Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    EGOIST0162's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Crossfire No Spread without weapon Mgr

    Hey Comunity,

    Can somebody tell me how to get the No Spread done without Weapon Mgr i thinkt weaponmgr Checks giving me Client Number Errors / Dissconects for Zombie Mode.
    I usually get a D/C after Round 5 or 6 so i think the Game checks some how that it got modified.

    Thanks for your Answers!

  2. #2
    akbargain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by EGOIST0162 View Post
    Hey Comunity,

    Can somebody tell me how to get the No Spread done without Weapon Mgr i thinkt weaponmgr Checks giving me Client Number Errors / Dissconects for Zombie Mode.
    I usually get a D/C after Round 5 or 6 so i think the Game checks some how that it got modified.

    Thanks for your Answers!
    I forgot the playerclient offsets for no spread but... If you can use c.e. or reclass it would be so easy to find.
    start cf, go play (tutorial == gamemode 0 // bot td or dm == gamemode 1. idk they call it like that.)
    so there are 2 game modes, both of which has unique no spread offsets.
    get the playerClient addr, put it in the c.e. start search range then playerclientaddress + 0x10000 for the end search range.
    example.


    search for 40.000 (it's a float and it changes when you fire. Simple logic right?) /*if im not mistaken, it's a float.*/
    after you get the offset, then use c++ set the addr to 0.

    Code:
    auto pclient = *(DWORD*)(clientshell + playerclient_offset);
    if(pclient == 0) return; //it means you're not in game yet or the ptr is not ready, if you don't do this check you'll crash so whatever.
    
    //if the execution reach this point, it means ptr is all good.
    
    //also, you need to determine which gamemode are you in. as i told you, there are 2 gamemodes.
    //if you're in the gamemode 0 as they call it, you use the offset for gamemode 0.
    //example.
    
    DWORD switching_no_spread_offset = the_nospread_offset_you_found_for_gamemode_0;
    if(the_gamemode() == 1) switching_no_spread_offset  = the_nospread_offset_you_found_for_gamemode_1;
    
    *(DWORD*)(pclient + switching_no_spread_offset ) = 0; //i know it's a float but i've seen base that use DWORD to zero their values. so yeah, let's just follow them
    if you don't know how to use c.e. or reclass or you don't have a bypass for them, just simply ask some members to give you "playerclient less recoil offsets."
    goodluck and havefun.
    Last edited by akbargain; 05-02-2020 at 02:59 AM.

  3. #3
    EGOIST0162's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Can someone share the
    -playerclient
    -less recoil offsets

    I was not able to build my CE Undetected for the Anti-Cheat even with my own Lazarus Compiled an String Replaced Project still gets detected somehow.

  4. #4
    EGOIST0162's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Any 1 ? no?

    How to make my CE Undetected?
    Last edited by EGOIST0162; 05-07-2020 at 04:58 PM.

  5. #5
    96neko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    00:25:B5:AA:01:1F
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by EGOIST0162 View Post
    Any 1 ? no?

    How to make my CE Undetected?
    i already answer you on this in another thread , plus you are wasting your time and enegry on this dead shit ass game , try UE4 games instead and learn more & gain more experience , if you waste time on CF hacks the outcome is 0, you lose either way , even if you like this game MORE THAN ANYTHING , hacks for it is just a waste



  6. The Following User Says Thank You to 96neko For This Useful Post:

    EGOIST0162 (05-10-2020)

Similar Threads

  1. Crossfire Selling Acc Good weapons
    By arthurwang16 in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-2011, 01:36 AM
  2. mods making me load without weapons
    By murda_nyc in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 01:02 PM
  3. Selling Crossfire account with best weapons
    By omghechams in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-15-2010, 11:55 PM
  4. CROSSFIRE ACCOUNT WITH GOOD WEAPONS
    By Gusten951 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 12:38 PM
  5. Crossfire Fast Knife, without hack
    By trkrap in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 11-05-2009, 12:34 AM