Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 222
  1. #181
    FattyJewb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    As of the update today, the fishbot doesn't reel in automatically.

  2. #182
    nilotaviano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Working bot: /showthread.php?t=997778

  3. #183
    osiris73's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    I would greatly appreciate someone teaching me how to update this bot. Thank you.

  4. #184
    Crassmaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by osiris73 View Post
    I would greatly appreciate someone teaching me how to update this bot. Thank you.
    Someone already found the new offsets, so search in your script the following lines:
    Code:
        WaterAddress := GetAddressWater(Base,0x00964208) 
        LavaAddress := GetAddressLava(Base,0x00964208) 
        ChocoAddress := GetAddressChoco(Base,0x00964208)
    replace by this:
    Code:
        WaterAddress := GetAddressWater(Base,0x0097E114) 
        LavaAddress := GetAddressLava(Base,0x0097E114) 
        ChocoAddress := GetAddressChoco(Base,0x0097E114)
    Maybe your bot only have the WaterAddress line, then only change this line.


    Or use this script, I'm not the author:
    Quote Originally Posted by nilotaviano View Post
    Testing it now.

    Edit: Confirmed working for water, updated the pointer on my script. Still not working for Lava and Choco.

    Ctrl + j to start it, ctrl + k to stop.

    Code:
    #WinActivateForce
    
    ^j::
      shouldRun = 1
      if !setupDone
      {
        WinGet, pidn, PID, A
        pid := pidn
        WinGet, hwnds, ID, A
        Handle := hwnds
        Base := getProcessBaseAddress()
        WaterAddress := GetAddressWater(Base,0x0097E114) 
        LavaAddress := GetAddressLava(Base,0x0097E114) 
        ChocoAddress := GetAddressChoco(Base,0x0097E114) 
        setupDone = 1
      }
      Loop
      {
        if shouldRun
        {
          ControlSend, , {c down}, ahk_pid %pid%
          Sleep, 86
          ControlSend, , {c up}, ahk_pid %pid%
          Sleep, 500
    	  
          ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
          Sleep, 86
          ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    	  
          Catch := 0
          PoleCheck := 40
    
          While Catch = 0 
          {
            If (PoleCheckN = PoleCheck)
            {
              ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
              Sleep, 86
              ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
            }
            
            CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
            CaughtLava := ReadMemory(LavaAddress)
            CaughtChoco := ReadMemory(ChocoAddress)
            
            If (CaughtWater = 1 or CaughtLava = 1 or CaughtChoco = 1)
            {
              ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
              Sleep, 86
              ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
              Random, Wait, 2000, 3500
              Sleep, %Wait%
              Catch := 1
            }
            else 
            {
              PoleCheckN := PoleCheckN +1
              Sleep, 1000
            }
            
            FindAndDropBoots()
          }
        }
        else
        {
          Return
        }
      }
    Return
    
    GetAddressWater(Base, Address)
    {
      pointerBase := base + Address
      y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
      y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
      y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
      Return WaterAddress := (y3 + 0x70) 
    }
    
    GetAddressLava(Base, Address)
    {
      pointerBase := base + Address
      y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
      y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
      y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
      Return LavaAddress := (y3 + 0x514) 
    }
    
    GetAddressChoco(Base, Address)
    {
      pointerBase := base + Address
      y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
      y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
      y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
      Return ChocoAddress := (y3 + 0x2c0) 
    }
    
    getProcessBaseAddress()
    {
      Global Handle
      return DllCall( A_PtrSize = 4
      ? "GetWindowLong"
      : "GetWindowLongPtr"
      , "Ptr", Handle
      , "Int", -6
      , "Int64") ; Use Int64 to prevent negative overflow when AHK is 32 bit and target process is 64bit
      ; If DLL call fails, returned value will = 0
    } 
    
    ReadMemory(MADDRESS)
    {
      Global pid
      VarSetCapacity(MVALUE,4,0)
      ProcessHandle := DllCall("OpenProcess", "Int", 24, "Char", 0, "UInt", pid, "UInt")
      ;DllCall("ReadProcessMemory","UInt",ProcessHandle, "UInt",MADDRESS,"Str",MVALUE,"UInt",4,"UInt *",0)
      DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "Ptr", MADDRESS, "Ptr", &MVALUE, "Uint",4)
      Loop 4
      result += *(&MVALUE + A_Index-1) << 8*(A_Index-1)
      return, result
    }
    
    FindAndDropBoots()
    {
      Imagesearch, Foundx, FoundY, 0, 0, A_ScreenWidth, A_ScreenHeight, *50 c:\boot.bmp
      
      While errorlevel = 0
      {
        MouseClickDrag, Left, %FoundX%, %FoundY%, 779, 412
        Imagesearch, Foundx, FoundY, 0, 0, A_ScreenWidth, A_ScreenHeight, *50 c:\boot.bmp
      }
    }
    
    ^k::
      shouldRun = 0
    Return
    Last edited by Crassmaker; 07-24-2015 at 01:16 AM.

  5. #185
    taejim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Trove
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    892
    My Mood
    Devilish
    So here the newest patch sr i have been busy lately

    Code:
    #WinActivateForce
    
    Numpad6::
    	WinGet, pidn, PID, A
    	pid := pidn
    	WinGet, hwnds, ID, A
    	Handle := hwnds
    	Lure := 9999
    	Base := getProcessBaseAddress()
    	WaterAddress := GetAddressWater(Base,0x0097E114) 
    	LavaAddress := GetAddressLava(Base,0x0097E114) 
    	ChocoAddress := GetAddressChoco(Base,0x0097E114) 
    	
    	LureCount := 0
    	Loop %Lure%
    	{
    		LureCount := LureCount +1
    		ControlSend, , {c down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    		Sleep, 86
    		ControlSend, , {c up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    		Sleep, 500
    		ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    		Sleep, 86
    		ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    		Catch := 0
    		PoleCheck := 40
    
    		Loop  
    		{
    			If (Catch = 1)
    			{	
    				break
    			}
    			else
    			{
    				If (PoleCheckN = PoleCheck)
    				{
    					ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    					Sleep, 86
    					ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    					LureCount := 0
    				}
    				else
    				{
    				}
    				CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    				CaughtLava := ReadMemory(LavaAddress)
    				CaughtChoco := ReadMemory(ChocoAddress)
    				If (CaughtWater = 1 or CaughtLava = 1 or CaughtChoco = 1)
    				{
    					ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    					Sleep, 86
    					ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    					Random, Wait, 2000, 3500
    					Sleep, %Wait%
    					Catch := 1
    				}
    				else 
    				{
    					PoleCheckN := PoleCheckN +1
    					Sleep, 1000
    				}
    			}
    		}
    	}
    ExitApp
    
    Numpad7::
    ExitApp
    
    GetAddressWater(Base, Address)
    {
        pointerBase := base + Address
        y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
        y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
        y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
        Return WaterAddress := (y3 + 0x70)   
    }
    
    GetAddressLava(Base, Address)
    {
        	pointerBase := base + Address
        	y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
        	y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
        	y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
        	Return LavaAddress := (y3 + 0x514) 
    }
    
    GetAddressChoco(Base, Address)
    {
        	pointerBase := base + Address
        	y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
        	y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
        	y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
        	Return ChocoAddress := (y3 + 0x2c0) 
    }
    
    getProcessBaseAddress()
    {
        	Global Handle
        	return DllCall( A_PtrSize = 4
                                ? "GetWindowLong"
                                : "GetWindowLongPtr"
                            , "Ptr", Handle
                            , "Int", -6
                            , "Int64") ; Use Int64 to prevent negative overflow when AHK is 32 bit and target process is 64bit
         	; If DLL call fails, returned value will = 0
    }   
    
    ReadMemory(MADDRESS)
    {
        	Global pid
        	VarSetCapacity(MVALUE,4,0)
        	ProcessHandle := DllCall("OpenProcess", "Int", 24, "Char", 0, "UInt", pid, "UInt")
        	;DllCall("ReadProcessMemory","UInt",ProcessHandle,"UInt",MADDRESS,"Str",MVALUE,"UInt",4,"UInt *",0)
        	DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "Ptr", MADDRESS, "Ptr", &MVALUE, "Uint",4)
        	Loop 4
            	result += *(&MVALUE + A_Index-1) << 8*(A_Index-1)
        	return, result
    }

  6. #186
    essdeeboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thank you for the quick updates.

    Edit: nvm got everything to work!
    Last edited by essdeeboy; 07-24-2015 at 04:01 AM.

  7. #187
    DevilOns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Anyone knows how to do Multi client but with auto boot thrower ? pls help

  8. #188
    Mystikz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i dnt get how to use this could u add like a tut if u have a chance?

  9. #189
    taejim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Trove
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    892
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Mystikz View Post
    i dnt get how to use this could u add like a tut if u have a chance?
    next time read before you ask please

    How to use:
    - Copy the code below and and save it as .ahk format
    - make sure you have lures in your inventory
    - numpad 6 to activate
    - numpad 7 to disabled the script
    - You can run it multiples script just copy and change the file name

  10. #190
    AnonyDope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Is it only me? its not working can someone record the fishing bot?

  11. #191
    Heck07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Work Good Nice Thanks you

  12. #192
    jsonvega's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    pp
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    im using a laptop, whats the value to change the numpads? thanks

  13. #193
    darwinxz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by jsonvega View Post
    im using a laptop, whats the value to change the numpads? thanks
    use Fn+Numlock, then do Ctrl+ the numpad in your alphabet keys

  14. #194
    Beryfes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It works for me on single client, but when i run second client it dont work at any of them, why?

  15. #195
    Skyzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to use ? I create a 'fish.ahk' , i paste the code on this fish.ahk. Now how to use this ?

Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] rs fish bot!
    By bgs twinz in forum Runescape Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-23-2011, 06:28 PM
  2. [Solved] fishing bot
    By devlinr in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-19-2011, 06:30 PM
  3. [Help] Is It Possible To Get Fish Bots And Auto Bots?
    By mystery2k10 in forum Metin 2 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 06:12 AM
  4. [Request] Oz world Fishing bot
    By devase in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-18-2011, 08:07 PM
  5. Is there a fish bot?
    By DRT94 in forum World of Warcraft Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 10:26 AM