Hybrid View

Thanks
    My Mood
    Blah

Minecraft Alt Account Shop ($0.65 EA in BULK)(NOT Cracked/Migrated!)

Description: Hey guys! This is Taetm here. I'm fairly new to MPGH. But I joined just so I can become a trusted member of the community and make some profit by selling virtual items/accounts/keys, etc. This being my first post, I hope I get lots of feedback, vouches and customers . I will be creating a vouch thread so people can vouch me there. So technically what I'm selling is non-migrated Minecraft accounts, with changeable passwords. I will not be giving refunds due to the fact that people can simply buy the account(s) then change the password and request a refund saying they were always changed and didn't work to begin with.

I am giving accounts for vouches. What that means is you can vouch on my vouching thread, then I will send you a free account. In order to do this though, you must have a reasonable amount of posts, thanks and reputation. I'm not going to give you a free account if you vouch my thread as a novice with only a couple posts. Thus; you must have at least a couple hundred posts and good reputation/thanks.

If you refer a friend, you can get one free account. They need to tell me that you referred them, and they need to buy an account in order for you to receive your free account. I will probably count how many refers you have into a text document or something and then after a certain amount of refers you get even more accounts, or better deals. I'm also going to be creating a website soon which will be much more organized and professional later on

I will be releasing how I do get all of these accounts for a $25.00. I don't want too many people to know how, so I won't be selling this to people for very long. Anyways, for further information, read the picture below

Sorry I thought that I could post the image onto the thread, but I guess not :/. It's as an attachment.

Vouches:

Quote Originally Posted by KFC770 View Post