Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    aboyd1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Teleport script :) need someone to help adjust

    This is a code to allow you to spawn every player in the game to your location (20 ft around you)

    Code:
    private["_pList", "j", "i", "_pArray", "v", "_dir", "_pos"];
    
    _pList = playableUnits;
    j = count _pList;
    i = 0;
    _pArray = [];
    
    for "i" from 0 to j do
        {
            v = _pList select i;
    		// Ignore Self :)
    		if(player != v) then {
    			_dir = getdir vehicle player;
    			_pos = getPos vehicle player;
    			_pos = [(_pos select 0)-10*sin(_dir),(_pos select 1)-10*cos(_dir),0];
    			v setPos _pos;
    		}
    
        };
        
    };
    If anyone could help me so it will teleport only one player to you, even if you need to add the players name to the script.
    it would be helpful as i play with a friend and its common that we spawn miles away from each other.

    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    aboyd1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Nevermind,
    Got it

    Code:
    private["_pList", "j", "i", "_pArray", "v", "_dir", "_pos"];
    
    _pList = playableUnits;
    j = count _pList;
    i = 0;
    _pArray = [];
    
    for "i" from 0 to j do
        {
            v = _pList select i;
            if(format[name v] == 'PLAYERS NAME HERE') then {
                _pos = getPos vehicle player;
                v setPos _pos;
            }
    
        };
    The only problem is that it only spawns them next to you for around a second, but if you edit the code with the name of a player on your server who is pissing you off you could spawn them next to you and get a few shots into them and kill the bastards :P

  3. #3
    dox_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried that it spawns him next to me for about 4 seconds then he is teleported back

  4. #4
    aboyd1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    aye I think there is a maximum distance you can teleport, i think its 150m

  5. #5
    dox_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by aboyd1991 View Post
    aye I think there is a maximum distance you can teleport, i think its 150m
    You are probably right. I tried to fix it but couldn't get any other outcome.

  6. #6
    Raikouh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    You can bypass the teleport restriction by setting the "lastPos" variable to 0, true.

    eg:

    Code:
    player setVariable["lastPos",0, true];

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Raikouh For This Useful Post:

    dox_ (07-04-2012),Knudn (07-04-2012)

  8. #7
    Knudn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Would you mind sending the whole script?

  9. #8
    dox_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I second that notion, I don't know much about Arma scripting. Not sure where to put that line of code.

  10. #9
    gogansol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    try this:
    Code:
    _mylastPos = getPosATL player;
    	dayz_mylastPos = _mylastPos;
    	dayz_areaAffect = _size;
    
    	/*Bunch of useless code here*/
    
    	sleep 2;
    
    	_myPos = player getVariable["lastPos",[]];
    	if (count _myPos > 0) then {
    		player setVariable["lastPos",_mylastPos, true];
    		player setVariable["lastPos",[]];
    	};
    	
    	_lastPos = getPosATL player;	
    	if (player == vehicle player) then {
    		if (_mylastPos distance _lastPos > 200) then {
    			if (alive player) then {
    				player setPosATL _mylastPos;
    			};
    		};
    	} else {
    		if (_mylastPos distance _lastPos > 800) then {
    			if (alive player) then {
    				player setPosATL _mylastPos;
    			};
    		};
    	};


    ---------- Post added at 01:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:58 PM ----------

    But use it on playground server or another that called *NO-CDKEY* cause bypass not working now, or u will be pernametnly banned

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to gogansol For This Useful Post:

    aboyd1991 (07-08-2012)

  12. #10
    _Silver_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by gogansol View Post
    try this:
    Code:
    _mylastPos = getPosATL player;
    	dayz_mylastPos = _mylastPos;
    	dayz_areaAffect = _size;
    
    	/*Bunch of useless code here*/
    
    	sleep 2;
    
    	_myPos = player getVariable["lastPos",[]];
    	if (count _myPos > 0) then {
    		player setVariable["lastPos",_mylastPos, true];
    		player setVariable["lastPos",[]];
    	};
    	
    	_lastPos = getPosATL player;	
    	if (player == vehicle player) then {
    		if (_mylastPos distance _lastPos > 200) then {
    			if (alive player) then {
    				player setPosATL _mylastPos;
    			};
    		};
    	} else {
    		if (_mylastPos distance _lastPos > 800) then {
    			if (alive player) then {
    				player setPosATL _mylastPos;
    			};
    		};
    	};


    ---------- Post added at 01:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:58 PM ----------

    But use it on playground server or another that called *NO-CDKEY* cause bypass not working now, or u will be pernametnly banned
    How do I use this Script? And where I have to put the player name?

  13. #11
    gogansol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    You should Execute that with script executer, or HxD or something else

  14. #12
    maxim1200's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdsadsad
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by gogansol View Post
    try this:
    Code:
    _mylastPos = getPosATL player;
    	dayz_mylastPos = _mylastPos;
    	dayz_areaAffect = _size;
    
    	/*Bunch of useless code here*/
    
    	sleep 2;
    
    	_myPos = player getVariable["lastPos",[]];
    	if (count _myPos > 0) then {
    		player setVariable["lastPos",_mylastPos, true];
    		player setVariable["lastPos",[]];
    	};
    	
    	_lastPos = getPosATL player;	
    	if (player == vehicle player) then {
    		if (_mylastPos distance _lastPos > 200) then {
    			if (alive player) then {
    				player setPosATL _mylastPos;
    			};
    		};
    	} else {
    		if (_mylastPos distance _lastPos > 800) then {
    			if (alive player) then {
    				player setPosATL _mylastPos;
    			};
    		};
    	};


    ---------- Post added at 01:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:58 PM ----------

    But use it on playground server or another that called *NO-CDKEY* cause bypass not working now, or u will be pernametnly banned
    'where do i insert players name

  15. #13
    jessedayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    i dont think its a player name based script i think he gave you a script for all players

  16. #14
    gogansol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    player names will be inserted aoutomatiucaly, but it doesnt working, there was big upd, and i need some time to make a new maphack code, but my HDD on PC is broken, and i'm playing 24/7 Xbox & PS3 :3

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] I need someone to help me with nx ******s
    By GamerzSpots in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-10-2011, 01:32 AM
  2. [Help] Need Someone to Help Make Key-Generator
    By D Worm in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-16-2011, 09:18 PM
  3. Need someone to help me
    By Lakshay in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-07-2011, 02:39 AM
  4. [Help] Need someone to help me lagg jump/Double
    By Hotmailuseit in forum CrossFire Glitches
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-02-2011, 09:57 AM

Tags for this Thread