients simultaneously.

  9. #173
    Crassmaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Ex3cuti0ner View Post


    Followed all your steps, however it still isn't doing anything...
    Don't know what's happening.
    Where did you save the script?
    On my Desktop

  10. #174
    VIctoriafrost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hi ,
    It cast but doesn't reel for me too :'(

  11. #175
    davyhartje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Does not work . ive made the file an Ahk, opended multiple and even 1 file of it pressed numpad 6 and 7 while there onn and off !

  12. #176
    VIctoriafrost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by LifeLiving View Post
    The one that was released here is outdated from the new update us this

    #WinActivateForce

    Numpad6::
    WinGet, pidn, PID, A
    pid := pidn
    WinGet, hwnds, ID, A
    Handle := hwnds
    Lure := 9999
    Base := getProcessBaseAddress()
    WaterAddress := GetAddressWater(Base,0x00964208)
    LavaAddress := GetAddressLava(Base,0x00964208)
    ChocoAddress := GetAddressChoco(Base,0x00964208)

    LureCount := 0
    Loop %Lure%
    {
    LureCount := LureCount +1
    ControlSend, , {c down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {c up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 500
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Catch := 0
    PoleCheck := 40

    Loop
    {
    If (Catch = 1)
    {
    break
    }
    else
    {
    If (PoleCheckN = PoleCheck)
    {
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    LureCount := 0
    }
    else
    {
    }
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    CaughtLava := ReadMemory(LavaAddress)
    CaughtChoco := ReadMemory(ChocoAddress)
    If (CaughtWater = 1 or CaughtLava = 1 or CaughtChoco = 1)
    {
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Random, Wait, 2000, 3500
    Sleep, %Wait%
    Catch := 1
    }
    else
    {
    PoleCheckN := PoleCheckN +1
    Sleep, 1000
    }
    }
    }
    }
    ExitApp

    Numpad7::
    ExitApp

    GetAddressWater(Base, Address)
    {
    pointerBase := base + Address
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
    Return WaterAddress := (y3 + 0x70)
    }

    GetAddressLava(Base, Address)
    {
    pointerBase := base + Address
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
    Return LavaAddress := (y3 + 0x514)
    }

    GetAddressChoco(Base, Address)
    {
    pointerBase := base + Address
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
    Return ChocoAddress := (y3 + 0x2c0)
    }

    getProcessBaseAddress()
    {
    Global Handle
    return DllCall( A_PtrSize = 4
    ? "GetWindowLong"
    : "GetWindowLongPtr"
    , "Ptr", Handle
    , "Int", -6
    , "Int64") ; Use Int64 to prevent negative overflow when AHK is 32 bit and target process is 64bit
    ; If DLL call fails, returned value will = 0
    }

    ReadMemory(MADDRESS)
    {
    Global pid
    VarSetCapacity(MVALUE,4,0)
    ProcessHandle := DllCall("OpenProcess", "Int", 24, "Char", 0, "UInt", pid, "UInt")
    ;DllCall("ReadProcessMemory","UInt",ProcessHandle, "UInt",MADDRESS,"Str",MVALUE,"UInt",4,"UInt *",0)
    DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "Ptr", MADDRESS, "Ptr", &MVALUE, "Uint",4)
    Loop 4
    result += *(&MVALUE + A_Index-1) << 8*(A_Index-1)
    return, result
    }
    It work ! thx dude !

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to VIctoriafrost For This Useful Post:

    willwill173 (07-23-2015)

  14. #177
    davyhartje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Nevermind .. u NEED AutoHotKey !

  15. #178
    willwill173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by davyhartje View Post
    Nevermind .. u NEED AutoHotKey !
    seriously dude come on

  16. #179
    Ex3cutioner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mpgh
    Posts
    916
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    1,682
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Trove was just updated.... What kind of reworks do they need now lol
    [2014] Want to hack your school's computers and get administrator? Head on Here
    [2014] Free in app purchases (Android) (Requires Root) Here
    Successful Trades: 13
    Been Scammed:3

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Ex3cutioner For This Useful Post:

    JohnTGM (07-23-2015)

  18. #180
    JohnTGM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Someone can do realy good script who fishing and droping this fu*king shoes ??

Page 12 of 15 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] rs fish bot!
    By bgs twinz in forum Runescape Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-23-2011, 06:28 PM
  2. [Solved] fishing bot
    By devlinr in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-19-2011, 06:30 PM
  3. [Help] Is It Possible To Get Fish Bots And Auto Bots?
    By mystery2k10 in forum Metin 2 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 06:12 AM
  4. [Request] Oz world Fishing bot
    By devase in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-18-2011, 08:07 PM
  5. Is there a fish bot?
    By DRT94 in forum World of Warcraft Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 10:26 AM