Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 789
Results 121 to 125 of 125
  1. #121
    robolox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by minfxianyy2995 View Post
    Im stuck at this "authenticating account info" . how to fix ?
    yeah me too

  2. #122
    DageLV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47

    Lightbulb .

    Because we cant make plugins for this etc, as everything is set to private, i have to ask you, for things which would easily be a plugin.
    Now when i play as chrono assasin, its super important that my 2 skill is always on cooldown. With current system if all 5 abilities are being used, it rarely will use that ability, which is really bad for survivability, so i have to relay only on 2nd skill to do all damage and nothing else.
    So instead, maybe make the skills go in priority list? The first added to list are used first.
    Basically each 0.1 seconds or whatever the delay is, itll check if any of the skills are usable, if 2 is usable, itll use 2. If i need heals, itll use heals, if it has higher priority than mana and so on. Now it just uses abilities in random and you have to hope that the ability you really need to always be used etc, will be actually used when youd need to.

    So then players can make their health skill higher priority than mana skill, by putting it on top of the list etc.

    Quick sample =
    Code:
    foreach (var skill in AllSkills) 
    {
         if (skill.health || skill.mana)
         {
              if (skill.health && ((Player.Health / Player.HealthMax * 100) < skill.healthValue))
                   Player.UseSkill(skill.Index.ToString());
              else if (skill.mana && ((Player.Mana / Player.ManaMax * 100) < skill.manaValue))
                   Player.UseSkill(skill.Index.ToString());
         }
         else
              Player.UseSkill(skill.Index.ToString());
    }
    await Task.Delay(100);
    Last edited by DageLV; 01-20-2022 at 09:55 PM.

  3. #123
    DageLV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47

    .

    Quote Originally Posted by NoobFloob View Post
    .
    Also something else. Maybe a way to completely remove the internal cooldown, or atleast change it?
    Im farming a boss, there are 7 people, so it wont last long. But often i cant hit it, because the bot just... does nothing. Waits for some delay even there arent any, bot delay is set to 1, but that is completely ignored and it still waits for the boss to die, before starting to attack it.

  4. #124
    Oswal192's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I did the fix but still the progam doesn't open.

  5. #125
    elitehades66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhereInTheGalaxy
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    why i cant run it in windows 10?

Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 789

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Grimoire 3.8+, a modified Grimoire 3.8
    By EmperorArts in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 489
    Last Post: 08-08-2021, 01:04 PM
  2. [Solved] Grimoire 3.3 Bots to Grimoire 3.8 Bots
    By KeepItRil in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-12-2018, 04:32 PM
  3. [Outdated] Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide Cheat Table (Health, ammo, grimoires)
    By GodsAngel in forum Steam Games Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 105
    Last Post: 12-16-2015, 01:25 AM
  4. [Release] Vermintide Grimoire and Tomes cheat table
    By GodsAngel in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-01-2015, 04:11 PM
  5. [Steam] Free Grimoire Manastorm Steam Key
    By gr8lonewolf in forum Giveaways
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-26-2015, 11:33 PM