Thanks

Gellin Base Errors

i know im probably gonna get some bashing comments but i wanted to become a part of this community and try stuff out, i found gellin base and was tryin to get it to comepile although it wont but the exact same code compiles on a friends pc, i do not plan to leech or sale gellin's source, so please no one say that.., i am a noob at this but im still learning, ive been working on this code for 2 days now still being patient with it also, i have learned a few newer things from this but the sky's the limit when it comes to learning new things. anyways i dunno why but im getting these errors if i solve these ill be that much closer to fixing it but if anyone could help it'd be great

Code:
    1>Compiling...
    1>ADE32.cpp
    1>c:\program files\microsoft sdks\windows\v6.0a\include\sys\_types.h(100) : error C2628: '__ct_rune_t' followed by '__wchar_t' is illegal (did you forget a ';'?)
    1>c:\program files\microsoft sdks\windows\v6.0a\include\sys\_types.h(100) : warning C4091: 'typedef ' : ignored on left of 'int' when no variable is declared
    1>Base.cpp
    1>c:\program files\microsoft sdks\windows\v6.0a\include\sys\_types.h(100) : error C2628: '__ct_rune_t' followed by '__wchar_t' is illegal (did you forget a ';'?)
    1>c:\program files\microsoft sdks\windows\v6.0a\include\sys\_types.h(100) : warning C4091: 'typedef ' : ignored on left of 'int' when no variable is declared
    1>c:\program files\microsoft sdks\windows\v6.0a\include\d3dx9math.h(15) : fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'math.h': No such file or directory
    1>Misc.cpp
    1>c:\program files\microsoft sdks\windows\v6.0a\include\d3dx9math.h(15) : fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'math.h': No such file or directory
    this i have googled about and cant really seem to find anyting, this is the main problem in these errors
    Code:
    typedef    int        __ct_rune_t;
    typedef    __ct_rune_t __rune_t;
    typedef    __ct_rune_t    __wchar_t;