Thread: Robocraft Hack

Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 6789 LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 134
  1. #106
    theseemanx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    i dont think its working Because i just tested it with SMG and Thrusters :/

  2. #107
    apemanzilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    430
    Reputation
    76
    Thanks
    1,097
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Teleknis View Post
    grrrr I must be dead stupid because I cant find this stupid edit button! ive right clicked the death out of the different lines, one of the lines for example say:

    "public float MovementInAccuracyRecoveryTime = 0.5f;"

    here's a screenshot:

    gyazo.com/7d8e28a2506a44f56ca188f8b7547a9d
    You're currently looking at a field. This is a variable, you can't edit it directly. Instead go down to the constructor - .ctor() - this is a method. This sets the variables to their "default" values. Edit that instead.

  3. #108
    TwitchUriah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    There was a recent update that replaces the .DLL, looking into it now

  4. #109
    Lightangell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    164
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Teleknis View Post
    grrrr I must be dead stupid because I cant find this stupid edit button! ive right clicked the death out of the different lines, one of the lines for example say:

    "public float MovementInAccuracyRecoveryTime = 0.5f;"

    here's a screenshot:

    gyazo.com/7d8e28a2506a44f56ca188f8b7547a9d
    OMG, you can only edit pink files not blue ones, which is what you selected. Don't even know why you are in that directory either...

  5. #110
    Lightangell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    164
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by theseemanx View Post
    i dont think its working Because i just tested it with SMG and Thrusters :/
    Do you read a lot of books in your time? The hacks work, you just have to adjust them to your desired level.

  6. #111
    TwitchUriah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    @Lightangell

    New update is out, obfuscates the RepeatFire

  7. #112
    Lightangell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    164
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by TwitchUriah View Post
    There was a recent update that replaces the .DLL, looking into it now
    Quote Originally Posted by TwitchUriah View Post
    @Lightangell

    New update is out, obfuscates the RepeatFire
    Explain please? If you are saying that your hacked .dll file is getting replaced, the best way to get past this is making the file Read-Only.

  8. #113
    Teleknis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by TwitchUriah View Post
    Go down to the ".ctor" entry just below "FireInstantAccuracy...."
    That window in the bottom right will change to show you the offsets.
    Quote Originally Posted by apemanzilla View Post
    You're currently looking at a field. This is a variable, you can't edit it directly. Instead go down to the constructor - .ctor() - this is a method. This sets the variables to their "default" values. Edit that instead.
    Quote Originally Posted by Lightangell View Post
    OMG, you can only edit pink files not blue ones, which is what you selected. Don't even know why you are in that directory either...

    oh cheers I got it now :P I only got the program as I saw this post so yeah
    Last edited by Teleknis; 10-31-2014 at 07:46 AM.

  9. #114
    TwitchUriah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    @Lightangell

    It looks like they updated and moved classes around. So using the old .DLL causes issues(??). Are things still working for you using the old .DLL?

  10. #115
    TwitchUriah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    Where the 22 + 38 offsets were...there is now..


     

    {
    float movementInAccuracyDegrees = this.weaponAccuracy_0.MovementInAccuracyDegrees + this.weaponAccuracy_0.RepeatFireInAccuracyTotalDeg rees;
    if (movementInAccuracyDegrees <= 0f)
    {
    return 0f;
    }
    float float2 = 0f;
    float2 = float2 + this.float_2 * (this.weaponAccuracy_0.RepeatFireInAccuracyTotalDe grees / movementInAccuracyDegrees);
    float2 = float2 + this.float_3 * (this.weaponAccuracy_0.MovementInAccuracyDegrees / movementInAccuracyDegrees);
    return float2;
    }

  11. #116
    apemanzilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    430
    Reputation
    76
    Thanks
    1,097
    My Mood
    Bored
    WeaponAccuracyTracker -> Update() or something (LateUpdate()? I cant check atm, not at my computer) -> Offset 0 to ret

  12. #117
    TwitchUriah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    What you said was profound...

    Just wish I wasn't so retarded so I could understand.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to TwitchUriah For This Useful Post:

    Lightangell (10-31-2014)

  14. #118
    apemanzilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    430
    Reputation
    76
    Thanks
    1,097
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by TwitchUriah View Post
    What you said was profound...

    Just wish I wasn\'t so retarded so I could understand.
    Go to type WeaponAccuracyTracker, member Update() or LateUpdate() or something, and replace offset 0 with ret

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to apemanzilla For This Useful Post:

    TwitchUriah (10-31-2014)

  16. #119
    TwitchUriah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    Ok looking into that now...remember retarded here...so very retarded.

    Im looking at.... this now

    https://imgur.com/e7H01dO

    just ignore the attachment *sigh*

    Changed the offset to Opcode Ret




    *Gives cookie to Apemanzilla*
    Like a charm.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    e7H01dO.png  

    Last edited by TwitchUriah; 10-31-2014 at 08:08 AM. Reason: thanking Apemanzilla's genius

  17. #120
    Lightangell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    164
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by TwitchUriah View Post
    @Lightangell

    It looks like they updated and moved classes around. So using the old .DLL causes issues(??). Are things still working for you using the old .DLL?
    If there was an update I would know about it. I don't see what has changed, all my hacks are working still...

    Have a look at my float and tell me if I'm wrong.

    public float #=qCTcROD2pj6toPbVVukmZNbQAHa9fec1DYgD_EiQqy5w=()
    {
    this.#=q$H_OlVuZktC9tezpHjV_gA==.BaseInAccuracyDeg rees = 0f;
    this.#=q$H_OlVuZktC9tezpHjV_gA==.MovementInAccurac yDegrees = 1.3f;
    this.#=q$H_OlVuZktC9tezpHjV_gA==.RepeatFireInAccur acyTotalDegrees = 1.3f;
    float movementInAccuracyDegrees = this.#=q$H_OlVuZktC9tezpHjV_gA==.MovementInAccurac yDegrees + this.#=q$H_OlVuZktC9tezpHjV_gA==.RepeatFireInAccur acyTotalDegrees;
    if (movementInAccuracyDegrees <= 0f)
    {
    return 0f;
    }
    float u0023u003dqZML8mRzgIoEjwGWZ90Ojs8Phu0024iXMpwOniNh kRoswgIu003d = 0f;
    u0023u003dqZML8mRzgIoEjwGWZ90Ojs8Phu0024iXMpwOniNh kRoswgIu003d = u0023u003dqZML8mRzgIoEjwGWZ90Ojs8Phu0024iXMpwOniNh kRoswgIu003d + this.#=qZML8mRzgIoEjw_GWZ90Ojs8Ph$iXMpwOniNhkRoswg I= * (this.#=q$H_OlVuZktC9tezpHjV_gA==.RepeatFireInAccu racyTotalDegrees / movementInAccuracyDegrees);
    u0023u003dqZML8mRzgIoEjwGWZ90Ojs8Phu0024iXMpwOniNh kRoswgIu003d = u0023u003dqZML8mRzgIoEjwGWZ90Ojs8Phu0024iXMpwOniNh kRoswgIu003d + this.#=qOth0pLY2uGDFjvwW4E7h$6WY9FoVZPqv85xHwY3_$G M= * (this.#=q$H_OlVuZktC9tezpHjV_gA==.MovementInAccura cyDegrees / movementInAccuracyDegrees);
    return u0023u003dqZML8mRzgIoEjwGWZ90Ojs8Phu0024iXMpwOniNh kRoswgIu003d;
    Last edited by Lightangell; 10-31-2014 at 08:16 AM.

Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 6789 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Robocraft hack
    By franqe in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-30-2014, 06:20 AM
  2. [Request] RoboCraft Hack needed
    By Shickaru in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-15-2014, 11:27 AM
  3. [Request] Robocraft Hack Tool
    By HyperStorm1991 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-18-2014, 07:17 AM
  4. [Request] Robocraft hack
    By GieniuMikiOver in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-27-2014, 03:25 AM
  5. RoboCraft Hack needed
    By Shickaru in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2013, 12:48 AM

Tags for this Thread