Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    xLuq1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Tab Position // Ayyware

    Hi, how to make the tabs on the side? like skeet?

    Code (tabcount)
    Code:
    	int TabCount = window->Tabs.size();
    	if (TabCount) // If there are some tabs
    	{
    		int TabSize = (window->m_iWidth - 4 - 12) / TabCount;
    		for (int i = 0; i < TabCount; i++)
    		{
    			RECT TabArea = { window->m_x + 8 + (i*TabSize), window->m_y + 1 + 28, TabSize, 28 };
    			CTab *tab = window->Tabs[i];
    			if (window->SelectedTab == tab)
    			{
    				Render::GradientV(window->m_x + 8 + (i*TabSize), window->m_y + 1 + 27, TabSize, 29, Color(10, 10, 10, 255), Color(10, 10, 10, 255));
    			}
    			else if (IsMouseInRegion(TabArea))
    			{
    				Render::GradientV(window->m_x + 8 + (i*TabSize), window->m_y + 1 + 27, TabSize, 29, Color(10, 10, 10, 255), Color(10, 10, 10, 255));
    			}
    			RECT TextSize = Render::GetTextSize(Render::Fonts::skrrtmenufont, tab->Title.c_str());
    			Render::Text(TabArea.left + (TabSize / 2) - (TextSize.right / 2), TabArea.top + 8, Color(255, 255, 255, 255), Render::Fonts::skrrtmenufont, tab->Title.c_str());
    			//Render::Clear(window->m_x + 8, window->m_y + 1 + 27, window->m_iWidth - 4 - 12, 2, Color::FromHSB(rainbow,1.f,1.f));
    			D::DrawRectRainbow(window->m_x + 8, window->m_y + 1 + 27, window->m_iWidth - 4 - 12, 2, 0.003f, rainbow);

  2. #2
    KMWTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    www.learncpp.com
    Posts
    2,466
    Reputation
    321
    Thanks
    14,450
    My Mood
    Blah
    No one won't to help u with copy+pasting (fck laik)
    Go learn c++

  3. #3
    axio42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    take a look at ayyware 2.0 source and see how they did it.

  4. #4
    Viesturs Ka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by axio42 View Post
    take a look at ayyware 2.0 source and see how they did it.
    The thing is... if you're pasting ayyware and want vertical menu why wouldn't u just paste ayyware remastered/2.0???

  5. #5
    takenpleas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Viesturs Ka View Post
    The thing is... if you're pasting ayyware and want vertical menu why wouldn't u just paste ayyware remastered/2.0???
    Ayyware won't work on new versions of windows.

  6. #6
    CoderLine's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    check forum

  7. #7
    Viesturs Ka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by takenpleas View Post
    Ayyware won't work on new versions of windows.
    And the original one works? I've got no idea tbh

Similar Threads

  1. Ayyware // How to make the Tabs bigger?
    By SimonDerKing2409 in forum Counter-Strike 2 Coding & Resources
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-13-2017, 06:32 AM
  2. [Help] ayyware tab selection is fucked
    By axio42 in forum Counter-Strike 2 Coding & Resources
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-10-2017, 03:59 PM
  3. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-19-2006, 05:27 PM
  4. Lol I Md A Fan Tab
    By i eat trees in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-20-2006, 02:44 PM
  5. need help with alt+tab
    By walker in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-17-2006, 02:55 PM