Thanks

Unhappy Shortcut bind troubles

Ok I'm new to screwing around with vindictus But i'm not going to ask how to make a shortcut. My problem is only the firstbind works.

Should I have anything inbetween the 2 binds, like "+"?

C:\Nexon\Vindictus\en-US\Vindictus.exe bind 8 "player_monster_damage_base_constant 600" bind 9 "cc_change_all_costume_color 256256256 "

I have also tried bind 9 "plr_move_speed_sprint 999999999"

Or is something wrong with the code in both of the last binds?

Edit: Ok i think some codes just don't work

C:\Nexon\Vindictus\en-US\Vindictus.exe +alias a "cc_change_custume_color part 256256256" +bind 7 +alias b "player_monster_damage_base_constant 600" +bind 8 +alias c "plr_move_speed_sprint 2000" +bind 9

only bind 8 works in the above cmd.
    Last edited by Kuntsu; 04-06-2011 at 11:08 AM. Reason: New code

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yeah. You need to do +bind

and for alias, you're doing it wrong. You're aliasing that command, then you gotta do +bind a 7

+bind [alias] [key]

That's the format.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to darkwar4ever For This Useful Post:

Kuntsu (04-06-2011)

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by darkwar4ever View Post
    Yeah. You need to do +bind

and for alias, you're doing it wrong. You're aliasing that command, then you gotta do +bind a 7

+bind [alias] [key]

That's the format.
    Didn't work. Idk what I'm doing. I'll just stick to 1 bind thanks though.
    Last edited by Kuntsu; 04-06-2011 at 12:59 PM.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Cool
    Or you can do it the long way... get the old console made by hell.. get the old hack sheild.. by someone else......... put the old HS in the nexon HS lunch console as admin.....